Stats: 3,148,728 members, 7,802,190 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:46 AM

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND - Education (92) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND (257688 Views)

Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Admissions / University Of Lagos Post-UTME 2012/2013/admissions - UNILAG / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) ... (109) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by sincerity1: 5:07pm On Dec 10, 2012
pls vote 4 jossy4luv in d ongoing election of education thread..he realy needs ur help.pls help us vote him in..god bless u as u all vote..tanxs ooooooo
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Raydxlite: 5:37pm On Dec 10, 2012
D list s out ooo 2nd batch hnd hv check mine ni! I tank God ooo help me 2 tank him
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 6:39pm On Dec 10, 2012
Pls,is there anytin like 3rd batch 4 Hnd.i wasnt admitted again, why God
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 8:38pm On Dec 10, 2012
oyamineh: Pls,is there anytin like 3rd batch 4 Hnd.i wasnt admitted again, why God

jst keep checking bt if it persist til tomorrow eve,dat means u wl ave to wait for d 3rd batch
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Teeboitizzy: 10:21pm On Dec 10, 2012
Zigizalga:

jst keep checking bt if it persist til tomorrow eve,dat means u wl ave to wait for d 3rd batch
Pls ɪ̣̝̇​ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇​ d PT form stil available?
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 7:17am On Dec 11, 2012
Teeboitizzy:
Pls ɪ̣̝̇​ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇​ d PT form stil available?

am nt sure of dat.D banks 're no more selling d form scratch card whch implies dat 'it has closed'.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:53am On Dec 11, 2012
Zigizalga:

am nt sure of dat.D banks 're no more selling d form scratch card whch implies dat 'it has closed'.
TANKS, Zigizalga. wil they stil release another batch and like when wil the 3rd batch be release.wil it be up to febuary next yr. pls, stil need ur reply.tanks 4 d concern
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by TemmyGold1: 8:25am On Dec 11, 2012
Are they still releasing the remaining of change of course list.Pls urgent answer
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by temiski2: 8:57am On Dec 11, 2012
Is this 2nd batch for all Dept? Or some dept are yet to be released.
Mine is public admin. Some shld pls reply...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by temiski2: 9:00am On Dec 11, 2012
Is this 2nd batch for all Dept? Or some dept are yet to be released.
Mine is public admin. Someone shld pls reply...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Teeboitizzy: 9:03am On Dec 11, 2012
Zigizalga:

«̶̠{̶»̶̲̥̅̊(̥̊OK)̥̊«̶̲̥̅̊}̶»......... Buh cn U̶̲̥̅̊ help ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ †̥̥Θ confirm if IT̶̲̥̅ has close.. Pleaseeeeeeee
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by temiski2: 9:12am On Dec 11, 2012
Is this 2nd batch for all dept? Or some dept are yet to be released-mine is public admin. Someone shld pls reply...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by sandammy(m): 10:23am On Dec 11, 2012
temiski2: Is this 2nd batch for all dept? Or some dept are yet to be released-mine is public admin. Someone shld pls reply...
That is exactly d same questn i wanted to ask... Mine is also pub Admn and it is still showing not yet admitted. Pls some one with d answer should reply us o... Pls console a worrying heart...
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Duduyemid1(m): 10:41am On Dec 11, 2012
min is masscom still showing not yet admited. please those admitted 4d 2nd list should please update us with their department. cus i only knew of d accounting department.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 1:49pm On Dec 11, 2012
D point is dat 'not all dpartment releases his 2nd batch list'.What u all need is to re-check ur name cos at d end of d day,ur name may ave bn on net and u wl nt know....For d part time ,no more sale of part time form.GASKIA.@OYAMINEH,d 3rd batch wl be out in january nd it is d last batch bt keep checking ur name on d internet.God wl help o.

NOTE:updating u guys in dis forum is nt easy.first is d class palava.second is d assignment trouble e.t.c.So,if u did nt hear frm anybody,dnt blame us mst xpecially Accountancy and banking students cos dey are always buzzy all day long
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 7:45pm On Dec 11, 2012
@oyamineh,3rd batch Hnd acct wl be out nxt week(VERIFIED).Dat is wat i was told hn d admin office at d north campus.,...be prayerful cos d 3rd batch does nt contain a large number of student bt a very few number
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by chiboysmart: 10:02pm On Dec 11, 2012
does anybody knw wen waec gce result go come out
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Tobby26(m): 11:38pm On Dec 11, 2012
chiboysmart: does anybody knw wen waec gce result go come out
last wik of dec.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:24am On Dec 12, 2012
Zigizalga: @oyamineh,3rd batch Hnd acct wl be out nxt week(VERIFIED).Dat is wat i was told hn d admin office at d north campus.,...be prayerful cos d 3rd batch does nt contain a large number of student bt a very few number
tanks Zigi but am 4 public administration.wil keep on checking.God bless u
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:27am On Dec 12, 2012
temiski2: Is this 2nd batch for all dept? Or some dept are yet to be released-mine is public admin. Someone shld pls reply...
MINE TOO IS PUBLIC ADMIN AND IT SHOWING NOT YET ADMITTED. but one of my friend is public admin and he said he has been admitted
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 2:46pm On Dec 12, 2012
oyamineh: tanks Zigi but am 4 public administration.wil keep on checking.God bless u

kk@oyamineh.GOD WL DO URS
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Zigizalga(m): 2:46pm On Dec 12, 2012
oyamineh: tanks Zigi but am 4 public administration.wil keep on checking.God bless u

kk@oyamineh.GOD WL DO URS nd does dat are still waiting for dere names
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by siroladimeji(m): 4:03pm On Dec 12, 2012
Na wahala be this admission of a thing...partiality to plenty for this admission of loop....i checked my as well today and is till tell me NOT YET ADMITTED ...with annoyance ,i went to the Faculty to requires for some info about the admission of a thing ...can you guess the question and reply i heard from them .....? Question 1, did you score above the cutoff mark.YES....Q.2 did you finished your ND here.NO....Q.3 Which state are you from? OGUN-STATE.....Q.4 which school did you do your ND?. LASPOTECH (LAGOS STATE POLTYTECHNIC...Q.5 what is your Score? 50%...Q.6 what is your GCPA? 3.29 (upper Credit).......

Perfectly!!! He replied......but the hindrances is that you are not from our state and you didn't do you ND in our sch or our sat-alight campus...so,your chances is very slim....because ,the allocation for state are very low ....

i heard that another list will be out today .....I have always being in the campus all days and weeks .....At the admission office ,they will not release any info about ....Am really out of patient and am losing focus right now ....

To my our advise to you and me ,Let's keep our leg cross and make our mind at rest....

Nigeria Education is not encouraging at all....it is a crime to study hard and also it is a crime to cross state to study ....and we always call ourselves neighborhood state...is there a need for segregation ....selling our right is not the best way ...i really better about this ......
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by chiboysmart: 4:17pm On Dec 12, 2012
guys i don tire for Ibpoly. na waec gce result i dey wait make even use am claim ma previous admission wey i wan change
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Teeboitizzy: 5:19pm On Dec 12, 2012
sir.oladimeji:
Na wahala be this admission of a thing...partiality to plenty for this admission of loop....i checked my as well today and is till tell me NOT YET ADMITTED ...with annoyance ,i went to the Faculty to requires for some info about the admission of a thing ...can you guess the question and reply i heard from them .....? Question 1, did you score above the cutoff mark.YES....Q.2 did you finished your ND here.NO....Q.3 Which state are you from? OGUN-STATE.....Q.4 which school did you do your ND?. LASPOTECH (LAGOS STATE POLTYTECHNIC...Q.5 what is your Score? 50%...Q.6 what is your GCPA? 3.29 (upper Credit).......

Perfectly!!! He replied......but the hindrances is that you are not from our state and you didn't do you ND in our sch or our sat-alight campus...so,your chances is very slim....because ,the allocation for state are very low ....

i heard that another list will be out today .....I have always being in the campus all days and weeks .....At the admission office ,they will not release any info about ....Am really out of patient and am losing focus right now ....

To my our advise to you and me ,Let's keep our leg cross and make our mind at rest....

Nigeria Education is not encouraging at all....it is a crime to study hard and also it is a crime to cross state to study ....and we always call ourselves neighborhood state...is there a need for segregation ....selling our right is not the best way ...i really better about this ......
Fankzzz forr d info.... Buh since U̶̲̥̅̊ said ure always at d campus... Pls cn U̶̲̥̅̊ help ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ confirm if d PT form ɪ̣̝̇​ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇​ stil available. Thanks
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by sholikay(m): 8:56pm On Dec 12, 2012
Teeboitizzy:
Fankzzz forr d info.... Buh since U̶̲̥̅̊ said ure always at d campus... Pls cn U̶̲̥̅̊ help ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ confirm if d PT form ɪ̣̝̇​ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇​ stil available. Thanks
selling of all kinds of scratch card(skul,hostel,pt and prelim form has closed).Polyibadan has really given me a hard task,i can't even get genuine infom8 4 u guys,bt if u're interested about faculty of engineering info,u can add me on 2go shola586.
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Teeboitizzy: 12:20am On Dec 13, 2012
sholikay: selling of all kinds of scratch card(skul,hostel,pt and prelim form has closed).Polyibadan has really given me a hard task,i can't even get genuine infom8 4 u guys,bt if u're interested about faculty of engineering info,u can add me on 2go shola586.
Omg!!!!!!!!!! Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ‎​ so sad
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:29am On Dec 13, 2012
sir.oladimeji:

u are right my dear bro.Am fed up of Nigeria.dis poly admission makes me worried wit a poison heart
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:29am On Dec 13, 2012
sir.oladimeji:

u are right my dear bro.Am fed up of Nigeria.dis poly admission makes me worried wit a poison heart
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 7:34am On Dec 13, 2012
Raydxlite: D list s out ooo 2nd batch hnd hv check mine ni! I tank God ooo help me 2 tank him
wat is ur department. pls need ur urgent reply
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by Raydxlite: 12:04pm On Dec 13, 2012
@yamh am frm Accountancy hnd
Re: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND by oyamineh(f): 1:27pm On Dec 13, 2012
pls, who is 4 public admin here dat ve been given admision, i mean 2nd batch. Pls, need urgent reply

(1) (2) (3) ... (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) ... (109) (Reply)

DIRECT ENTRY Admissions 2016 / Delta State University (DELSU), Abraka Thread / List Of Universities, Polytechnics And Colleges Of Education In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37