Stats: 3,148,923 members, 7,802,990 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 06:51 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (645) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4556926 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (642) (643) (644) (645) (646) (647) (648) ... (6170) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 7:47pm On Feb 28, 2015
Lucho said the pitch was bad!
We can pardon them for all their useless passes!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Baddestguyp(m): 7:47pm On Feb 28, 2015
chusks:
if na me talk am now una 4 nearly kill me
shut up.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:34pm On Feb 28, 2015
chusks:
if na me talk am now una 4 nearly kill me
Ronaldo god to Messi? Maybe in terms of dressing and hair cuts but definitely not football.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 8:36pm On Feb 28, 2015
coded01:

Abeggi oh... grin

Wey Mr. Barackohandso? grin

What is Alves still doing in Barcelona? angry

So na Bartra cause the PK? shocked I no watch the match ni
E dey happen sha. At least we win

Alves still dey because of our transfer ban, and na Rakitic dey play him role even with him presence

NB: No let cúles dem change am for you on top Bartra matter oh grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:41pm On Feb 28, 2015
That was the worst performance I have seen in at least one decade of watching my team but anyone yabbing them needs to have their head examined. The team has been superb this year. Sometimes you win ugly and ugly we got the whole 3 points at stake. 2 very difficult away trips and 2 victories. Good one.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by grinface98(m): 8:50pm On Feb 28, 2015
bykebyke:
^^bull-shiit
Hope u avnt forgotten me sir?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 8:50pm On Feb 28, 2015
barackohandso:

So na Bartra cause the PK? shocked I no watch the match ni
E dey happen sha. At least we win

Alves still dey because of our transfer ban, and na Rakitic dey play him role even with him presence

NB: No let cúles dem change am for you on top Bartra matter oh grin

As my oga don warn me, I rest my case... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 8:55pm On Feb 28, 2015
On Wednesday is the 2nd leg against Villarreal!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by chusks(m): 9:07pm On Feb 28, 2015
tongue
Baddestguyp:
shut up.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:27pm On Feb 28, 2015
homesteady:

Yea I was also confused!
Maybe it's because Neymar will miss next la liga match!
Exactly!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:28pm On Feb 28, 2015
coded01:

Why remove him for Pedro when it's obvious Neymar should have been subbed instead... angry --- Sometimes I wonder if na dmcdad dey give am instructions... grin

He was involved directly in all goals... cool
Chai! I don suffer for your hands. I be Johnpaul88 ni? Na that guy be Lucho right hand man macheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 9:34pm On Feb 28, 2015
Men of this match... Suarez and Rakitic. But it's easily Rakitic.

Nice one man!

Meanwhile

Surpassing Bale-Benzema-Ronaldo (71 in 105 games), Messi-Suarez-Neymar (72 in 92) are now trio with most goals this season.

Even with less games...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 10:04pm On Feb 28, 2015
dmcdad:

Chai! I don suffer for your hands. I be Johnpaul88 ni? Na that guy be Lucho right hand man macheesy

Yea but Neymar na your padi na... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 10:05pm On Feb 28, 2015
dmcdad:

Exactly!

You see yourself... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 12:46am On Mar 01, 2015
coded01:

Yea but Neymar na your padi na... grin
E dey happen... Good thing be say him go sit out next league match. Him need rest.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by logica(m): 11:09am On Mar 01, 2015
homesteady:
Lucho said the pitch was bad!
We can pardon them for all their useless passes!
It didn't take Lucho to say that for you or anybody to know. It was obviously "bad". But here again, this is no excuse. You cannot go to your opponent's stadium and expect them to groom and water their pitch to suit your style of football. What Lucho as a manager should do is send scouts to pitches he will play in ahead; and prepare accordingly. It's all about preparation. If the guys had trained for even 2 days on a similarly "bad" pitch, their football wouldn't have suffered.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by usbcable(m): 3:50pm On Mar 01, 2015
dmcdad:
Men of this match... Suarez and Rakitic. But it's easily Rakitic.

Nice one man!

Meanwhile

Surpassing Bale-Benzema-Ronaldo (71 in 105 games), Messi-Suarez-Neymar (72 in 92) are now trio with most goals this season.

Even with less games...
where did 71 matches come from?
we are just mid way into the season.
pls dont do an FFK or Okupe for us here
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 4:00pm On Mar 01, 2015
usbcable:

where did 71 matches come from?
we are just mid way into the season.
pls dont do an FFK or Okupe for us here
E be like say you no do Elementary Maths abi? Add the numbers of each individual player thus far and tell me the result.

Una yeye club don make you, common elementary addition don dey hard you.cheesy But my club dey teach us Integration and Differentiation. grin

Besides, who say 71? 71 na the number of goals, as against 105 matches played between them.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Tval(m): 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2015
hello.. ntorrr... Mourinho don lift cup o..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by usbcable(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2015
a mistake I humbly accept making.
so which matches made up your 105 tally of matches?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by usbcable(m): 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2015
Tval:
hello.. ntorrr... Mourinho don lift cup o..
was watching the faces of Barca fans at the viewing center it was pure gold seeing the pain on their faces.

still cannot phantom why they hate just one coach that much.
well their all consuming hatred cant stop the Special one nor the Super star Cr nor the Greatest Club ever liveth RM
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by logica(m): 7:40pm On Mar 01, 2015
usbcable:

was watching the faces of Barca fans at the viewing center it was pure gold seeing the pain on their faces.

well their all consuming hatred cant stop the Special one nor the Super star Cr nor the Greatest Club ever liveth RM
Barca fans watching Capital One Final eh? Who has time for a 3rd rate competition in the English League of all leagues? Besides, Barca made Mourinho. Barca fans won't care one way or the other.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 7:47pm On Mar 01, 2015
usbcable:

Na wa oh! Wetin concern Barça fans with Chelsea match? maybe you saw Man U and Arsenal fans and mistook them for Barça fans!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Juliaann(f): 8:11pm On Mar 01, 2015
Manchester City are considering a €140m bid to
sign Luis Suárez.
According to reports in the 'Daily Mail', City's
interest is due to the Uruguayan not living up to
expectations at Barça and the Catalan giants
possibly being willing to let him leave.
City are aware of his situation and their inability
to sign Messi could see them turn their attention
to Luis Suárez. That said, Barcelona's transfer
ban, coupled with Suárez's relationship with the
British press are just two of the obstacles to a
possible deal.
The Daily Mail reported that City are fully aware
that signing Lionel Messi is little more than a
pipe dream and they are now keen to bring in the
Uruguayan.
The former Liverpool man scored two goals
against City in the Champions League and
notched up a goal and an assist in Barça's La
Liga win over Granada.
Moreover, according to 'The Sun', Manchester
City are also considering Pep Guardiola as a
possible replacement for the unconvincing Manuel
Pellegrini, whose reputation has been hit hard by
two straight defeats in the space of a week,
against Barcelona and Liverpool.

www.marca.com/en/2015/03/01/en/football/barcelona/1425231464.html
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Juliaann(f): 8:13pm On Mar 01, 2015
biggest joke of the year
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 8:19pm On Mar 01, 2015
usbcable:

Barca fans hating on Mourinho? You probably mistook man utd or arsenal fans who maybe wore barca jerseys for barca fans. It would have been understood if he were still the coach of real madrid, but at chelsea?

Nothing concern agbero with overload oh
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Debroslink: 8:49pm On Mar 01, 2015
That awkward moment you realise a sick Tito Vilanova was the reason Mourinho was trophyless for 2 seasons.

Mourinho broke d jinx tonight @ where else but the overrated EPL.

Congrats Mr Mourinho.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by parrotibaba(m): 8:58pm On Mar 01, 2015
Debroslink:
That awkward moment you realise a sick Tito Vilanova was the reason Mourinho was trophyless for 2 seasons.

Mourinho broke d jinx tonight @ where else but the overrated EPL.

Congrats Mr Mourinho.
what r u saying mate? Tito(may his soul rest in peace) was d cause of moaninho's 2 year trophy drought? did u smoke crayfish? His first season in EPL ended trophy less n it's not cos of Tito ,u r quick to forget dat in his first season in Spain,he won a trophy ,in his second season he won d league ...So what exactly r u saying?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by stevemims(m): 10:32pm On Mar 01, 2015
STAT ATTACK: Real Madrid have now won10 penalties in the league this campaign, the most in Spain's top division. They were awarded just six in all of last season.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pickabeau1: 10:34pm On Mar 01, 2015
1 1 draw..

Can Villarreal hold on
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pickabeau1: 10:53pm On Mar 01, 2015
Good...they held on

2 points gap

Athletico draw
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 10:54pm On Mar 01, 2015
Real madrid 1-1 Villarreal grin

Now we're talking. Makes the liga even more interesting

(1) (2) (3) ... (642) (643) (644) (645) (646) (647) (648) ... (6170) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33