Stats: 3,148,359 members, 7,800,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:33 AM

Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy (5286 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy / Supreme Court Delivers Judgment On Wike’s Appeal Today / Woman In Labour Insists On Voting, Delivers Baby Shortly After Voting In Sokoto (2) (3) (4)

Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by enyojo(f): 11:49am On Sep 28, 2011
Moderators, please leave this in Politics because this is my Homezone where I am known, besides if a top Government official delivers, it is political. I'm the daughter of the Most High God.

Now, God has blessed me with a fine baby boy. Help me thank Him!

Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by nuclearboy(m): 11:55am On Sep 28, 2011
smiley

No wonder you disappeared! CONGRATULATIONS

NairaLand hereby names him Goodluck Ebele Enyojo in honor of your famous enemy!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by aljharem3: 11:57am On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations Enyojo

no wonder we did not see u around

We thank Allah/God for this
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by PointB: 12:00pm On Sep 28, 2011
Handsome bobo!

Congrats Enyojo!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 12:04pm On Sep 28, 2011
Good show there.! congrats - is he PDP, CPC or ACN avoid APGA at any costs. I have a blank PDP membership card for L2 WARD in Ikoyi. wink
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by aloyemeka1: 12:10pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats Enyojo. May God protect your baby and you. Pretty baby boy and something tells me we just got an inventor/research scientist in that little boy.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by jamace(m): 12:12pm On Sep 28, 2011
The blessing of the womb, the joy of a mother. We understand. grin grin

Congrats mummy. grin grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by pendo89(f): 12:13pm On Sep 28, 2011
very handsome boy u got there.
congrats smiley
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Yorubaman2: 12:14pm On Sep 28, 2011
Is the baby half caste or quarter caste

anyway congrats

Abeg send E_Rice and E_Coke
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by enyojo(f): 12:15pm On Sep 28, 2011
nuclearboy:

smiley

No wonder you disappeared! CONGRATULATIONS

NairaLand hereby names him Goodluck Ebele Enyojo in honor of your famous enemy!

lagerwhenindoubt:

Good show there.! congrats - is he PDP, CPC or ACN avoid APGA at any costs. I have a blank PDP membership card for L2 WARD in Ikoyi.  wink

He is any party he feels it is right for him.
Methinks we as a nation has evolved from party politics to personality politics!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by enyojo(f): 12:24pm On Sep 28, 2011
Thank you all my peeps. For all your prayers and wishes.

Pls don't think I am an anti-Ebele, no I am just being anti-dullness.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by mukina2: 12:26pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats Mama smiley

May He grow up to be a good boy , one that will always make his mama proud and happy smiley
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by enyojo(f): 12:29pm On Sep 28, 2011
Muky, I think say na ban o.
cool Thanks sha!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by freezy(m): 12:38pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats Enyojo!

May God almighty keep him in the hollow of his hand where no evil can reach him.

[size=4pt]I cant but pity the boy sha. . .  Because I's sure he'll be raised with an iron hand just as my grandma raised us[/size]  lipsrsealed

Where and when is the naming ceremony jare? Let us come for a nairaland owambe!  grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by homerac7: 12:47pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats Enjoyo! Really happy for u. May God keep him and direct his path.

ehmm, how abt d owambe for nairalanders? anything for d boyz? cool cool cool
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Odunnu: 12:49pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations Enyo! Such a sweeeeet sweet baby!
Thank God for safe delivery.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by oderemo(m): 1:23pm On Sep 28, 2011
CONGRATS, number what? grin grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by olawalebabs(m): 1:46pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulation, May the good lord bless the baby and the parent.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Godalone(m): 2:04pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats enyojo!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 2:12pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats
You are a good example of the responsible female we have around here.Anyways where the ikomo go take place so that boys go come raid the place ? grin grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Yorubaman2: 2:24pm On Sep 28, 2011
White baby  or abi na Akala Jnr grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by OAM4J: 2:30pm On Sep 28, 2011
He is such a cute boy!

Congratulations! Enyojo.

May God keep and bless him.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by ayinba1(f): 2:33pm On Sep 28, 2011
Contests o!

Pls don't name him Goodluck and remember to buy him shoes o! grin

But baby fine sha!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by kasiem(m): 2:36pm On Sep 28, 2011
congrats for adding to the population of our country.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 2:39pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations, Enyojo.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Rhino4dm: 2:43pm On Sep 28, 2011
A replica of my son tongue

May God give you the strenght to take care of him. Congratuuulooobia!

And if this your first time then take "chaka chaka" as Akas Baba of WAZOBIA FM will put it.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Yorubaman2: 2:44pm On Sep 28, 2011
kasiem:

congrats for adding to the population of our country.

The baby should be seized and exported to England -  Nigeria is too full  - a country where we are living on a dollar a day  . Me i am not ready to share my dollar with no white foreign baby.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by johnie: 2:51pm On Sep 28, 2011

Congrats Enyojo!

May God continue to bless your family!

enyojo:

He is any party he feels it is right for him.
Methinks we as a nation has evolved from party politics to personality politics!

Abeg leave matter for Mathias. Iya ikoko, Don't start another debate on this thread.

And Mods, please suspend anyone who tries to pollute this "jolly" thread with those their funny arguments!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 3:12pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats!!!

He is soo beautiful, I want to hold him.

Awww too beautiful. You're a lucky woman and mother  kiss kiss kiss

God bless your home.

Plz bring him up right, you sef see the much disappointment Nigerian men are nowadays. Let us change that aspect, let us breed them into men.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Yorubaman2: 3:18pm On Sep 28, 2011
Ileke-IdI:

Congrats!!!

He is soo beautiful, I want to hold him.

Awww too beautiful. You're a lucky woman and mother  kiss kiss kiss

God bless your home.

Plz bring him up right, you sef see the much disappointment Nigerian men are nowadays. Let us change that aspect, let us breed them into men.

Big time ode
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 3:25pm On Sep 28, 2011
Yoruba-man:

Big time ode

See #1 example of what I mean. Please no fighting on this thread o.
A baby hs been born, time to rejoice kiss
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by faoni572(m): 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations

School Feeding: Gombe State Releases N394m To 2,809 Food Vendors / Deputy Senate President Dumps Pdp / Araraume May Bag APGA BOT Post

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21