Stats: 3,150,081 members, 7,807,233 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:23 AM

Beautycrush24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Beautycrush24's Profile / Beautycrush24's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 8:04am On Apr 13, 2017
kingofthemall:
Hello my good people,I am serious worried now...I am about to be made a manager in a USA company.The job requires doing everthing for the company including phsical going to a bank to open a bank account ONCE.I wan't your advise..I don't want to lose $100/month with some additional benefits.Please help your brother embarassed

Don't fall for that cheap scam

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 7:51am On Apr 09, 2017
Fingerprinter:
Some fiverr buyers though. So I created a new fiverr account in the writing niche that have not been up to a month. Last two weeks, I got my second order from a UK guy worth $20. After the job and the revision, the guy was happy and left a 5 star review and even a tip when I didn't ask for one. But I checked my notification this evening to see that fiverr support canceled the order this evening and refunded him. I contacted him to know why he had to initiate a cancelation with CS, he has seen the message but haven't responded. Maybe I should just let him be or something. Guys what do you think?

Is the content original? will it pass every plagiarism test? That is the only reason I can think of.

If it's 100% original, contact customer care and complain too.
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Ice Prince Supports Efe, Wants To Be Friends With Marvis by beautycrush24(f): 10:57am On Apr 05, 2017
MJBOLT:
But She's smarter than all the housemates

Define smart plz

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Ice Prince Supports Efe, Wants To Be Friends With Marvis by beautycrush24(f): 10:56am On Apr 05, 2017
Bigsteveg:

Marvins or Tboss

I disagree on Marvins and agree on Tboss

Tboss of course. That's d HM ice prince referred to na (lighting up his screen tins)
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Ice Prince Supports Efe, Wants To Be Friends With Marvis by beautycrush24(f): 10:47am On Apr 05, 2017
MJBOLT:
he wants to be friends with marvisundecided

Oga park go left, she lights up ya screen or you wanna bang her angry

She's good 4 d banging na. Nothing upstairs

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 11:16pm On Apr 04, 2017
lizzycreations:
abeg mama, for d sake of me ur son, recap abeq

See this one wey old pass me. son indeed. I'll see what I can do again sha
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 12:10pm On Apr 04, 2017
lizzycreations:
i don dey learn logo now....but since i created the gig, i never get order, i no know why check my profile out fiverr.com/pearl_profit everyone on graphics, abeg tell me what im doing wrong o fiverr.com/pearl_profit

Chai.....so all the epistle I posted here yesterday disappeared? u beta buy goat and white fowl and go and beg ur village people.
see me waiting for our reply not knowing my reply didn't go through. sorry o
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 6:10pm On Apr 03, 2017
lizzycreations:
beautycrush24 abeg na pity my career...I be level 2 seller and na only one gig took me their(positive review writing) shey i fit tap your idea too? shey you go put me through? u know say u be my number1 mama.

Lol.....put u thru when YouTube dey there? Where I even see d time sef? Just go start to learn anyone first. Then when u hang or if you need tips, u fit ask here. Cos if I tell u say I go put u thru, just know say I don turn to MTN be that (promise &fail things).

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 3:02pm On Apr 03, 2017
gen2lpat:

OK. Good. You dey try wella. Keep up the good work. If you add me to your list, Seun no go ban you ooo. Lol.... More $$$$$ to your wallet.

Lol.....u sure? we need to ask am first o.
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 3:01pm On Apr 03, 2017
magikalz:
Abeg guys, can one Payoneer card be linked to two of my Fiverr accounts?

Not advisable
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 1:22pm On Apr 03, 2017
gen2lpat:

My oga don yarn. Beautycush , you cant fit chopulate this money alone. Just record am give an editor to reduce noise. Mbok. Help other ministry grow like yours. Tankuyu

Lol....trust me, to comot the BG noise na real work cos even my laptop fan dey make one kind 'humming' sound so that one sef follow. I need to change system.

I no dey chop money alone na.....I get people wey dey help me do some stuff here.
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 1:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
Emmyk:

Correct, I record with my phone. cheesy
I uploaded Audition 3, to my Dropbox account, I can give you the link, outside here.

I don send you PM
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 7:45am On Apr 03, 2017
Emmyk:

@Skitkid2 has said it all.
I do my VO mostly in the midnight, when everywhere is quiet, I lock all the windows as no acoustic wall dey, the little noise that my Camon C8 picks when recording, I use Audition 9.. Capture a suitable portion with noise, (noise sample), select all file, that should remove the background noise.

I EQ the audio so it sounds better since I'm recording with my phone.

VoilĂ ! cheesy

U record with ur fone? wawuuu!
Concerning that midnight ehn.....e no go work. I no dey joke with sleep and food grin
Make I go find audition 9. 'Oshe pupo'

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 7:41am On Apr 03, 2017
skitkid2:

I Dont think the mic is the problem, cause even earpiece can record without noise.

You will need a noiseless environment and a noise gating plugin or software to gate(remove) the background noise.

If you're looking for a better mic to buy, try "Scarlett 2.I.2"
Comes with headphone, mic and soundcard.

Thanks. This was really helpful
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 7:39am On Apr 03, 2017
spafu:

Madam the madam, you dey do whiteboard animation?

Lol.....I no dey do whiteboard o. I been don learn videoscribe but social media and VA no gree me concentrate for that one.

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 5:12am On Apr 02, 2017
Oga EmmyK abeg you fit post picture of better noise-canceling mic wey person fit use record voiceover? Cos all this background noise fit give person HBP
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 1:59pm On Apr 01, 2017
ElGabi:
Bosses in the house please is this not too low @ $35 monthly. Those in V.A and social media niche should please respond.

"The time is around 3-4 hours a week including our chatting time. Social media post creation and sharing is a main task. Promoting, marketing, contacting some people on my behalf, as well as proofreading or creating newsletter are some of the tasks that are going to be changing weekly according to the needs.."

I'm sure ur VA gig says $5 per hour. That's why the person made this offer. The idea is to have a separate gig for VA and social media. So if someone wants social media management, you'll tell them to order ur social media gig and not the VA.
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 7:41am On Apr 01, 2017
JideSM:

Hi beautycrush24, my apologies once again. As discussed on phone and via PM. Please be informed N5000 has been refunded to your line. In addition, kindly avail me of the IMEI number of the device to enable me assist further. Regards

Hi you promised to call me back with updates but I still haven't heard from you.
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 7:38am On Apr 01, 2017
lobell:

Wetin dey do this guy sef? Beautycrush24 come carry your wahala o!
Lol...no be your friend?
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by beautycrush24(f): 9:57am On Mar 30, 2017
nkhay:
Hi guys,

Please if you are Ajayi Oluwasunkanmi or know someone that bears that name, kindly tell him to contact me as his Payoneer card has been with me for over 2weeks now. Thank you.

Abeg sell d card to person wey need am. Lol
I see you're now an exchanger too. Nice

U no go recruit me? cheesy
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 9:51am On Mar 30, 2017
lobell:

lol...took your wahala to twitter and they said you guys are good now...is this true? Let me know so I can hound them some more.

Lol.....Mr 'by force boo'....tnx for that. I took the matter to twitter d day I brought it here too. We're 50% good for now. They promised 2 things and have done 1. I'm still awaiting their response on the other.

Tnx jare
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 9:55pm On Mar 29, 2017
lobell:
Hi beautycrush24, so sorry that this happened. I also work night shift with mtn sometimes. I will appreciate if you can
send me your mobile number via private message to enable me assist. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards gringrin grin

Lol....na for dream u dey work there, no be for night shift. 'ARM' robber :p

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 9:20pm On Mar 28, 2017
enemmo:

There are also some sites with embedded videos like dailymail,Goal.com etc. Once you open those sites with 4G,those videos will try to load.

Whew!!! I tire for all this una assumption o. They have checked and they're already working on refunding me and the guy has investigated and realized I didn't use up all that data hence the refund.

Even these sites with embedded videos cannot consume 30GB in 13 days ma.

Thank u

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 9:03pm On Mar 28, 2017
Coldplay007:
it is YouTube consuming all that data .. You have been streaming YouTube videos.. YouTube are streamed at HD quality which consumes a lot of data.

you have to change the setting to 144 or 240p before watching.. I thought a genie was using my data too till I discovered that..

See the screenshot below. That is my data usage. I no be learner

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 5:38pm On Mar 28, 2017
JideSM:

Hi beautycrush24, my apologies once again. As discussed on phone and via PM. Please be informed N5000 has been refunded to your line. In addition, kindly avail me of the IMEI number of the device to enable me assist further. Regards

Yes, I have received a 5k refund and sent the IMEI as well. Awaiting your response on the other refund as discussed.

Thanks.
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 5:36pm On Mar 28, 2017
dustmalik:
Modified. I see that your issue has been resolved.

It has not been resolved. It is being resolved. Still in the process.

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 5:35pm On Mar 28, 2017
chudyprince:
you are indoors most of the Times, scamming them white dudes lol grin just joking o cheesy

Lol....y u dey expose yasef na?

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 4:10pm On Mar 28, 2017
boostdom:

While I understand that this issue is being resolved, I want to draw your attention to the logical debility in your assertion. If you occupy a critical position or ever get into one, DO NOT question the veracity of a complaint or term it "not true" without examining indepth the argument of the complainant. You could run into serious credibility issues. For a big business, the only thing worse than credibility issue is bankruptcy.

Ignore him. Let him sit there and think I made this all up.

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 4:09pm On Mar 28, 2017
ConcNiggress56:

[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

babe.. just pray say this your post make fp.. MTN will come running after you with pleas and compensations.. so you won't spoil their business..
and if they do, God don pick your call be that.. we are talkingf millions here or even a car

in other words, keep ranting!!

Lol....no be small millions o. Thanks sha. They've contacted me already and the issue is being resolved.

Nigerians should learn to speak out when they feel cheated. it'll go a long way in helping us get what is rightfully ours.

Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 2:32pm On Mar 28, 2017
DesChyko:

It's been a while that I got two issues resolved so the exact cases I really don't remember; but it wasn't a sorry resolution definitely

Ok o. Fingers crossed. Thanks
Phones / Re: MTN 4G LTE - The Biggest Scam Of The Century by beautycrush24(f): 2:28pm On Mar 28, 2017
DesChyko:
You can bank on JideSM and TayoCC. They resolve most discrepancies quite admirably. You only need patience.

Resolve it by refunding my data or telling me sorry like the other 2 people?
Car Talk / Re: Boy Constructs 'Keke Napep' With Slippers In Port Harcourt (Photos) by beautycrush24(f): 2:03pm On Mar 28, 2017
softwerk:
Sometimes I wish Efe had this much talent to deserve some BBNaija votes and 'maybe' win the money!

But that guy can't even Rap to save his lifegrin

Hater spotted. No worry mami.....u go dey alright

16 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41