Stats: 3,150,283 members, 7,807,955 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:54 PM

Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (729) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. (1014818 Views)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! / Romancelanders Chat Room / For Flirting, Chatting. Nothing is Off Topic (Free Trade Zone) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (726) (727) (728) (729) (730) (731) (732) ... (2600) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 7:20pm On Dec 28, 2012
Viewing Centre: Viewing this topic: duni04 ( m ), ItsModella ( f ), AlterEgo™

Awayu jare Modee baybe

How parole dey go for 9ja
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:21pm On Dec 28, 2012
@AlterEgo, how are you enjoying Naija? cheesy cheesy
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 7:29pm On Dec 28, 2012
ItsModella: @AlterEgo, how are you enjoying Naija? cheesy cheesy
Light nor too steady, generator key nor gree start am, engineer dey show himself... Internet na die!!! Ingredients for an horrid stay... To answer your question My Lady, I nor too enjoy am o undecided

On the positive side, I don chop sotey teeth don begin ache... Catching up with folks has been awesome! cheesy cheesy cheesy

WBU How you fairing so far
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:30pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

Awayu jare Modee baybe

How parole dey go for 9ja
Naija dey alright o, too much jollification cheesy
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:30pm On Dec 28, 2012
ItsModella:
Hi CFC cheesy cheesy...what's poppin?
Nothing much, just dey recover from wine and ice cream hangover smiley

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:36pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

Light nor too steady, generator key nor gree start am, engineer dey show himself... Internet na die!!! Ingredients for an horrid stay... To answer your question My Lady, I nor too enjoy am o undecided

On the positive side, I don chop sotey teeth don begin ache... Catching up with folks has been awesome! cheesy cheesy cheesy

WBU How you fairing so far
hahahaha!! NEPA dey try for my side o, we dey get light steady...the internet dey do one kind, today e go fast, tomorrow e go dey mess up.

Like you, I just dey chop like no man's business, hanging out with friends etc....na so e just be o...
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 7:36pm On Dec 28, 2012
ItsModella:
Naija dey alright o, too much jollification cheesy
Lucky you cheesy
Can't say the same here!

Please don't say you told me so....
You would not believe it if I told I lost a Nintendo Wii to MMIA baggage claim palava

The twaaaaatssss there just dey yarn nonsense, I was like WTF, was I warned about this Did Modella see this coming

Bought it at Argos during last minute shopping, was gon' give it to my coz, had to enta Alaba buy him a PS Vita instead.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 7:44pm On Dec 28, 2012
slow evening
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 28, 2012
@Alter ego: sorry about ur predicament. Airport staff could be unruly at times.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:48pm On Dec 28, 2012
Maria-Goretti:
slow evening
Good morning smiley
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 7:50pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

Lucky you cheesy
Can't say the same here!

Please don't say you told me so....
You would not believe it if I told I lost a Nintendo Wii to MMIA baggage claim palava

The twaaaaatssss there just dey yarn nonsense, I was like WTF, was I warned about this Did Modella see this coming

Bought it at Argos during last minute shopping, was gon' give it to my coz, had to enta Alaba buy him a PS Vita instead.
woah!! shocked shocked shocked...I've always known them to be up to no good. Well, you've learnt a lesson "never put expensive and valuable stuff in your checked in bags, those niggas would mess you up" I usually put all dem gifts and my makeup in my carry on and pack all my clothes and shoes in my checked in bags. Real sh-it goes on at MM...
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 7:53pm On Dec 28, 2012
CFCfan:
Good morning smiley
*shocked*
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 7:53pm On Dec 28, 2012
CFCfan: @Alter ego: sorry about ur predicament. Airport staff could be unruly at times.
Thanks jare mah #Blue broda
People wen Soponna go kee, can you imagine, a box of Wii consonle just developed wings of its own and flew off just like that
Never fell victim of their hanky-panky before.... Ironically, I was warned on these pages about their nefarious ways!
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 8:00pm On Dec 28, 2012
ItsModella:
woah!! shocked shocked shocked...I've always known them to be up to no good. Well, you've learnt a lesson "never put expensive and valuable stuff in your checked in bags, those niggas would mess you up" I usually put all dem gifts and my makeup in my carry on and pack all my clothes and shoes in my checked in bags. Real sh-it goes on at MM...
Thanks jare, woulda done this, bur the box wasn't as handy.... I know say na thief those cawksuckers thief am!
Lesson learned though!

Eku igbadun 9ja! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:03pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

Thanks jare, woulda done this, bur the box wasn't as handy.... I know say na thief those cawksuckers thief am!
Lesson learned though!

Eku igbadun 9ja! cheesy cheesy cheesy
was there a warning like, luggages at owners risk?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2012
Maria-Goretti:
was there a warning like, luggages at owners risk?
No o...
But the cumgobbling miscreants there dey ransack luggage nor be small

Pray you don't fall victim

You needed to see the way I bin dey rake for Lufthansa office for the Airport, cos I thought the anomaly was of their making, perhaps they left it in Munich?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

No o...

You needed to see the way I bin dey rake for Lufthansa office for the Airport, cos I thought the anomaly was of their making, perhaps they left it in Munich?

sorry to say but tongue tongue tongue
itsmodella is a witch grin you shoulda listened undecided
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:21pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

No o...

thats not encouraging at all...anyways, if they cant handle such, then they should give such warnings. It aint fair that people had to loose valuable things that way...
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:24pm On Dec 28, 2012
lmao @cumgobbling...
Aterego, you crazy mehn, just seeing that....lwkmd.

Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:25pm On Dec 28, 2012
@Maria-Goretti: it's morning here in Cali. Sorry for d confusion smiley
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:28pm On Dec 28, 2012
CFCfan: @Maria-Goretti: it's morning here in Cali. Sorry for d confusion smiley
...sometimes I forget that you know...what date is it over there?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:30pm On Dec 28, 2012
Maria-Goretti:
...sometimes I forget that you know...what date is it over there?
It's Dec 28th.
Wetin be 'cumgobbling'?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:32pm On Dec 28, 2012
joeydozzy:

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:33pm On Dec 28, 2012
CFCfan:
It's Dec 28th.
Wetin be 'cumgobbling'?
meaning, you guys are late, right?
Spermswallowing....lmao
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by AlterEgoTM: 8:35pm On Dec 28, 2012
joeydozzy:

I trully shoulda listened.... Bur instead na street boi I dey form for her 'prophecy' lol
Maria-Goretti:
thats not encouraging at all...anyways, if they cant handle such, then they should give such warnings. It aint fair that people had to loose valuable things that way...

Maria-Goretti:
lmao @cumgobbling...
Aterego, you crazy mehn, just seeing that....lwkmd.
Lol dem be weyrey jor
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:36pm On Dec 28, 2012
Maria-Goretti:
meaning, you guys are late, right?
Yeah, Cali is 9 hrs behind Naija.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:39pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

Lol dem be weyrey jor
is the problem from naija or your location?
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2012
[quote author=Maria-Goretti
Spermswallowing....lmao[/quote]

Ewww. *almost pukes*
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:41pm On Dec 28, 2012
CFCfan:
Yeah, Cali is 9 hrs behind Naija.
phew! Alright dear...how I hate geography, I would have known all these.
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:43pm On Dec 28, 2012
AlterEgo™:

I trully shoulda listened.... Bur instead na street boi I dey form for her 'prophecy' lol

its all good and your kid bro got a better bargain IMO
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by Nobody: 8:43pm On Dec 28, 2012
Just tasted what Nigerians call hamburger...ewwww *pukes* nassttyyyy!!!
Re: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by MariaGoretti: 8:45pm On Dec 28, 2012
[quote author=CFCfan][/quote]oh pulease...like whats wrong?

(1) (2) (3) ... (726) (727) (728) (729) (730) (731) (732) ... (2600) (Reply)

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38