₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,023,785 members, 4,315,310 topics. Date: Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 08:33 AM

Cost Of IVF In Nigeria - Health (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Cost Of IVF In Nigeria (210160 Views)

Comparing the Cost Of IVF / Robert Edwards Creator Of IVF Dies At 87 / Lily Ivf Price Offer/truth About Success Rates Of Ivf Clinics (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cost Of IVF In Nigeria by tok2bayo: 10:39pm On Aug 24, 2017
@Aiika, please email me the Iya alagbo number. tok2bayo@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Cost Of IVF In Nigeria by Ibhalu1: 3:32pm On Aug 27, 2017
Hello all,I just stumbled upon this page and this is my first time posting.am 25years old and bin married for 2years now and have been to different hospitals and dey have all been saying different things but still believe God is in charge.still considering going for another set of tests because most of all Dese hospitals are just interested in your money,mamas in the house can someone pls tell me of a good clinic in Lagos island axis.i really need help because the waiting game is not easy and do y'all think I am too young to undergo ivf.am so much in need of a baby.thanks
Re: Cost Of IVF In Nigeria by shithapuns: 6:57pm On Aug 27, 2017
Ibhalu1:
Hello all,I just stumbled upon this page and this is my first time posting.am 25years old and bin married for 2years now and have been to different hospitals and dey have all been saying different things but still believe God is in charge.still considering going for another set of tests because most of all Dese hospitals are just interested in your money,mamas in the house can someone pls tell me of a good clinic in Lagos island axis.i really need help because the waiting game is not easy and do y'all think I am too young to undergo ivf.am so much in need of a baby.thanks