Stats: 3,150,435 members, 7,808,555 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:23 PM

Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria (11907 Views)

Photos From A Wedding That Took Place At An IDP Camp In Adamawa / Rivers: More Army Witnesses Insist No Election Took Place On April 11 / The Radical Islamist Group (ISIS) Just Took Over Quaragosh, The Biggest Christia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by chinaaman(f): 10:50am On May 23, 2011
This deserve front page though since we are in the rapture season
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Pain(m): 11:05am On May 23, 2011
The Fact is That The Rapture Has Already Taken Place. Those of Us Still Here Are Left Behind.

The Tribulation is On. shocked
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by princedoz: 11:26am On May 23, 2011
somebody tell me the true story
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by njezileo(m): 11:31am On May 23, 2011
Mynd_44:

Come to think of it i can't find that crazy chicken that disturbs my life since yesterday.
Your neighbour?, hahahahahahahahahaha, she told me U are 2 pious,maybe U'll go with the rapture,so thinking the chicken is Urs,she helped her sunday stew preps with it.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by chelseabmw(m): 11:33am On May 23, 2011
Where in benin so that i can come and confirm too grin
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:11pm On May 23, 2011
I was raptured too, but since my blackberry(though them allow me carry am with me), i could not ping, so i jumped down. . .
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Biscute(f): 12:22pm On May 23, 2011
Lack of job is also  a Rapture. because when u dont have to take care of your self u have been decleared missing. Micheal Garcia of California told us that world is going to end in 20th/21st may in New zealand and Nigeria respectively and nothing happen so lets watch out for 21st oct. 2011 when we are going to be Raptured or go to heaven. But if the world refused to end on that day according to Micheal Garcia then Micheal G, is a false prophet.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by JAZES(m): 12:32pm On May 23, 2011
Rapture ko Rap music ni grin grin grin grin
*dhtml:

I was raptured too, but since my blackberry(though them allow me carry am with me), i could not ping, so i jumped down. . .

Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by jaymight00(m): 12:34pm On May 23, 2011
what a heel of human is this poster, try to potrait ur country in gold. seun track this gal down 4 2weeks to learn smiley smiley cheesy cheesy
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by fxtopedia(m): 1:04pm On May 23, 2011
One day na one day
Sinner man go find himself for hell-fire
He no go fiti com back to repent again,

Fornication, adultery, stealing etc na im be your work ooooo
I beg oooo, make you change ooo, come back to Jesus, He will helepu u,

Be watchful, Rapture might take place anytime!
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Natasha2(f): 1:12pm On May 23, 2011
*dhtml:

Lmao jumped down from where? grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by ladygemini(f): 2:22pm On May 23, 2011
lol, grin
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by kingadeoba(m): 2:23pm On May 23, 2011
Let it be know to every  one that someone like Harold has been a man of lies right from time, he made the same prophecy that the world will end 1994 he is just a tool in the hand of satan to make people to miss the real thing.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by kingadeoba(m): 2:25pm On May 23, 2011
Rapture in Benin is a fallacy this is another lying strategy to hide the failure of a world known man.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by zmurda(m): 3:20pm On May 23, 2011
I swear to Allah I raptured.

Then I came back. Heaven no sweet jare. All na scam.

No women, no alcohol - 72 virgins ko 72 virgo ni. All I saw were men. They looked gay.

Angel Mikel na im save me o. As a proper naija boy, I arrange am 2 halos and promise am woman for Obalende when next e come Lagos,
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Adekay2011: 4:44pm On May 23, 2011
that is not funny, You Dont joke with God issues
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by dayokanu(m): 4:51pm On May 23, 2011
I had some money in my pocket last Thursday/

E be like say my wallet sef don rapture o
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by detopshot(m): 6:04pm On May 23, 2011
Pls is OLUWASEUN OSEWA a Christian? May God Almighty have mercy on ur souls. Amen. Wat s d job of moderators? I'm out of here!
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Pafuri(m): 6:34pm On May 23, 2011
I haven't seen my wife since 6PM Saturday. Guess she was raptured. Good riddance!
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by tankwa: 6:56pm On May 23, 2011
I swear to Allah I raptured.

Then I came back. Heaven no sweet jare. All na scam.

No women, no alcohol - 72 virgins ko 72 virgo ni. All I saw were men. They looked gay.

Angel Mikel na im save me o. As a proper naija boy, I arrange am 2 halos and promise am woman for Obalende when next e come Lagos
@
z muda
Do not mock God and prophets.
This on pass joke. Yu nenend confession and deliverance
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Skmoda360(m): 7:43pm On May 23, 2011
What a crawzey thread.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by kidgenious(m): 8:02pm On May 23, 2011
You guys getting too serious 'bout the Rapture ish' should calm down n laugh it out.This is so hilarious.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by daroz(m): 9:14pm On May 23, 2011
Pafuri:

I haven't seen my wife since 6PM Saturday. Guess she was raptured. Good riddance!

yes,  raptured by ur next door neigbour wink wink wink
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:28pm On May 23, 2011
daroz:

yes,  raptured by your next door neigbour wink wink wink

ROFLMAO

Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:30pm On May 23, 2011
LOL @ this entire thread.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by sdot4(m): 9:41pm On May 23, 2011
;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:25pm On May 23, 2011
I am in Heaven now. I pity you guys who didn't make it. wink
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:30pm On May 23, 2011
Βουκέφαλος:

I am in Heaven now. I pity you guys who didn't make it. wink

Confirm you've seen Abacha ?
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:34pm On May 23, 2011
I didn't see him in heaven, maybe na hell hin dey sha.

You didn't make it? we have internet here, Yay!
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:40pm On May 23, 2011
Maybe you are in heaven extension phase 2 for that matter cuz abacha na vip section he dey.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:41pm On May 23, 2011
have you been here? i am talking from experience jare.

I no see am oo.
Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:47pm On May 23, 2011
Me i no go anywhere. . .I just think abacha should be in heaven but if you haven't seen him,maybe he's with lucifer in his crib.

Otedola Overtakes Dame Patience / Nassarawa Presidential Election Results - Premium Times / Court Grants Bail To Whistle-Blower On Ekweremadu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21