Stats: 3,148,693 members, 7,802,025 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:05 AM

Free Logo For You. - Art, Graphics & Video (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Free Logo For You. (8860 Views)

It's Jimmyfix (Graphics Design & Print) Logos | Letterheads | Business Cards / Free Logo Session (CLOSED!) / Free Logo, Flier, Banner And Website Designs Here- Drop Your Requests... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Free Logo For You. by Nobody: 11:58am On Jan 17, 2013
erad:
lemme know what u think of this pls.
Nice Job!! Pls i need a logo..
A White BG, a Stylish "NX" written with Blue & Black!

Then a slogan: ...its all about naija!!

And the Website Link Below it: www.naijaxtreme.com

Thanks in Advance !
Re: Free Logo For You. by bigfat03(m): 2:10pm On Jan 31, 2013
simple logo design

Re: Free Logo For You. by bigfat03(m): 3:13pm On Jan 31, 2013
simple logos like this

Re: Free Logo For You. by morzook(m): 8:32pm On Feb 14, 2013
bro could you hook me up with a logo, the company's name is Next Generation Advertising. the logo should be a simple one, it would read NEXTAds. the NEXT will be blue in colour, and the Ads will be red and between the nEXt, there will be a green arrow like the fedex arrow below. it would really be an honour

Re: Free Logo For You. by sportlover: 9:10pm On Feb 16, 2013
I like you designs nice work I would like a logo designed too for me the name is PINK this will follow with full name under the PINK Eg

PINK
Phoenix Infomarketing Network Koncepts.

1. Font colour baby pink that looks like sky blue but it will be pink color.
2.background color white with a the light RED color circling the Logo PINK only
3.the PINK will be bigger and centered with the phoneix infomarketing Network Koncepts will be under as shown above. all centered.
4.slogan " We Impact Your life and Business to Succeed"

Thanks God bless if anything let me know
Re: Free Logo For You. by oscarvicto(m): 11:00am On Mar 24, 2013
pls can u help me design a logo on newrevolution.com its an online e commerce site
Re: Free Logo For You. by justyinka(m): 11:40am On Oct 23, 2013
Need a free logo designer for our company name is
NEXTMOVE GLOBAL LOGISTICS
our colour is light green and Orange.
Re: Free Logo For You. by aadilsyad: 4:58am On Dec 28, 2013
Pls Make A Logo For my Download Site
Movieluv.ml
pls create for me
Re: Free Logo For You. by Kaysalas(m): 7:15am On Dec 28, 2013
I also need a logo. My concept is 'naijabookworm.com'. My email is my naira land name at yahoo dot com. I will really appreciate this. thanks

I Need Someone To Design Flyer For 500naira 4me / Video Editing Software / Get 3d Logo Design For Your Brand

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11