Stats: 3,150,249 members, 7,807,840 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:31 PM

Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard (6717 Views)

Can I Use A Payoneer Master Card On A Nigerian ATM Machine? / How To Get A Payoneer Master Card Free / What Is The Easiest Way To Load A Payoneer Master Card? (2) (3) (4)

Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 3:47am On Sep 29, 2011
Pls wat's the quickest reliable way i can get a payoneer mastercard?
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NnamdiN: 7:25am On Sep 29, 2011
u can get it from GTb, zenith or UBA here in 9ja but if u wud prefer a foreign one which u cud fund n withdraw ur money via liberty reserve, I cud do it 4 u, I dunno if d price has gone up or down but I got mine 4 $19, n it takes 25 business days to get it delivered to u, if u wud prefer I do it 4 u, ders a fee, if u want d ebook ders a fee too, If u r game, lemme know
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 10:17am On Sep 29, 2011
@nnamdi i really dont understand wat u talkin abt. The payoneer card i'm talkin abt can be used on any atm machine that accepts mastercard. Why are u talkin abt liberty reserve again? Besides i've never heard of it being issued by any nigerian bank.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NnamdiN: 2:55pm On Sep 29, 2011
Obviously u do not understand, Nigerian banks offer payoneer mastercard but according to some people it "bounces" online. The one I'm referring to, u have to buy it with ur liberty reserve account , once u have it, u can receive money directly to d card, u can as well transfer money from ur liberty reserve account to the card, Read slowly dear
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 3:37pm On Sep 29, 2011
Bia mr nmandi i can read well enough to know dat wat u actually want is for me to buy ur e-book but i'm not interested. Thanks for ur contribution though.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NnamdiN: 4:06pm On Sep 29, 2011
lol I'm nt a marketer and, I in no way, implied dat u couldn't read, d jargons I used could av been understood in seconds by a guy, but 4get it anyway, I'm so sorry if I came across as being rude, was only tryna help, Do have a lovely day.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 5:48pm On Sep 29, 2011
Tnx
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by stagger: 8:16pm On Sep 29, 2011
NJV:

Tnx

I have two Payoneer cards from 2 partners of Payoneer. I am shocked that someone actually came here to say that Payoneer cards are issued by Nigerian banks. This is a lie.

If you have an email, I will send you a link to one of the partners where you can apply for a Payoneer Mastercard and receive it here in Nigeria in 25 - 40 days.

IT IS FREE AND WILL NOT COST YOU ONE NAIRA!

Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 9:46pm On Sep 29, 2011
34@gmail.com
tnx so much, i hope it works
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 6:09am On Sep 30, 2011
@stagger pls send it to s234@gmail.com
tnx
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NnamdiN: 6:53am On Sep 30, 2011
Ignorance is really really expensive, dude walk into any GTb bank and request for a naira mastercard. Get ur facts right b4 brandishing ur ignorance in a public forum, better still go n google it .
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by stagger: 10:27am On Sep 30, 2011
NnamdiN:

Ignorance is really really expensive, dude walk into any GTb bank and request for a naira mastercard. Get your facts right b4 brandishing your ignorance in a public forum, better still go n google it .

I do not know if you cannot read. The lady requested for a Payoneer Mastercard, which I can tell you conclusively is not issued by any Nigerian bank. Now you are here talking of Naira Mastercard.

Please keep your ignorance to yourself. It is not by force to comment on a thread.

NJV:

@stagger pls send it to onos234@gmail.com
tnx

Please go to your email and just follow the instructions I sent. You will not need to spend any money to get your Payoneer Mastercard. Thanks.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 11:26am On Sep 30, 2011
@stagger i'm grateful. Tnx so much. Just dat i cannot access dat email account all of a sudden. Pls if it wont be too much, kindly re-send to ee@yahoo.com
pls sorry for stressing u.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 12:23pm On Sep 30, 2011
Hi @Stagger, dont worry about re sending. i have been able to access the mail now. God bless you. I really appreciate your help.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NnamdiN: 12:50pm On Sep 30, 2011
I don't really have ur time, have fun pls
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by stagger: 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2011
NnamdiN:

I don't really have your time, have fun pls

I am already having fun. U are the one who doesn't look like he is having fun. The lady has got her heart's desire. So enjoy your holiday tomorrow.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by NJV: 4:28pm On Sep 30, 2011
Oh guys its ok, pls shake hands and be friends. No fighting.
@stagger pls check ur mail for a reply. Just a few questions befor ordering d card. Tnx again.
@nnamdi biko its ok. Wat matters is dat a problem has been solved. Take care.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by segiade: 4:49pm On Sep 30, 2011
@the Poster, I have the simplest way of getting USA MASTERCARD for free and get it SHIPPED free to your home address, in this my simplest unique way of getting this US MASTERCARD you will not upload national ID card, driver's license or Intl passport and you will get it shipped free WITHOUT PAYING KOBO to your home address.

Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by stagger: 5:01pm On Sep 30, 2011
segiade:

@the Poster, I have the simplest way of getting USA MASTERCARD for free and get it SHIPPED free to your home address, in this my simplest unique way of getting this US MASTERCARD you will not upload national ID card, driver's license or Intl passport and you will get it shipped free WITHOUT PAYING KOBO to your home address.

This man, how can you put up your card showing the card number, expiry date and all the details online? Do you want these Asian and Eastern European hackers to f''uck u up? Na wa o!
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by cyif2003(m): 7:21pm On Sep 30, 2011
Segiade@am interested. Pls trow more lite.
Stagger@thanx 4 helping out. One tin i no 4 sure is dat payoneer master kard is 4 free.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by segiade: 6:56am On Oct 02, 2011
@Stagger, I didn't Bleep up, I know what I am doing, I'm not a newbie Internet Marketer.

@Cyif2003, Call me or send me an email.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by DSTVSecret: 8:57am On Oct 02, 2011
visit payoneer site you will find a list of their agent you can get it from.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by PayoneerTe: 11:26am On Oct 02, 2011
Hi everyone,

I am Talia from Payoneer. You do not need to pay to sign up for the Payoneer card, though there are fees associated with the Payoneer card, as with every other debit and credit card. You can sign up for the card through any of our 1,400+ partners.

Please do not publish copies of your card ANYWHERE - don't even email it. The information you have posted here is enough for someone to be able to use your card. Please remove it from the forum. undecided
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by stagger: 12:00pm On Oct 02, 2011
segiade:

@Stagger, I didn't bleep up, I know what I am doing, I'm not a newbie Internet Marketer.

This guy, you have not had an experience. Until your funds are cleaned out, then you will know how very dangerous these hackers are.

When hackers have succeeded in penetrating the websites of the law enforcement agencies in the US, you think your own Payoneer account is safe when you have provided 90% of the tools that they need to do the work.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by yamakuza: 12:09pm On Oct 02, 2011
PayoneerTe:

Hi everyone,

I am Talia from Payoneer. You do not need to pay to sign up for the Payoneer card, though there are fees associated with the Payoneer card, as with every other debit and credit card. You can sign up for the card through any of our 1,400+ partners.

Please do not publish copies of your card ANYWHERE - don't even email it. The information you have posted here is enough for someone to be able to use your card. Please remove it from the forum. undecided

@Talina:
impressive. Thanks for coming on board. Its really nice hearing from the horse's mouth.

Wish Nigerian companies e.g. MTN had follow suit.

Your information is good, but could be better or more useful with a call to action or directions on where to get further help, who to contact or how to connect with your 1400+ partners, methinks.
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by PayoneerTe: 12:12pm On Oct 02, 2011
Hi yamakuza,

Thanks for the welcome. cool

We don't publish a list of our existing partners simply because we literally have dozens of new partners each week and it's impossible to maintain a list that large.

You can get any information from us through our support team at http://www.payoneer.com/contactUs.aspx - I wasn't sure if I was allowed to post links yet, so I figured I would wait until I posted a bit more, first.

Either way, please feel free to ask me any questions you may have. Preferably on this thread or the other one I replied on so I can receive immediate notifications grin
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by yamakuza: 12:20pm On Oct 02, 2011
Great!
You might want to modify your profile and include that in your signature and website settings.

So, are all cards shipped from the US or you have local or continental partners in Nigeria or Africa?

2. How can I or my business become a partner so all Nigerians can get their cards from me within say, 3 days?
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by PayoneerTe: 12:24pm On Oct 02, 2011
I will add the contact info to my signature - you are absolutely correct!

Your business can become a partner by filling out this form: http://www.payoneer.com/becomeAPartner.aspx

If you could drop me an email at taliakl at payoneer.com, I would love to keep track of it grin
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by PayoneerTe: 12:28pm On Oct 02, 2011
I added it under Website, but it wouldn't let me add it to my sig. I don't want to use a URL shortener since I am new here,
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by yamakuza: 12:32pm On Oct 02, 2011
Eh!

I'm not the only one interested.

If you could shed a bit more light on the requirements, i'm sure a lot more partners from Nigeria'd jump in.

Thanks!
Ps: sig takes 72 characters max
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by yamakuza: 12:32pm On Oct 02, 2011
Eh!

I'm not the only one interested.

If you could shed a bit more light on the requirements, i'm sure a lot more partners from Nigeria'd jump in.

Thanks!
Ps: sig takes 72 characters max
Re: Pls I Need A Payoneer Mastercard by PayoneerTe: 12:33pm On Oct 02, 2011
There aren't really many requirements to sign up as a partner at all: You need to have a website and a legit business that pays people. The form I posted above should be filled out and the process is actually pretty quick - it's usually completed in around 2 weeks.

I will see if I can edit my sig cheesy

Top Outdoor Advertising Agency In Nigeria / Many Problems Of Gtbank-nigeria / Please I Need Contacts For Money Lenders In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65