Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,843 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:08 AM

On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi (2375 Views)

When You Are Texting An Ashi / The Wedding Night Sex - Naija Romance Stories / On Yur Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses To U Dat She Is Mammy Water (2) (3) (4)

On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Nobody: 3:46am On Nov 30, 2011
Eh imagine say u spend a lot of money to marry the babe wey u love and even sef most of this money wey u spend on ur wedding na money wey u borrow.Imagine say on your wedding night wey u wan come do the main the main thing with her for bedroom she come confess to u say na ex ashi she be and dat during her time na international league she dey play for Italy and Spain.Na wetin u go do?
U go divorce am upon all the money wey u pour for ur big time wedding? shocked
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by kelz88(f): 3:48am On Nov 30, 2011
Enough already! It's not like Seun is paying you to start threads.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by seedord247(m): 3:54am On Nov 30, 2011
Kels you look tantilizing like mR Biggs . . . . Can i know more about you?
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Nobody: 3:56am On Nov 30, 2011
seedord247:

Kels you look tantilizing like mR Biggs . . . . Can i know more about you?
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Chiori(m): 4:13am On Nov 30, 2011
Ex-ash for where? Whether I spend money or not, from today I become her only customer. Shikena!
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by seedord247(m): 4:29am On Nov 30, 2011
Lefu why you dey laff naw . shey you won make the Girl they run for me.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Nobody: 4:36am On Nov 30, 2011
seedord247:

Lefu why you dey laff naw . shey you won make the Girl they run for me.
bros but u suppose know say a babe like kelz na italian or chinese resturant na im she go want make u take am naaw cheesy
kelz na very expensive babe ooo grin
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by 195(f): 5:46am On Nov 30, 2011
Chiori:

Ex-ash for where? Whether I spend money or not, from today I become her only customer. Shikena!
shocked shocked
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by dabrake(m): 6:09am On Nov 30, 2011
If she's got a good character, nothing is gonna change the fact that she remains my wife. I will still cherish her. Btw, i'm not hoping to marry a virgin(i'm not even 1 sef). Any good gul(even if na everybody wey dey china and india don enta there) will be ok by me.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by annawhite(f): 6:17am On Nov 30, 2011
Chiori:

bros u don make me fal in luv with u but i no be ashi o wink
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Idowuogbo(f): 6:23am On Nov 30, 2011
Den tell u asawo no dey go altar dey dia, if na my wife I no fit refund am na to aim for brighter future.Kappish!
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by cynthiafred67(f): 10:22am On Nov 30, 2011
Chiori:

^^ it is as simple as that. What happened in the past should remain in the part.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Okijajuju1(m): 10:31am On Nov 30, 2011
This OP is definitely not old enough to drink beer legally in the U.S.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Chiori(m): 8:24pm On Dec 04, 2011
annawhite:

bros u don make me fal in luv with u but i no be ashi o wink
Hmm. I am waiting. tongue
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Connoisseur(m): 10:42pm On Dec 04, 2011
cynthiafred67:

^^ it is as simple as that. What happened in the past should remain in the past.

yeah provided i knew about it way before the wedding.
Seriously, i would feel betrayed and decieved.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Mynd44: 4:06am On Dec 05, 2011
Take her back to her parents and ask for a refund
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by jeffp: 2:49pm On Dec 05, 2011
any babe wey get more dan one guy,,na ashewo, infact many of our babes na ashewos bcause we dont pay for d sex instantly, we pay afterwards, u guys know what i mean, so if she has a good character, i will keep her. if she is loving and peacefull, and has a bright future, den no shakes, bcause if u count hw many boys some of our wifes don date in d d past, e plenty like customers wey dey pay ashewo,
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by AfroBlue(m): 3:27pm On Dec 05, 2011
Some ex ashies make for good wives and mothers.

She can teach your kids the ways of the world.

Plus you won't be living with a cold fish on your matrimonial bed because she has probably done it all and knows how to relieve your work or career stress.

On the other hand many ex ashies don't make for a good housewife. The stars have to be with you with your selection, or if she chooses you to settle down and be her man.

If men can trick and sow their wild oats, women can do the same with no societal repercussions. Enough with the double standard. Better to have a woman that has experienced life then to have one that wants to get curious and sample other men after marriage.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by 195(f): 3:33pm On Dec 05, 2011
jeffp:

any babe wey get more dan one guy,,na ashewo, infact many of our babes na ashewos bcause we dont pay for d sex instantly, we pay afterwards, u guys know what i mean, so if she has a good character, i will keep her. if she is loving and peacefull, and has a bright future, den no shakes, bcause if u count hw many boys some of our wifes don date in d d past, e plenty like customers wey dey pay ashewo,

[size=38pt]FALLS OFF CLIFF grin grin[/size]
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Nobody: 7:32am On Dec 06, 2011
mschew.

190_@:

[size=38pt]FALLS OFF CLIFF and into a dumpster grin grin[/size]

tongue
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by 195(f): 12:02pm On Dec 06, 2011
Mzdark is a suspect
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by sexylogan(m): 2:17pm On Dec 06, 2011
I'm lost. What's an ''Ashi''?
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by MrsChima1(f): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2011
sexylogan:

I'm lost. What's an ''Ashi''?

a hoe.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Kslib(m): 4:44pm On Dec 06, 2011
Well!i will just tell her dat the whole marriage stuff is an april fool.So guys always set ur marriage dates on april,incase!
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by tellwisdom: 5:00pm On Dec 06, 2011
any babe wey get more dan one guy,,na ashewo, infact many of our babes na ashewos bcause we dont pay for d sex instantly, we pay afterwards, u guys know what i mean, so if she has a good character, i will keep her. if she is loving and peacefull, and has a bright future, den no shakes, bcause if u count hw many boys some of our wifes don date in d d past, e plenty like customers wey dey pay ashewo

[size=17pt]I GO FALLL O!! I GO FALL O!! >>>>>>>> FALLLLSSSSSSSSSS grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by AfroBlue(m): 6:37pm On Dec 06, 2011
You won't believe the ending o

Part 1. find the rest yourself online if intersted

Jealous Husband Part 1A

[flash=200,200]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTUDfRo66d4?version=3&feature=player_detailpage[/flash]

Uploaded by GlobalAfricanMovies on Nov 3, 2011

Getting married to a pr ostitute was harmless because he was in love; the reality of his wife's past kept haunting him. No man dare to come close to her.

"Jealous Husband" was the only phrase for to describe him.

He loved his wife but to him " you can't turn a LovePeddler into a housewife" Is any truth in how he thinks or is it just an illusion?
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by topup: 3:06am On Dec 07, 2011
What does the 'pouring money' have to do with here status as an ex-prostitute? Is it her sexual naiveness you were paying for with the wedding nuptuals?

Seems like you probably weren't 100% sure in first place? You don't even mention love. . If she confesses her past now, shame on her, but did you ask? If she lied to you, then you have to weigh whether this fact will affect your marriage in the long run or whether it is something you will eventually overcome.

The easiest thing is to ask, if you love her.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by sexylogan(m): 9:00am On Dec 07, 2011
Mrs, Chima:

a hoe.

Oh. . . Okay. I get the picture.
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Flashaldrin(m): 9:15am On Dec 07, 2011
NO WAY!!!!!!! angry angry angry
Re: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by 195(f): 9:18am On Dec 07, 2011
tellwisdom:

[size=17pt]I GO FALLL O!! I GO FALL O!! >>>>>>>> FALLLLSSSSSSSSSS grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]
cheesy cheesy

True Love Doesnt Care If You Are In A Relationship!! He's Fair Game Until....... / For The Men.i Mean Real Men. / Reactions If Your Lover Is A Kleptomaniac?