Stats: 3,150,551 members, 7,809,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:09 PM

'96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k (4426 Views)

'96 Honda Buldog @ 650k / Cheap Clean 96 Honda Bulldog Tokunbo / Neatly Used 96 Honda Civic UK Hatch Back For 350k in Abuja ( Quick Sale) (2) (3) (4)

'96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 1:19pm On May 15, 2011
honda civic going for 550k

Full Option

Sun roof

Perfect chilling factory fitted Air Conditioner

Hatch back

Manual transmision

Fabric interior

Low mileage

central lock

owner wants to sell becase of urgent need
call 08065128759
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 8:50pm On May 15, 2011
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kisibo: 9:50pm On May 15, 2011
You no get pix of the car make person see wetin you won sell ?
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 11:46am On May 16, 2011
picture of honda civic going for 550k

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Sweetdbest: 9:34pm On May 16, 2011
where is the car located. contact me on anddee2@yahoo.com
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 7:34am On May 17, 2011
the car is located at okota.
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by dgb4(m): 12:22pm On May 17, 2011
why not put car specs,

does it have A/c,
Auto or manual,
power windows,
etc

maybe u are not yet ready for sales
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by ikhiaonose: 8:00pm On May 17, 2011
Pls post pics of full front view,back view,inside and engine.
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 10:44am On May 18, 2011
picture of honda going for 550k

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Obiorahond: 8:18pm On May 18, 2011
wats ur last price for the ride
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 12:42pm On May 19, 2011

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by jaydeeking(m): 2:26pm On May 19, 2011
guy wat abt 450k i am ready
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by jaydeeking(m): 2:28pm On May 19, 2011
u can reach me on john_law02@yahoo.com no delay.
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 12:22pm On May 20, 2011
pictures of honda going for 550k.call 08065128759

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 1:41pm On May 21, 2011
pictures of honda civic going for 550k.call 08065128759

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by saibuhari(m): 12:01am On May 22, 2011
This one na wayo picture, which is equal to no picture.
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 10:54am On May 23, 2011
pictures of honda civic going for 550k

Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by rudemediae(m): 10:58am On May 23, 2011
NOT SURE THIS CAN GO FOR MORE DAN 400K.
IF YOU'RE GAME JUST HOLLA BACK. wink
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Nobody: 1:47pm On May 23, 2011
Oga, Can 400k go for it, ? if yes then Hola me
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 9:45pm On May 23, 2011
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 9:45am On May 24, 2011
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 9:27am On May 25, 2011
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 9:15am On May 26, 2011
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kelvinuno: 1:39pm On May 27, 2011
i will help you advertise well,just get a nice pics for this baby bro
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 4:55pm On May 29, 2011
Very much available for a lucky buyer
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Obiorahond: 6:14pm On May 30, 2011
wats the last price for this car
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 9:52am On May 31, 2011
picture of honda civic going for 550k. call 08065128759
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by akindele4real: 4:28pm On Jun 01, 2011
is the car still available .and for 450k
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 4:38pm On Jun 01, 2011
@akindele, this car has not been put to much use, come up a bit and you wont regret it! smiley
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by kencivic: 4:45pm On Jun 01, 2011
@rudemedia, thanks for your offer, im not in haste to sell, have sold a lot of cars here. what you said is ur own opinion

@kelvinuno, I may not have used a perfect camera for the pix, but those that know this car will make reasonable offers. I appreciate your concern
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Debesther: 10:59pm On Jun 01, 2011
i have 465k cash.can i come for it?
Re: '96 Honda Civic Going For just 550k by Obiorahond: 2:35pm On Jun 05, 2011
is the car still available

###### Clean Registered 2002 Benz G500 ,awoof Price 1.6m negotiable / OUT OF STOCK...9 Units Tin-can Cleared 2005/06 Lexus ES 330 / Distress Sale Foreign Used 2008 Lexus Es350 With Screen @2.7M

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14