Stats: 3,143,241 members, 7,780,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 03:13 PM

Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ (2147 Views)

ROOM AND PARLOUR Self Contained Flat For Rent At Awoyaya, Lekki Lagos / ROOM AND PARLOUR Self Contained Flat For Rent At Awoyaya / Cheapest Properties In Lekki,ajah,ibeju-lekki Environ. (2) (3) (4)

Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 8:24am On May 24, 2012
I need a self-contained around Lekki, not farther than Chevron, on the left-side preferably, moving towards Ajah. Good water,good security, clean environs and decent neighbours. Room must be big please. Am not looking for a cupboard. Thanks. Budget is 350k.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 10:03am On May 25, 2012
Any help??!!!
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by chantebas(f): 10:44am On May 26, 2012
Can u share toilet nd kitchen?
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 7:40pm On May 28, 2012
The room must be big and the person must be neat and living alone, no crowd. Neat compound with good water and neat neighbourhood.If so, then yes.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 10:52am On May 30, 2012
*BUMP*

Please ooo!!! I need help with this. My budget is 350k per year with no service charges. I need a self-contained with kitchen and toilet. Room should be big. Around Lekki before Chevron. Preferably on the left side of the road (when movin to Ajah).I need something with good water, good environs with good light and well secured plus very decent neighbours. No ashawo or runs men area abeg. Please help. Thanks.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 8:56am On May 31, 2012
*BUMP*
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by herdjerd: 12:07pm On May 31, 2012
U̶̲̥̅̊​ mind a Room self contain i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̅ Thomas Estate? If yes it's 210 total package call mε̲̣̣̣̥ on 08088878000
Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Nobody: 1:37pm On May 31, 2012
Somebody is saying he doesn't want anywhere farther than Chevron, and u are here mentioning Thomas Estate.... Mstcheeewww!
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 1:38pm On May 31, 2012
Please where is Thomas estate? What is the room and neighborhood like? Can I please get a pix of the room and surroundings? Thanks.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 3:47am On Jun 01, 2012
*BUMP*
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Nobody: 7:14am On Jun 01, 2012
Thomas estate is in Ajah.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 8:39am On Jun 01, 2012
Not interested in Ajah.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 8:13am On Jun 02, 2012
*BUMP*
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by chantebas(f): 10:18pm On Jun 02, 2012
Increase ur budget!den let's talk
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 8:29am On Jun 03, 2012
The best I can do is 400 with no service charges. I can't go beyond this unfortunately. And like I said, the room has to be big, if possible, something around 12 by 12. Good steady water, good neighborhood, prefer something that has a grocery or mallam kiosk nearby where i can easily buy basic stuffs. Thanks.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by ifyalways(f): 10:18am On Jun 03, 2012
Chante bas would you be able to get a S/C or BQ within Ikoyi or VI for 600k ? if yes,where and leave contacts here.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 11:03am On Jun 03, 2012
ifyalways: Chante bas would you be able to get a S/C or BQ within Ikoyi or VI for 600k ? if yes,where and leave contacts here.
Please it's rude to hijack someone's thread. Yes I'm guilty of that too but av stopped that. if you need stuffs too, open your own thread. Thanks.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by chantebas(f): 11:29am On Jun 03, 2012
@ ifyalways ,u don't want Lekki?
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by ifyalways(f): 10:58pm On Jun 03, 2012
Chante,where in Lekki?
leave contacts too and please no hide and seek or BS.thanks.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by chantebas(f): 2:04pm On Jun 04, 2012
Ok,call me 08055249523
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Confilass: 2:25pm On Jun 04, 2012
There's a very decent one, big room (ensuite), virgin house, good water, good roads etc. U'll like d house.

It's in an estate, Salvatn, Ajah

I need a lady. If u're a lady u can call me on 08099894742

Total package N175,000.00. Am not an agent, anywhere.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Mavor: 2:26pm On Jun 04, 2012
So nothing according to my specs?
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by Confilass: 3:21pm On Jun 04, 2012
If u're a lady. U've not even seen d house ur saying nothing according to ur specs.

The house is lovely & constant electricity.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by chantebas(f): 5:02pm On Jun 04, 2012
Mavor,call me-08055249523
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by bukundy: 10:12pm On Mar 08, 2015
@confilass, pls have you got a female to occupy the room you talked abt? I am very interested if it is still available.
Re: Self-contained Flat Needed Around Lekki Environ by propzncribz: 10:26am On Mar 09, 2015
Mavor:
I need a self-contained around Lekki, not farther than Chevron, on the left-side preferably, moving towards Ajah. Good water,good security, clean environs and decent neighbours. Room must be big please. Am not looking for a cupboard. Thanks. Budget is 350k.

Self contain at Atlantic view estate, off alpha beach road @350k. Water runs and it's in a fenced compound. the estate too is lovely. I will attach pics.

If you like what you see, get in touch

Prestige Properties For Sale @ Amen Estate, Lekki / 6 Units Of A Room & Parlor Self Contain For Sale In Ibadan (images 6.5m) / Very Clean Fridge For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16