Stats: 3,150,477 members, 7,808,745 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:09 PM

Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? (1598 Views)

Is Every Play-boy Out There A Handi-work Of A Heart Break / Naija Girls Says Nothing Wrong In Having More Than one Boyfriend... SHOCKING!!! / What's The Big Deal In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? (2) (3) (4)

Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Imoobot(m): 12:35pm On Apr 15, 2012
Over the years, most girls has remain single and deprive of her dream man simply because of what they think and believ. It think is high time we shoule embrace westernisation and express our feelings the same way. What do you think?
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by na2(f): 1:12pm On Apr 15, 2012
[color=#006600][/color]He who finds a wife, finds a good thing wink
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Vergil: 1:36pm On Apr 15, 2012
Guy! Leeeeave them. When some next girl grab d bull by d horn and ask for our number and we marry them, they go know.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by kfresh(m): 1:57pm On Apr 15, 2012
As a matter of fact I think it will make things easier for us all
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Killz1(m): 3:41pm On Apr 15, 2012
Imo obot: Over the years, most girls has remain single and deprive of her dream man simply because of what they think and believ. It think is high time we shoule embrace westernisation and express our feelings the same way. What do you think?
There is nothing wrong in a girl asking boy out, but asking for it to be embraced because it looks like westernization is plain bullshit!
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by stephen121(f): 3:56pm On Apr 15, 2012
lol... i dont feel its right for a girl to ask a guy out
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Nobody: 4:37pm On Apr 15, 2012
no.

now-a-days that's the norm in the west.
the roles have switched. tongue
the men are waiting for their "femme-knights in pink shiny armor". grin tongue tongue

Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Lagusta(m): 5:13pm On Apr 15, 2012
Killz.:

There is nothing wrong in a girl asking boy out, but asking for it to be embraced because it looks like westernization is plain bullshit!
seconded. Even in the african old days, women xpress their feelings to men. This westernization crap is not it...
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by whiteman5000(m): 5:23pm On Apr 15, 2012
Nothing is wrong there and @stephen121 why do you think it's wrong
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Nobody: 5:28pm On Apr 15, 2012
Lagusta:
seconded. Even in the african old days, women xpress their feelings to men. This westernization crap is not it...

really? because even present day in some African tribes its taboo for a woman to express her feelings of love to man.
Public or privately much less ask him out. lipsrsealed
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by MrsChima(f): 5:31pm On Apr 15, 2012
Why do mofos always blaming Western society for shit they chose to do? I mean if you wanted to suck a dick on the first day OWN IT!

Fake arse people kills me! News flash! Shit stank no matter who is shitting! Get that! Own up YOUR ACTIONS and stop acting like a fucking kid with his or her pants wrapped around their ankles!
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by AZeD1(m): 5:32pm On Apr 15, 2012
A girl asking a guy out is no biggie....Only shallow minds have a problem with that.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Nobody: 5:36pm On Apr 15, 2012
Mrs.Chima:
Why do mofos always blaming Western society for shit they chose to do? I mean if you wanted to suck a dick on the first day OWN IT!

Fake arse people kills me! News flash! Shit stank no matter who is shitting! Get that! Own up YOUR ACTIONS and stop acting like a fucking kid with his or her pants wrapped around their ankles!

CHIMA GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by kay9(m): 5:38pm On Apr 15, 2012
@OP, what do i think? Eh, i think you should improve your written english first. tongue
-
@Mrs Chima, madam u too dey vex... Have a cool-aid! grin
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by debinter(m): 5:41pm On Apr 15, 2012
MsDarkSkin: no.

now-a-days that's the norm in the west.
the roles have switched. tongue
the men are waiting for their "femme-knights in pink shiny armor". grin tongue tongue

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿, very funny, ladies in armour
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by MrsChima(f): 5:43pm On Apr 15, 2012
MsDarkSkin:

CHIMA GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Sorry Sis! I can't stand fake arse people!

Mofos prolly sucking dicks as they sell kufi hats at the same time then wanna come online as if they are virgins and holy!

This African virgin in my area called herself trying to teach me how to please a man sexually! WTF.

Nigga please.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by MrsChima(f): 5:46pm On Apr 15, 2012
kay9: @OP, what do i think? Eh, i think you should improve your written english first. tongue
-
@Mrs Chima, madam u too dey vex... Have a cool-aid! grin

Kiss my arse. angry
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by olatunjin(m): 5:49pm On Apr 15, 2012
There is noting wrong with that,is a free word so what happen to some guy that can not ask a lady out?So allow the lady to make the move if they feel like.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by kay9(m): 5:49pm On Apr 15, 2012
Mrs.Chima:

Kiss my arse. angry
Ehh, no thanx. Your odometer says its been waaaaaay over-used. grin grin
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by MrsChima(f): 5:51pm On Apr 15, 2012
kay9:
Ehh, no thanx. Your odometer says its been waaaaaay over-used. grin grin

Just like your dead dick huh?
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by debinter(m): 5:53pm On Apr 15, 2012
If a lady asks me out, I'd be apprehensive and wary of her motives. Experience has taught me that.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by kay9(m): 6:10pm On Apr 15, 2012
Mrs.Chima:

Just like your dead dick huh?
Test and see that the Lord is GOOD! grin grin
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Mynd44: 6:56pm On Apr 15, 2012
kay9:
Test and see that the Lord is GOOD! grin grin
interesting
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by claremont(m): 9:35pm On Apr 15, 2012
Nothing new in it, it's the norm in the western world.
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by ellah254(f): 9:59pm On Apr 15, 2012
if i see and i like what i see,why not??in most cases a guy will beat a woman to it because we tend to internalise stuff more,trying to figure out if he is the one blah blah..but if he hasnt then one should cut to the chase...havent so far,but wouldnt mind doing it.. winkif i see and i like what i see,why not??in most cases a guy will beat a woman to it because we tend to internalise stuff more,trying to figure out if he is the one blah blah..but if he hasnt then one should cut to the chase...havent so far,but wouldnt mind doing it..

Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 15, 2012
there's nothin wrong with that my brother, just that some women are just lily livered, yet they compare themselves with men and all that shittt, promoting equality, when there is a clear cut disparity between a man and a woman
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Lagusta(m): 10:42pm On Apr 15, 2012
MsDarkSkin:

really? because even present day in some African tribes its taboo for a woman to express her feelings of love to man.
Public or privately much less ask him out. lipsrsealed
yeah, could be among hausas, but definitely not among yorubas
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by YOURGUY345: 10:43pm On Apr 15, 2012
hmnnnnnnnnnnnn i laf ooo
Re: Is There Anything Wrong In A Girl Asking A Boy Out? by Excelboi(m): 11:00pm On Apr 15, 2012
Right now, am being stalked by a female, dis one don pass toasting. Some girls are just desperate. SMH

Your View / Should Religion Be A Barrier For Love? / She Was Hired To Fraud Me But Later Falls In Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25