Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,649 members, 7,801,891 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:04 AM

How Do I Become A Member Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Do I Become A Member Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers (20259 Views)

Nigeria Society Of Engineers(nse),coren Members And Intending Members / How Can NUC Improve The Quality Of Engineers? / Any Member Of Nigeria Society Of Engineers (nse) In The House? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Do I Become A Member Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers by Osezua: 10:33am On Feb 24, 2012
Hello all,

please I want someone to explain to me how I can become a member of the Nigerian society of Engineers. I Studied Building Technology HND (upper credit). 4yrs experience. I am planning to do a PGD in Civil Engineering.

reply will be appreciated.
Re: How Do I Become A Member Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers by yamakuza: 11:18pm On Feb 29, 2012
Na wa o!

Nobody knows?

Op, seems u'll have to visit their website or office.
Re: How Do I Become A Member Of The Nigerian Society Of Engineers by Natasha2(f): 11:30pm On Feb 29, 2012
The truth is you can't be among the NSOE because of your work experience, You have to have at least 15 years work experience and above, so for now you are so unqualified bro. My dad paid over 300,000 thousand  to get the form along side others, they were later called for an interview the rest story, anyways he's now a member, there are two ways of getting in, from what he said and the second way which is more credible wouldn't have consumed a lot of money though he didn't know about that until everything was over. Due to the working year experience needed the form  will take a long time before its sold again. So chilax bro do your thing and wait for 11 more years  cheesy