Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1234536 members, 1641271 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 April 2014 at 05:20 AM

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here - Politics (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here (136264 Views)

No More Complaints, Suggestions And Enquiry Thread. You Must Mail The Mod. / How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (356) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 1:45pm On Dec 26, 2012
I never knew Rhino was Ghanian. I wonder why he hates Igbos then.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by oyb(m): 1:46pm On Dec 26, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/1142740/person-quit-job-because-corruption

front page please

let nl not be a forum associated with one of nigeria's biggest ills - cronyism and corruption - barth nnaji has no business in the hall of fame

what is good for the goose is good for the gander
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GARRI (x7)(m): 2:03pm On Dec 26, 2012
Desola: Abeg rhinoceros and beremole, carry your stvpidity and ashiness comot from this thread jo! It is for complaints not for jerking off.

If I say "garri" dem go ban me...

Yet see dis two dey do preek rubbing, n1pple squeezing and toto f1ngering..... .... ‎​Άnd OAM4J dey throw-way face... OK oooo grin grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 2:15pm On Dec 26, 2012
Omo see as dem wan form gang to destroy my e-love for Rhino.you haters shouldnt turn this thread to romance section o! grin
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Desola(f): 2:23pm On Dec 26, 2012
GARRI (x7):


If I say "garri" dem go ban me...

Yet see dis two dey do preek rubbing, n1pple squeezing and toto f1ngering..... .... ‎​Άnd OAM4J dey throw-way face... OK oooo grin grin

that one is a pervert. He likes watching peep shows.
 
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 2:33pm On Dec 26, 2012
Pesin put pisure for twitter,dem say na unclad pisure.wetin i no go see for nairaland? Na wa o!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 2:34pm On Dec 26, 2012
berem: Pesin put pisure for twitter,dem say na unclad pisure.wetin i no go see for nairaland? Na wa o!
What's that your twitter handle again? I want to investigate this issue.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GARRI (x7)(m): 2:39pm On Dec 26, 2012
afam4eva:
What's that your twitter handle again? I want to investigate this issue.

grin grin

You wan go view D toto, abi??

Safe journey!!!!

cheesy cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 2:42pm On Dec 26, 2012
@judith3280.i dont have the picture on my phone if not i would have put it on my profile.
afam4eva:
What's that your twitter handle again? I want to investigate this issue.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 2:43pm On Dec 26, 2012
Sharrap! Garri drinker!
GARRI (x7):


grin grin

You wan go view D toto, abi??

Safe journey!!!!

cheesy cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 2:48pm On Dec 26, 2012
berem: @judith3280.i dont have the picture on my phone if not i would have put it on my profile.
I've seen the pic and see nothing wrong with it.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by GARRI (x7)(m): 2:49pm On Dec 26, 2012
berem: Sharrap! Garri drinker!
grin grin
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 2:55pm On Dec 26, 2012
Kool! Its on my profile now.i am no more a facelesss nairalander.shebi case don end abi? Now i can rest from being attacked by that eediot!
afam4eva:
I've seen the pic and see nothing wrong with it.
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Idowuogbo(f): 2:59pm On Dec 26, 2012
berem: Kool! Its on my profile now.i am no more a facelesss nairalander.shebi case don end abi? Now i can rest from being attacked by that eediot!
Is dat u? shocked shocked
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 3:07pm On Dec 26, 2012
Na me o!
Idowuogbo:
Is dat u? shocked shocked
cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Odunnu: 3:51pm On Dec 26, 2012
*SMH*
some people no just get shame!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Rhino.5dm: 3:57pm On Dec 26, 2012
They can't change the love I have for you. Haterz gonna hate!


berem: Omo see as dem wan form gang to destroy my e-love for Rhino.you haters shouldnt turn this thread to romance section o! grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Rhino.5dm: 4:00pm On Dec 26, 2012
Some people get wet at the mention of my name. Fucck you angry
 
 
 
 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by berem(f): 5:04pm On Dec 26, 2012
Thats my baby!
Rhino.5dm:
They can't change the love I have for you. Haterz gonna hate!


 
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Rhino.5dm: 5:11pm On Dec 26, 2012
Oya, come for a French kiss. Mmwaaahhhh!!! cool


berem: Thats my baby!
 

(0) (1) (2) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (356)

Tribute To Nigerian Military In Pictures / Enugu, The Pride Of The East. / Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram Leader Speaks To BBC Hausa, Enjoys Killing People.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.