Stats: 3,150,559 members, 7,809,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:35 PM

Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? (1273 Views)

Photo Of Beyonce Without Make-up At The Airport / Tiwa Savage & Waje Without Make-up (PHOTO) / Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by gee2(m): 3:28am On Aug 05, 2007
if you see girlz wey paint face for Lagos roadz, you go think say dem don work with painter or artist 'cos dem dey draw lines for face like person wey dey sketch pics dem go com look like demon, na wah oh, make una talk to dem. cry
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by PTBNaija(f): 7:01am On Aug 05, 2007
LMAO grin grin grin You should go and talk to them!
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by cuteass1(f): 1:47am On Aug 16, 2007
Who should go talk to them? Your own mouth bend? tongue

Na you wey don see them plenty suppose talk wink

@ topic

Its a free world, their bodies/faces and their make-ups . . whatever blows their trumpets!!
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by Nobody: 12:09pm On Jan 07, 2008
cute-ass:

Its a free world, their bodies/faces and their make-ups . . whatever blows their trumpets!!
word!
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by chychy(f): 2:44pm On Jan 07, 2008
the topic has no relationship with the post, besides in answer 2 d "topic" light or heavy make up should depend on whether it is a day or night event, the type of event also matters, and the clothes worn determines d kinda make up 2 be worn,

But if u c a chick whose make up u do not like, y don't u talk 2 her instead of posting such a pointless comment on nairaland?
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by Shokoloko(f): 11:06pm On Jan 24, 2008
i wear light makeup in the daytime and for parties and events in the night, i'm all sparkly and glittery. that way i get noticed even when i blink grin cheesy but on the whole light make-up is better cos your true face is seen. my current boyfriend met a girl at a party sometime and they exchanged numbers, the next time he saw her, his hypertensive heart started palpitating rofl grin he met me with no makeup on anyway. stick to light and naturelle
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by Nobody: 1:19pm On Feb 09, 2008
post doesnt relate wiv topic, u askd a question nd gave d ansa straight up.topic wud hav been"it disgusts me when i see a lady wit a heavy make-up"
Re: Re: Which Is Better Heavy Or Light Make-up? by swtme(f): 11:18pm On Sep 02, 2013
She's pretty but I wouldn't use d word sexy

Viv La Resistance Presents “the Art Of Fashion In War” / 11 Things Your Hairdresser Really Wants You To Know / Sewing Machine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11