Stats: 3,149,786 members, 7,806,179 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:35 PM

Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (153476 Views)

Oyo TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2013 / Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Test (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (57) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Mildblue(f): 10:39am On Sep 11, 2012
@mon2rau,pls re we to get the hardcopy form or its an online thing.and pls how else do we get d form as d link u provided isnt wrking?ur response wld be highly appreciated.
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mo2raur(f): 10:51am On Sep 11, 2012
Mildblue: @mon2rau,pls re we to get the hardcopy form or its an online thing.and pls how else do we get d form as d link u provided isnt wrking?ur response wld be highly appreciated.
drop ur mail i 4ward it n then download it
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Stancode(m): 10:57am On Sep 11, 2012
Pls hw do i apply for the recruitement incase another time.pls anyone help me
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by tobnical(m): 12:29pm On Sep 11, 2012
Boyowa: Am @ the district 4 and there is no sign of them pasting the list! These people are craps and they are not serious @ all!! Am sure they are manovering things there!! Well I won't bother until I hear from them
and what were you told about the list?
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by kehnton(m): 12:41pm On Sep 11, 2012
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by losaries: 5:18pm On Sep 11, 2012
mo2raur:
abeg bros am at d café nw pls post d form to my mailbox so dat i can print it out. Thanks. Losaries1978@gmail.com
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mo2raur(f): 5:25pm On Sep 11, 2012
@all: List will b out by late Sept or early October.Resuming Oct anyway so we shd just relax our mind.

For the Lagos state civil service form, those that are not engineering applicant were nt allowed to submit u can also verify dnot say mo2raur didnt allow me to apply
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ayula44(m): 8:07pm On Sep 11, 2012
mo2raur: @all: List will b out by late Sept or early October.Resuming Oct anyway so we shd just relax our mind.

For the Lagos state civil service form, those that are not engineering applicant were nt allowed to submit u can also verify dnot say mo2raur didnt allow me to apply
wr did u get ur info
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Mildblue(f): 8:33pm On Sep 11, 2012
Tanx,my mail add is mildblue2005@yahoo.com.
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tolaconcept: 12:38am On Sep 12, 2012
Pls do 4wd the civil service form 2 my mail box. Thanks Tolaconcept@gmail.com
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by toolar(f): 4:42pm On Sep 12, 2012
Pls is anyone aware of d lastveb briefing @ agidingbi today was among d choosen for d empowerment programme bt was unable to go today for d breifn pls any information pls?
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by baggy4luv(m): 11:56pm On Sep 12, 2012
toolar: Pls is anyone aware of d lastveb briefing @ agidingbi today was among d choosen for d empowerment programme bt was unable to go today for d breifn pls any information pls?
wat is it about ...
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Are84(m): 6:28am On Sep 13, 2012
[quote author=mo2raur]@all: List will b out by late Sept or early October.Resuming Oct anyway so we shd just relax our mind.

For the Lagos state civil service form, those that are not engineering applicant were nt allowed to submit u can also verify dnot say mo2raur didnt allow me to apply[/quote

can som1 dt read Business Education Accounting apply?
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by bolloloh(m): 9:39am On Sep 13, 2012
pls Madam.....post it to ustyolam@gmail.com
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Mildblue(f): 8:01pm On Sep 13, 2012
I dnt even knw wat to bliv again sef.a frnd's mom who is a retired teacher jst help me in making enquiries today and was told d competition was so tite,and only those who had connections in high palces made it,and d list was released secretly and not a public thing.so rite now,me put my trust in God,after 24th,and no list,ill jst close dis chapter.God see us thru
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by olabscars(m): 12:03am On Sep 14, 2012
God 'll see us tru dis lagos state teachers recruitments oooo
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by riccobabe(f): 5:36am On Sep 14, 2012
Why don't we all be calm n stop posting I heard dis,I heard dat n just wait for the list instead of posting news dat runs down ones spirit. I knw we will get dia.

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ayula44(m): 6:37am On Sep 14, 2012
Mildblue: I dnt even knw wat to bliv again sef.a frnd's mom who is a retired teacher jst help me in making enquiries today and was told d competition was so tite,and only those who had connections in high palces made it,and d list was released secretly and not a public thing.so rite now,me put my trust in God,after 24th,and no list,ill jst close dis chapter.God see us thru
pls dont kill our morale.results are never parted in secret.if they r,give me an example.i know we'll have cause to celebrate before this month runs out.have faith,in Jesus' name.pls apply for other jobs so that u can take ur mind off dis for d time being.
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by nikkie90(f): 7:34am On Sep 14, 2012
@ Toolar,was at lastveb ystday,why were u not dere?...the lagos state governor made it compulsory dat we all pass thru a training programme by AGDC@ ikoyi after which we'll start our programme fully...meanwhile we've been groupd in batches for d agdc trainin....not too worry cos u'll surely be contacted when its ur turn....they also said we'll all be paid stipend wen d prog. eventually starts.Goodluck
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by nikkie90(f): 7:35am On Sep 14, 2012
Anybody dat is interested should google LASTVEB and register.....goodluck
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by baggy4luv(m): 9:04am On Sep 14, 2012
Can computer sci.apply for the civil service recruitment
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by johnsonadex: 9:05am On Sep 14, 2012
mo2raur:
pls, kindly help me to forward d form to johnsonadex@yahoo.com
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Are84(m): 12:22pm On Sep 14, 2012
Mildblue: I dnt even knw wat to bliv again sef.a frnd's mom who is a retired teacher jst help me in making enquiries today and was told d competition was so tite,and only those who had connections in high palces made it,and d list was released secretly and not a public thing.so rite now,me put my trust in God,after 24th,and no list,ill jst close dis chapter.God see us thru

I was at Alausa dis mornin n i ws told dt d list is nt yet compiled.... Bt dr is work in progress on it.
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by bolloloh(m): 2:16pm On Sep 14, 2012
FOR THOSE OF US THAT PICKED FEDERAL CIVIL SERVICE CO. FORM(FED MINISTRY OF EDUCATION) THEN, INFO GOT TO ME NOW THAT THE LIST HAS BEEN RELEASED AND SENT TO OUR RESPECTIVE STATE FOR CHECKING AND PASTING; ALSO THE EXAM DATE HAS ALSO BEEN SCHELDULE TO HOLD ON SEPT 22 NXT WEEK SAT.......Pls follow this post and share any other updates ...best of luck
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by toolar(f): 6:14am On Sep 15, 2012
@ nikkie90 tnks ve gotten a message to come to ikoyi on d 21st and were u people tld how much they wikk give for allowance cos its not easy going to ikoyi everyday for a month before we will now knw our final destination of training anyway tnks am grateful lookn forward to ur response

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by nikkie90(f): 11:19am On Sep 15, 2012
toolar: @ nikkie90 tnks ve gotten a message to come to ikoyi on d 21st and were u people tld how much they wikk give for allowance cos its not easy going to ikoyi everyday for a month before we will now knw our final destination of training anyway tnks am grateful lookn forward to ur response

We were told they dnt knw the amount yet bt we'll surely be paid sometin...Am in group 2,startin ours next month
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Mildblue(f): 4:38pm On Sep 15, 2012
Pls now am confused is it does of us dat registered for d lagos state teaching dat re going to ikoyi for training?pls wat it going on someone shld pls explain better to help us understand berra.re we to also go thru agdc training for d lagos teaching service?

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by AMossley(m): 10:17pm On Sep 15, 2012
Not any tangible information after the training at agidingbi,we're just left in the dark,anyway will continue to be hopeful with the belief that everything is alright.
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by hakunajay(m): 10:52pm On Sep 15, 2012
Please let us all pipe down and stop posting unhelpful posts. The next thing i will like to read here is that the list has been pasted or that they have released appointment letters. Other than these, please hold your fingers...

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Boyowa(m): 3:29pm On Sep 16, 2012
hakunajay: Please let us all pipe down and stop posting unhelpful posts. The next thing i will like to read here is that the list has been pasted or that they have released appointment letters. Other than these, please hold your fingers...
I just got an info that the governor said he won't take any more teachers again and that they should. Cancell everything that they have done! What kind of a country. Are we in that we can't even get a job. ! Nawa oh
Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ayula44(m): 4:05pm On Sep 16, 2012
Boyowa: I just got an info that the governor said he won't take any more teachers again and that they should. Cancell everything that they have done! What kind of a country. Are we in that we can't even get a job. ! Nawa oh
where did u get ur own info from-today being sunday?well,it's not the governor that's in charge of recruiting teachers.it's the job of the commissioner for education.she only needs the governor's approval and without it,there wouldn't have been any vacancy 4 teachers in the first place.not to talk of the point it has gotten to.the best tin u can do 4 urself right now is apply for other jobs mayb dat can take ur mind off dis lagos state things n before u know it,d list n letters ll b out as opposed to everyday looking like a thousand years in our eyes.may God answer OUR prayers

Re: Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by hakunajay(m): 5:22pm On Sep 16, 2012
Boyowa: I just got an info that the governor said he won't take any more teachers again and that they should. Cancell everything that they have done! What kind of a country. Are we in that we can't even get a job. ! Nawa oh

Guy, your info is correct. I'll advise you to start looking for another option since the Governor himself told you that you are unemployable! Lol....

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (57) (Reply)

Some Fun While Job Hunting / Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 / Total E&P Limited - 2019 Recruitment (many Positions)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35