Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1076707 members, 1265053 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2013 at 02:58 PM

What Do You Think Of This Site, Www.xledpanellights.com - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / What Do You Think Of This Site, Www.xledpanellights.com (140 Views)

Shop online. you wouldn't believe what you can buy on this site / Www.xledpanellights.com / Beware Of This Site (www.yellohunts.com) Its A Fraud (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (Reply)

What Do You Think Of This Site, Www.xledpanellights.com by john256435: 10:18am On Nov 23, 2011
Hi friends, I found this site www.xledpanellights.com by accident, and reallly want to purchase something from it since the prices are quite nice. I am just afraid that if there is any risk of the deal. Does anyone have any idea of this site or any suggestions will be highly appreciated. I plan to buy from cheap sites and sell on ebay. Thank you very much!
Hello, everybody

(0) (Reply)

** Abandoned Poltery Farm / Dog Matings (mastiffs ) / Chair Covers For Sale Call 08033119331

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio writing webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2013 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Privacy Policy & Nairalist. 107.21.156.140