Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,707 members, 7,802,114 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:21 AM

Help Needed Urgently! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help Needed Urgently! (939 Views)

Help Needed..... / URGENT HELP NEEDED!!! This Girl Wan Job Me!!! / Help Needed On What To Do With My Wife. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Help Needed Urgently! by LuvMachin(m): 10:08am On Sep 11, 2007
Here's the situation:
I'm a pianist in a church in Johannesburg, South Africa (though I'm a nigerian). In my church, there's this beautiful South African girl who is an usher. I've had fantasies about this girl now for months thinking of how we can be together. What actually aroused these fantasies is the way she looks at me when I play the piano. I see her every time I play because her position as an usher in the church is the front row. 2 faithful sundays ago, I met her in the church's lift, As I was getting out of the lift, she was getting in, My heart was beating as fast as no one can imagine. Normally, I'm cool calm and collected around girls but this one was different. She said "hi" and I mumbled "hello" before I could say Jack she said "I need to talk to you". and I said "yeah?" and she said "Can you teach me how to play the piano?" I stood there looking blank for minutes trying to gather my thoughts and make sure I didn't blow it up by saying something stupid and she was just looking at me. Eventually, I said something " emm!!!, it would have to be this week because I'm on holidays this week" "sh?t", I thought, immediately after saying that, I mean will I teach her how to play the piano in one week. besides I know she is not available during the week. then she said "we'll talk" and we went our separate ways. I went to my car 10 minutes later, sat in the driver's seat waiting for some people in the church before going home. As I sat in the car, she was outside her car watchi