Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1247971 members, 1665477 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 October 2014 at 09:28 AM

= Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = - Music/Radio (1) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = (11484 Views)

90s Old School Reggae Songs? Any Suggestions? / Davido's O.B.O , A Pundit's Opinion. Lets Have Urs. / I Need Your Comments And Suggestions On This Track (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2012
Apologetics. Didnt know you meant it that way. cool
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by 3legmario(m): 4:30pm On Sep 08, 2012
if you fck with rap music you gotta hear this song
http://www.youtube.com/user/Onem12
guarantee you this kid will be famous by next year
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by odizzy: 5:50pm On Sep 22, 2012
This thread is gettin dry by d day, mikuz wia re u na, abi dem banne u? I dnt lyk waz happnin hia pls
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by lalaboi(m): 12:23pm On Sep 23, 2012
odizzy: This thread is gettin dry by d day, mikuz wia re u na, abi dem banne u? I dnt lyk waz happnin hia pls

No mind am. E don eat fufu forget tongue
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ijebabe: 3:52pm On Sep 26, 2012
...so any feedback for me?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ojoawo(m): 6:58am On Nov 03, 2012
 
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ojoawo(m): 4:41pm On Nov 07, 2012
Brought a suggestion on this thread... www.nairaland.com/1092147/nairaland-music-collaboration-effort I believe it would help up and coming artistes on nairaland... Any help/thoughts?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by djsean(m): 1:10am On Nov 10, 2012
I think this could make the front page...

D'banj - BACHELOR [Audio + Video]

http://www.nairaland.com/1098691/dbanj-bachelor-audio-video#12902294
 
 
 
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 8:28pm On Nov 30, 2012
I made a post but the post was hidden and I saw the message below on my profile:

pyguru banned ace1 for http://www.nairaland.com/1118925/meet-zubidagr8est-producer-oap-artiste#13181549. Ban expires at Today at 07:46:39 PM.

I understand pyguru is a spam bot but please, I'll like to know why I was banned and my post hidden?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 8:39pm On Nov 30, 2012
Ace1 you posted a spam.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 12:59am On Dec 01, 2012
mikuz: Ace1 you posted a spam.

I edited the text and created a new post. http://www.nairaland.com/1119125/music-update-murder-dem-baby

I was banned by pyguru again. Please, I'll like to know the best way to pass d message and how to solve this issue to avoid another ban.

Thanx
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 1:38am On Dec 01, 2012
Try using an alternate download portal/link . . . Btw how are you related to Zubi?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 7:40am On Dec 01, 2012
mikuz: Try using an alternate download portal/link . . . Btw how are you related to Zubi?

He's a friend
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 7:52am On Dec 01, 2012
Alright then.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 8:43am On Dec 01, 2012
mikuz: Try using an alternate download portal/link . . . Btw how are you related to Zubi?

How bout soundcloud?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 9:01am On Dec 01, 2012
Try 4shared
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by ace1(m): 7:35pm On Dec 06, 2012
I got banned today by pyguru cos I modified a post I made last week. The post was also hidden
 
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by jackpot(f): 9:55am On Dec 10, 2012
my complaint is this:

why is there no Music Poster of the Year Award this year?
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by naijawhist: 12:05pm On Dec 10, 2012
Hi moderator, I highly recommend this topic. I think its worth the front page of the forum especially for the upcoming musicians out there who have little money and do not know how to promote their good songs.
http://www.nairaland.com/1128151/how-promote-music-nigeria
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by mikuz(m): 5:48am On Dec 11, 2012
jackpot: my complaint is this:

why is there no Music Poster of the Year Award this year?

Not worthwhile.
naijawhist: Hi moderator, I highly recommend this topic. I think its worth the front page of the forum especially for the upcoming musicians out there who have little money and do not know how to promote their good songs.
http://www.nairaland.com/1128151/how-promote-music-nigeria

Noted.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 2:56pm On Dec 12, 2012
Dearest Mikuz,

Can you recommend this for the front page? It's May D's latest vid smiley

http://www.nairaland.com/1130532/may-d-gat-me-high#13355624
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by djsean(m): 8:14pm On Dec 13, 2012
Boss Mikuz, I believe this post should be able to make the front page... It's an article discussing 12 quality albums released in the year 2012, but did not make commercial success...

http://www.nairaland.com/1131949/12-quality-albums-2012-did
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by djsean(m): 9:57pm On Dec 13, 2012
Another post I believe is strong enough to make the front page here boss... It's Olamide once again and he isn't laying low, even after releasing his YBNL album. He titles this one "Arambambi [Friends With Benefit]" and he features his producer, Pheelz.
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by williamtakor: 3:10am On Dec 15, 2012
Breaking news!!!! Nigerian Artist Davido sues Cameroonian artists for having a better version of his song ''dami duro'......


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TJODvBoethk
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Uchenna42(m): 12:11am On Dec 20, 2012
Hey Mikuz

Pls I would like this thread to make frontpage
http://www.nairaland.com/1134337/music-flavour-chinny-baby

Its flavour's hit track in his new album....the song is titled "Chinny Baby"
Thanks...

1 Like

Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Nobody: 11:23am On Dec 22, 2012
Re: = Lets Have Your Complaints And Suggestions Here = by Odunnu: 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2012
Why isnt there an awards thread in this section?

1 Like

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (10) (Reply)

How To Make Your Song Popular without beggin radio dj's / Wizkid ft Skales In ' Baddest Boy' / 2Face vs Styl-Plus

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 50
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.