Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1238530 members, 1651254 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2014 at 01:10 PM

Lets Have your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Lets Have your Complaints Here (75536 Views)

Lets Have Fun / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (Go Down)

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by tanimz(f): 9:14pm On Dec 18, 2012
Una never run out of complaints? It's the end of the year and you people are still complaining. Ya niggas need salvation. tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Efemena_xy: 4:57am On Dec 22, 2012
^^

grin grin

Baddest girl! tongue
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Homar(m): 6:57am On Dec 24, 2012
Dani1luv i was sent a nairaland pm but i cant open my yahoo mail . So please i would like you to inform me what the message is on this thread . Am a good nairalander so i got nothing to hide .

1 Like

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bin gbagbo(m): 7:44am On Dec 24, 2012
Homar: Dani1luv i was sent a nairaland pm but i cant open my yahoo mail . So please i would like you to inform me what the message is on this thread . Am a good nairalander so i got nothing to hide .


ITS A WARNING!!!!! grin
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bunmioguns(m): 10:19am On Dec 24, 2012
Homar: Dani1luv i was sent a nairaland pm but i cant open my yahoo mail . So please i would like you to inform me what the message is on this thread . Am a good nairalander so i got nothing to hide .



check ur spam folder, am sure it wil be there
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Homar(m): 5:55pm On Dec 24, 2012
You dont understand . I cant login into my yahoo account .
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Homar(m): 5:56pm On Dec 24, 2012
bin gbagbo:

ITS A WARNING!!!!! grin
back to sender . You think say i be you we dem disqualify for jokes section poster of the year because of various warning and bans .
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 8:37pm On Dec 24, 2012
Homar: back to sender . You think say i be you we dem disqualify for jokes section poster of the year because of various warning and bans .
ouch!!! shocked

Homar dear, you're opening bin gbagbo's sore wounds. It hurts him remembering him of such. Can't you see he's hurting inside? undecided

He need LOVE right now. Cheers!
wink cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by searay(m): 10:04am On Dec 26, 2012
Dani1hate: pls I don't want to follow this thread again
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Ajibel(m): 11:08am On Jan 04, 2013
Dani when would the Joke section library be updated
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Mr..Cork: 11:39pm On Jan 07, 2013
OK.. PUNNNNNY IS DIFFICULT TO CONNECT ON NAIRALAND... THEY KEEP PLAYIN HAD TO GET!! angry
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by El Guapo(m): 10:57am On Jan 08, 2013
Mr..Cork:
OK.. PUNNNNNY IS DIFFICULT TO CONNECT ON NAIRALAND... THEY KEEP PLAYIN HAD TO GET!! angry

Complaint Received -- We Promise to work On it Sir cool
 
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by Cabsso(m): 9:07am On Jan 21, 2013
N/L officials y is dat any time i quote a thread i dnt use 2me my comment? Am nt hapi abt dat k.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bunmioguns(m): 9:27pm On Jan 24, 2013
Cabsso: N/L officials y is dat any time i quote a thread i dnt use 2me my comment? Am nt hapi abt dat k.



pls I can't decode ur qst, u can modify it cool
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by shakara4u(m): 11:52am On Jan 25, 2013
bunmioguns:



pls I can't decode ur qst, u can modify it cool


your asking the question as who?

mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew


Dani where Ben and Generel Mukina ...

place sill boring...go bring badosky,tanimz,bashdemy,yinka,studio back

rookies orya attack...
 
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 6:45pm On Feb 16, 2013
Ajibel: Dani when would the Joke section library be updated
ask google~hope this helps
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by israel007: 8:07pm On Feb 17, 2013
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by centje(m): 7:51pm On Feb 23, 2013
Hi Mods, i think people like this thread...

http://www.nairaland.com/1205260/medical-humor-pics

I never expected the number of views within a short period. I believe more members will enjoy it if moved to front page. Thanks!
 
 
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by realsammie(m): 11:10pm On Feb 28, 2013
Dani are u still there, wel in case u re stil there, i fink this should make Home page


www.nairaland.com/1210332/breaking-news-tonto-dikeh-kidnapped
cheesy cheesy
 
 
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by El Guapo(m): 1:55pm On Mar 01, 2013
Still advicable that y'all Quit using this thread for fun, its Complaints and Suggestions only.

Lets Use the Offtopic and Other Joke threads for all humor intended posts, and atleast Maintain a sense of decorum in the Section.
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by shakara4u(m): 2:34pm On Mar 01, 2013
complain....?

advice.....?

remark....?


besides while haven't seun made you a mod after all these years self?

now that's a complaint?

1 Like

Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 12:27pm On Mar 02, 2013
shakara4u: complain....?

advice.....?

remark....?


besides while haven't seun made you a mod after all these years self?

now that's a complaint?
ayam actually tempted to like this particular comment, but because El na my paddi, I won't cheesy cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by El Guapo(m): 12:29pm On Mar 02, 2013
jackpot: ayam actually tempted to like this particular comment, but because El na my paddi, I won't cheesy cheesy

I've hitted the 'Like' button already cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 1:36am On Mar 03, 2013
El Guapo:

I've hitted the 'Like' button already cheesy
Upon say you are averaging 20 Likes everyday, Seun neva make you common co-mod in recognition of your efforts? smiley shocked
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by jackpot(f): 6:12am On Mar 03, 2013
El Guapo:

I've hitted the 'Like' button already cheesy
Re: Lets Have your Complaints Here by shakara4u(m): 8:12am On Mar 04, 2013
jackpot: Upon say you are averaging 20 Likes everyday, Seun neva make you common co-mod in recognition of your efforts? smiley shocked

no problem,him go one day replace general mukina,with pre-conditions though

bring back Lousy studio,badosky,tanimz and efe should be active again

same with my wifey that u collected yinkalink,eve ode romeo ma we go manage am

not forgettin those romance guys that chip in,mobbo,190,chima and mr cork

(0) (1) (2) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41)

Jokes Section: Best of Funny Pictures; Post Yours / Come In For Funny Images.. / Mermaid Found After Tsunami: Wow Scary!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.