₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,916,937 members, 3,931,679 topics. Date: Friday, 24 November 2017 at 03:50 PM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (33) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (198489 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (49) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 2:31pm On Sep 25, 2012
dani1luv: I did the banning. . and you'all know why


sexually explicit
well me i don't know why..and i want to know plss. undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 10:30pm On Sep 25, 2012
jackpot: what did you do, midget? undecided

cuz i mentiond a foul word- "garri" embarassed

am tired of dis section sef..my updated signature would say it all undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 1:40pm On Sep 26, 2012
errr....MOD...I want to ask a kwession...why are there so many spaces for sale in nairaland these days?I have plans of establishing a big business for my dear vicky so dat she can put MTN umbrella and be selling recharge card....pls how do I do this?Urgent answer pls.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by vicky6: 5:31pm On Sep 26, 2012
bright007: errr....MOD...I want to ask a kwession...why are there so many spaces for sale in nairaland these days?I have plans of establishing a big business for my dear vicky so dat she can put MTN umbrella and be selling recharge card....pls how do I do this?Urgent answer pls.

cheesy cheesy silly fellow cheesy cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 12:28am On Sep 27, 2012
~vicky~:


cheesy cheesy silly fellow cheesy cheesy
vicky dear, but you should be happy my cousin, a graduate of Harvard is toasting you. wink
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bunmioguns(m): 5:00am On Sep 27, 2012
Since Dani refuse to listen, its time dis issue of unjust banning and hidden post is reported to seun himself...
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by EfemenaXY: 7:17pm On Sep 27, 2012
jackpot: vicky dear, but you should be happy my cousin, a graduate of Harvard is toasting you. wink

But some people can dream eh! grin grin grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by searay(m): 7:38pm On Sep 27, 2012
ThREAD CLOSED!
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by vicky6: 8:34pm On Sep 29, 2012
jackpot: vicky dear, but you should be happy my cousin, a graduate of Harvard is toasting you. wink

cheesy funny guys you and your malefactor bright cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 7:05am On Sep 30, 2012
~vicky~:


cheesy funny guys you and your malefactor bright cheesy
err...Vicky dear...this your signature got me pondering ooo....Do u have a turning-stick or a candle in ya bed that ya clock is jealous of?pls answer quickly.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 3:03pm On Sep 30, 2012
I tot some certain nlers woulda changed from their archaic behaviours...i see tinz are still d same wiv them..smh.
*exits thread forum* angry angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by mikuz(m): 4:19pm On Sep 30, 2012
booqee: I tot some certain nlers woulda changed from their archaic behaviours...i see tinz are still d same wiv then..smh.
*exits thread forum* angry angry angry
abi?

Smh
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 7:44pm On Oct 01, 2012
booqee: I tot some certain nlers woulda changed from their archaic behaviours...i see tinz are still d same wiv them..smh.
*exits thread forum* angry angry angry
boobsqee dear, will you help jam the door please while you're out tongue

Thanks! cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:01pm On Oct 01, 2012
Dani dear, my complaint

this section needs an offtopic to curtail incessant derailing of "useful" threads. . .we need a chat thread.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:45pm On Oct 01, 2012
Dani dear, my complaint

this section needs an offtopic to curtail incessant derailing of "useful" threads. . .we need a chat thread.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 10:19pm On Oct 01, 2012
[
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 10:20pm On Oct 01, 2012
Dani abeg reduce d way you hide post joor..
U siddon dere dey look as ogbeche dey insult me despite d fact that i'm only correcting him. when it was my turn to insult back, u com hide my post. Now d guy would be having d last laugh, feeling happy thinking he won in d exchange of word. Choi d tin pain me ehn?! angry
#BooQee no dey carry last! angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 11:54am On Oct 02, 2012
booqee: Dani abeg reduce d way you hide post joor..
U siddon dere dey look as ogbeche dey insult me despite d fact that i'm only correcting him. when it was my turn to insult back, u com hide my post. Now d guy would be having d last laugh, feeling happy thinking he won in d exchange of word. Choi d tin pain me ehn?! angry
#BooQee no dey carry last! angry angry
..boobsquee dear....sorryyy ehhn...peleee...*pats her on her chest with one of my hand**dont mind those bush pigs...**uses my both hands dis time**gringringrin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 12:26pm On Oct 02, 2012
jackpot: Dani dear, my complaint

this section needs an offtopic to curtail incessant derailing of "useful" threads. . .we need a chat thread.
Do it
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 5:27pm On Oct 02, 2012
dani1luv:
Do it
Done!!!

*waiting*
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ben13: 12:04am On Oct 03, 2012
where's the link, buddy?
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 7:36am On Oct 03, 2012
^^^ You dis guy where d hell av u bin?! angry and don't u give me dat co.ck and bull story dat your password went missing..cos rumour has is dat you've just been released from jail angry angry angry undecided
so ben10, till when again?? Next two years?? 5years?? Year 2021?? Give us d precise day year so we'll be expecting you. angry angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by larride(m): 11:27pm On Oct 05, 2012
Please, why not move this thread to the frontpage? I'm sure lots of people will learn from it.

http://www.nairaland.com/1063472/countries-capital

Thanks in Advance
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 3:07pm On Oct 06, 2012
is that ben 10 or his alter ego cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Cabsso(m): 5:01pm On Oct 07, 2012
N/L official i dnt normally place joke here evri day bt d problm is each time i place a joke it wil nt last 4hours. Many times if i log in again i wil nt see my joke & i dnt lik it dat way.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by booqee(f): 9:57pm On Oct 07, 2012
Cabsso: N/L official i dnt normally place joke here evri day bt d problm is each time i place a joke it wil nt last 4hours. Many times if i log in again i wil nt see my joke & i dnt lik it dat way.
if there's no comment on ur thread which would help keep ur thread at the top of the list of jokes, other newer threads would push it down, even to d next page..so u too stop posting dry jokes.
Or then again, maybe u posted a sexua.l joke and d almighty mods deleted it instantly.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by troydbos: 5:13pm On Oct 09, 2012
why was bunmioguns banned?. . .is it nw an offence to report somebody that is yabbing my family undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 6:20pm On Oct 09, 2012
troydbos: why was bunmioguns banned?. . .is it nw an offence to report somebody that is yabbing my family undecided undecided undecided undecided

banned y'all. .I actually studied the whole iish. .and discovered bunmioguns usually starts the beef. .causing MOGULO to fire him back
He mentions MOGULO. first in every thread

(0) (1) (2) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (49) (Reply)

Funny Pictures / Only The Genius Can Know This, Wanna Try? / All Akpos Jokes. Updated Everyday.

Viewing this topic: stanwheellz(m)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 114
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.