Stats: 3,140,561 members, 7,770,445 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 10:46 AM

What Game Are You Currently Playing? - Gaming (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / What Game Are You Currently Playing? (764325 Views)

What Game Are You Currently Playing On Ps2 Plattforms Only... / Which Game Are You Currently Playing? / What Game Can You Play 100times Without Getting Bored And Tired Of It??? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (494) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by justbones(m): 4:54pm On May 13, 2008
nah i think i'll pass downloading it. i'm not that desperate. i'll try to download assassin's creed but its about 6 point something gig
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by dakmanzero(m): 8:52am On May 14, 2008
Assassins creed is excellent but flawed- and you may not be forgiving if your system isn't up to spec. By up to spec, I mean ludicrously expensive and overpowered.

To get the most out of AC, I suggest you pick up a 360 or ps3 and get it on one of those. Much smoother and less buggy.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Webbullion(m): 12:10pm On May 14, 2008
Hey Guys,
Halo 3 , the new and the best game money can buy. Get ready to finish the fight with these three Halo 3 editions.

Halo 3 is the third game in the Halo Trilogy and the thrilling conclusion , Halo 3 is definitely the best multiplayer experience of all time ! - Am a game freak , have been doing this from birth man !
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iice(f): 9:17pm On May 15, 2008
justbones:

nah i think i'll pass downloading it. i'm not that desperate. i'll try to download assassin's creed but its about 6 point something gig
Ayt
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 4:39pm On May 17, 2008
Final Fantasy X grin
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Tattooboy: 5:19pm On May 18, 2008
@ibk
shut up do u play games

@topic
am cheating on my baby am dats my games. wat name shld give the game? tongue
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by pein(m): 5:45am On May 19, 2008
@darkmanzero
not really, assassins creed can be scaled to meet your system specs but not some wack ass system.at least a dual core processor and a 512 card should be ok.If you dnt have close to this then you shoudnt be playing on your pc tongue

@ibkaye
Girl you just said it!!!cnt stop playing Final fantasy X tho ff12 has officially taken over tongue
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Gamine(f): 3:23pm On May 20, 2008
FF X

How the heck do people play this game o

Heroes of Might and Magic, now thats a game

i think the ones in naija these days are bad.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by lalaboi(m): 11:32pm On May 20, 2008
either fifa08 on psp
or
fm08 on pc
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Gamine(f): 2:46pm On May 26, 2008
Monopoly sad smiley
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by lalaboi(m): 7:07pm On May 26, 2008
need for speed undegroung wateva lol

i almost threw my psp away because of this game! its getting harder and harder
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by justbones(m): 7:17pm On May 28, 2008
still playing sins of a solar empire
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Gamine(f): 5:29pm On May 31, 2008
Backgammon
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by pein(m): 7:01pm On May 31, 2008
assasins creed,mass effect on pc
and still playing final fantasy X and XII tongue
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by lalaboi(m): 12:15am On Jun 01, 2008
pool on yahoo

or

pro 2008 on pc
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by gabelogan(m): 2:12am On Jun 03, 2008
NBA 2K8 on the xbox 360. that game is the shit
oh and GRAW 2 (GHOST RECON ADVANCED WARFIGHTER), WAR SIMULATION GAMES HARDLY COME BETTER THAN THIS ONE IN TERMS OF GRAPHICS, PLAYABILITY, SOUND EFFECTS AND THE LOT

PLS GUYS, DYU KNOW WHERE I CAN GET NTSC CD'S FOR MY XBOX 360 IN THE UK?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by pein(m): 9:35am On Jun 03, 2008
nope, dnt think there is anywhere except u import them.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Gamine(f): 11:59am On Jun 27, 2008
Sudoku
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by justbones(m): 7:33pm On Jun 27, 2008
never winter nights
gears of war
civ4
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Hannibal: 9:51pm On Jun 27, 2008
Call Of Duty 4

FIFA 08
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by malone5923(m): 4:48pm On Jun 28, 2008
God of war:Chains of Olympus on psp
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by boro43(m): 9:53pm On Jul 02, 2008
Hello guys please help me am just so cool with that GOD OF WAR I & II. but am just stuck at a very particular place.

On part I i am at the gate where the Big Boss was like picking up some things and poring some black things. i could not go back to anywhere again. I got to a gate where i was told that the gate cannnot be opened on that side, that it can onlty be opened on the other side. plsease put me through.

On part II i cant easyly remember where i was stucked.

for fast communication please you can just send me a text and i will call you please.

[size=14pt]08058533123 or 08020888703[/size]
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by boro43(m): 9:55pm On Jul 02, 2008
Hello guys please help me am just so cool with that GOD OF WAR I & II. but am just stuck at a very particular place.

On part I i am at the gate where the Big Boss was like picking up some things and poring some black things. i could not go back to anywhere again. I got to a gate where i was told that the gate cannnot be opened on that side, that it can onlty be opened on the other side. plsease put me through.

On part II i cant easyly remember where i was stucked.

for fast communication please you can just send me a text and i will call you please.

[size=14pt]08058533123 or 08020888703[/size]
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iice(f): 3:54am On Jul 04, 2008
Gamine:

Backgammon

I love this game.

Fortunately or unfortunately, had to reformat my pc and my saved game got deleted
sooooo am starting all over again Heroes of might and magic *sighs*
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by lysaa(f): 10:13am On Jul 04, 2008
lotsa sudoku. . love it!
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by badoski101(m): 11:17am On Jul 04, 2008
just got my psp so am addicted to fifa 08, not so good at it though
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Gamine(f): 11:47am On Jul 04, 2008
[b]Reformatting [/b]eh!
i have to do that, even though im avoiding it
all my RON saved games, down the drain cry cry

I may be the only person i know in a 1 million mile radius

that plays Backgammon *sighs*

back to hanging out with the computer!
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by brinebaba(m): 3:00pm On Jul 04, 2008
Currently playing
"FROGGER"
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by timmfikk(m): 4:13pm On Jul 04, 2008
I am playing Mario right now, kindly please give me links where i can dowloand games,
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jul 04, 2008
pes 2008 , nba 2k8
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by iice(f): 5:24pm On Jul 06, 2008
Solitare
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by justbones(m): 6:21pm On Jul 06, 2008
neverwinter nights is mad

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (494) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19