Stats: 3,149,987 members, 7,806,872 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:45 AM

I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? (4894 Views)

Poll: horrible or nice

Nice: 58% (7 votes)
Horrible: 41% (5 votes)
This poll has ended

13 Categories Of People You Meet In A Hair-Dressing Salon / Eniola Badmus' New Look (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 8:29pm On Apr 11, 2012
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 8:32pm On Apr 11, 2012
That is just to help you wear wigs easier.
Most Black women are semi bald anyway tongue
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 8:38pm On Apr 11, 2012
^lol as if I have a wig grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by metaldude(m): 8:39pm On Apr 11, 2012
Hehehehehe!I laff in Bini.
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by brainchild78(m): 8:41pm On Apr 11, 2012
lets see you from d front. i bet you are an african beauty
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 8:44pm On Apr 11, 2012
brainchild78: lets see you from d front. i bet you are an african beauty
Hmm story grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by brainchild78(m): 8:50pm On Apr 11, 2012
Natasha,,:

Hmm story grin
jokes aside hun I am quite serious. i find some bald women exotically beautiful. look at kanye west's ex girl friend amberose. now she's a hotty. don't be shy now.
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 9:11pm On Apr 11, 2012
^lolz Okay but I'm not Amber, Besides for more than one hour I've been taking pics but I can't find anyone that's not ugly lol grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by khukhi(f): 10:13pm On Apr 11, 2012
If you are the lady on your DP then I bet you look gorgeous . grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 10:21pm On Apr 11, 2012
^That's my friend ''but we look alike'' grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Apr 11, 2012
Thank God its still afternoon here.
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Natasha2(f): 10:29pm On Apr 11, 2012
^oh sharrap grin
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Mrdani1luv: 10:46pm On Apr 11, 2012
the front please
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 11:36pm On Apr 11, 2012
Natasha it's not the haircut that looks nice or not, you make it nice or horrible. Judging from what I've seen (the back of your head and also the size), you look like someone with very minute and delicate features. In that case there is high chance the hair cut actually looks good on you.

Just based on empirical data.
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 11:50pm On Apr 11, 2012
Looking at that Head recalls to me the Memories of the Hollywood Premiers 'Return of the Mummy' - Tink am Gøn have a Nightmare tonite cheesy
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Chimezie198(m): 11:51pm On Apr 11, 2012
D shape of d head looks lyk dat of a Mango
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 11:55pm On Apr 11, 2012
Natasha,,:
^oh sharrap grin

I love u too
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by Nobody: 12:01am On Apr 12, 2012
Thank God for wig ooo. grin
Black woman get wahala no be small
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by jackpot(f): 6:13am On Apr 12, 2012
Opi abioko
Re: I Just Had A Hair Cut ''moromoro'' , (my New Look With Pics) Horrible or Nice ? by BABE3: 9:36pm On Apr 12, 2012

(1)

Learn How To Make Unique Ankara/fabric Accessories By Virgy Exquisite / ~ If You Love Silicone Bras . . . Hop In Here~ / What Should Women Wear To Work? Comfort Vs. Fashion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12