Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1236829 members, 1646447 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 April 2014 at 02:45 PM

Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest (29765 Views)

Post Your Childhood Picture / Before The Complaints, What Did You Do / When The Devil Rides On Your Chest! (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (28) (Go Down)

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 6:41pm On Oct 29, 2012
Why is my post hidden( husband that takes meat from pot thread), it's not an insult or anything odd? And I was banned for a while too, why?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 11:03pm On Oct 29, 2012
Sure, it must be d spambot. Can u give me a link pls.

And btw, when are u coming up for ur interview? cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 1:20am On Oct 30, 2012
Tgirl4real: Sure, it must be d spambot. Can u give me a link pls.

And btw, when are u coming up for ur interview? cheesy

Inta what
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 10:15am On Nov 01, 2012
jidegirl12:

Inta what

Interview ma'am cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 01, 2012
Tgirl4real:

Interview ma'am cheesy

Interview? For ? Tee pls enlighten me Abeg, I don't get it. Abi you wan hire me for NL, lol
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:43am On Nov 02, 2012
Oh! U really don't know. Sorry dear. Here is the link.

http://www.nairaland.com/1083598/knowing-nairalanders-better-interviews#up

1 Like

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ishilove: 4:24pm On Nov 03, 2012
Tgirl4real: Lol @ Odunnu.

Ishilove, I sent u a PM. Can u reach me instead if u didn't get it?
I am just seeing this. No I didn't get your PM o.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 7:42pm On Nov 03, 2012
Ishilove:
I am just seeing this. No I didn't get your PM o.

The PM thing acts crazy at times. Mail me pls. Email should be up there. Thanks

Tgirl4real @ ymail.com
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ishilove: 8:36pm On Nov 03, 2012
Tgirl4real:

The PM thing acts crazy at times. Mail me pls. Email should be up there. Thanks

Tgirl4real @ ymail.com
You have mail
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by CalienteMi: 11:33pm On Nov 03, 2012
This is Mrs. Chima...why was my response to Sagamite's comment to me hidden twice and the accounts banned twice

No rules were broken. Is responding to Sagamite off limit or something
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 7:43pm On Nov 06, 2012
So sorry, just seeing this.

I'm sure it's d spambot. I will check it out and u can also provide a link.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 8:35am On Nov 07, 2012
Tgirl, are you sending me PMs? I have no access to the email attached to this ID as I didnt register it.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 8:58am On Nov 07, 2012
debrief08: Tgirl, are you sending me PMs? I have no access to the email attached to this ID as I didnt register it.

If u mean recently no, but I did send u several PMs when I didn't see u online then that u were away. But I later learnt that it was cos u put to bed.

Now that u mentioned it, can u mail me? I am suppose to interview my peeps on here.

My email is up there.

Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 9:22am On Nov 07, 2012
Would you guys contract me with pay ? I have a thousand and one NLndrs I need to market talk to about the interview.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 9:25am On Nov 07, 2012
Odunnu: Would you guys contract me with pay ? I have a thousand and one NLndrs I need to market talk to about the interview.

Name ur price cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 9:55am On Nov 07, 2012
Make me an offer cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 10:03am On Nov 07, 2012
10kobo per interview cheesy
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 11:01am On Nov 07, 2012
Is this an insult? angry
anyway, i'll rather be paid in kind. grin
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:03pm On Nov 07, 2012
Odunnu: Is this an insult? angry
anyway, i'll rather be paid in kind. grin

hehehehehehhee

As compensation, I will leave deepsight for u. cheesy

BTW, I see u are making efforts already. Thanks a lot.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 12:35pm On Nov 07, 2012
Deepsight? Awwwwwww, it gladens my heart. Errrrrm, please my middle name is Oliver Twist, will you add the very goodlooking broadchested 'hehehe' you know who to it?
Thanx in advance.

Yes o. I'm working round the clock.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:53pm On Nov 07, 2012
Odunnu: Deepsight? Awwwwwww, it gladens my heart. Errrrrm, please my middle name is Oliver Twist, will you add the very goodlooking broadchested 'hehehe' you know who to it?
Thanx in advance.

Yes o. I'm working round the clock.

And who could that be? *Scratches head*
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 1:06pm On Nov 07, 2012
lipsrsealed
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 2:58pm On Nov 07, 2012
Release those cute lips now or I will take back deepsight. grin
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Odunnu: 3:38pm On Nov 07, 2012
cheesy cheesy cheesy Anything for DS.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 9:23pm On Nov 07, 2012
Lol

Ok. After opening ur mouth, talk d talk jor. tongue
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ada Nri1(f): 2:43pm On Nov 08, 2012
Why can't I log in to nairaland on my mobile phone? at first i thought it was a problem with my old account, i created this one. yet i hav the same problem. i don't like having to use my laptop to login and comment. I know it's Not the kind of complaint you expect but there's no thread for my type of complaint either.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 2:56pm On Nov 08, 2012
Hmmm . . .I really don't know how to help u.

Can u view, but u can't log in?

What error msg is it giving?

Please send a mail to
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Ada Nri1(f): 3:11pm On Nov 08, 2012
Tgirl4real: Hmmm . . .I really don't know how to help u.

Can u view, but u can't log in?

What error msg is it giving?

Please send a mail to

Yes, I can view, but can't log on or comment. I've tried severally.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 12:00pm On Nov 09, 2012
Ada Nri1:

Yes, I can view, but can't log on or comment. I've tried severally.

Are u sure u are typing your log in details correctly? A fone's key pad can be tricky u know.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 9:42pm On Nov 16, 2012
Moderators please can you ban anything associated with child abuse on family section ? This is starting to gross me out. This thread will not teach anybody any lesson or justice will be served . No point

There is that witchcraft post on the front page.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 10:37pm On Nov 16, 2012
Jidegirl, could provide me a link pls. I really got my hands occupied here. Thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 12:54am On Nov 17, 2012

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (28)

Pregnant Mom Has Baby's Face On Her Stomach / Nigeria Law For Divorce / Funny Questions Kids Ask And Your Response

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.