Stats: 3,150,377 members, 7,808,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:37 AM

DedeNkem's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DedeNkem's Profile / DedeNkem's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 159 pages)

Politics / Re: Adamu Bulkachuwa: If You Want Another War, Nigerian Will Have No Choice by DedeNkem: 11:36pm On Jun 03, 2021
richmond500:
If u want power, create ur own political party and produce a candidate so we can vote him.
But alas, u can't cos after all the threats and insults, killing security personelle and destroying govt properties, u knew u can't sell urself to Nigerians so u decide to use blackmail tactics
Thunder fire IPOB piglets grin

Na you and your family thunder go hammer, idiot!

IPOB members want to leave this horrible union and be left alone. They're neither interested in power nor seeking any political office in this zoo called Nigeria!
Politics / Re: General Farouk Yahaya: Army Alone Can’t Solve Nigeria’s Security Problems by DedeNkem: 9:57pm On Jun 03, 2021
I think he's right! Not all problems can be solved by the military!

Politicians caused all the problems we are facing today, and most of the problems can be resolved politically not by the military!

In fact, involvement of the military inadvertently escalates some of the problems!
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Killings In Benue: Abba Moro Cries Out by DedeNkem: 9:42pm On Jun 03, 2021
Kebbiprince:
Wetin concern you senator, those are igbo communities in Benue state and you should allow igbo people sort out their problems, you're idoma and no idoma area has been attacked yet

So because he's an Idioma, he shouldn't care about the welfare of other ethnic groups in his constituent? This is the kind of st*upid tribalistic mentality that has plagued this zoo called Nigeria!
Business / Re: Lady Professes Love To Fewa, Femi Otedola’s Son (Pix) by DedeNkem: 9:31pm On Jun 03, 2021
Remove the money and her "love" for him will fade immediately!
Politics / Re: Yoruba Muslims Sign Petition Against Oodua Republic by DedeNkem: 7:44pm On Jun 03, 2021
Jagunlabiodua:

The old ones were wise but you see this new generation of Yoruba Muslims, they are worst than Boko haram all they want is to enslave women and girls. They only think of sex and body of women

Exactly!
Education / Re: Nigerian Mum Pays N1.58k School Fees She Owed In 1969, Principal Writes Letter by DedeNkem: 7:20pm On Jun 03, 2021
Wait a minute! People are praising her for "paying" her debt after almost 46 years when the said amount became worthless?

You're telling me she wasn't able to pay ₦1.58k (One naira and fifty eight Kobo) since 1975 in the 80s or 90s but was ONLY able to pay it in 2021. Give me a f*ucking break! She deserves no praise at all!

She should have paid at least ₦158K to get real genuine praise!!
Politics / Re: Reno Omokiri’s Poll: Will You Vote Tinubu for President? by DedeNkem: 6:43pm On Jun 03, 2021
plaindealer:
When twitter nuisance and fake pastor with only Igbos friends and supporters conduct polls, what's the result?

Result = views of his ipob supporters.

Clowns..

Clowns are those who believe Tinubu the drug pusher can become president!!
Politics / Re: APC Inherited Insurgency From A Clueless PDP Government by DedeNkem: 3:23pm On Jun 03, 2021
You've been in power now for 6 years and still blaming past administrations for your abysmal failures!!
Politics / Re: Shock: Malami Tells Buhari To Suspend Constitution, Declare Martial Law- Gazette by DedeNkem: 2:44pm On Jun 03, 2021
I've said it severally that the North will go to war if it suspects the country is about to be divided. Because it benefits greatly from the status quo!

Northern thieves will lose greatly if Nigeria is no more. Their islamization will be cut short and the oil money they loot will slip through their grip.

That's why they will do anything to prevent division!
Politics / Re: Yoruba Muslims Sign Petition Against Oodua Republic by DedeNkem: 2:28pm On Jun 03, 2021
Yoruba muslims are worse than ordinary Yorubas! These people are 100% enslaved by the North. They take orders from the North.

They're the ones making it possible and easier for the North to take over Yorubaland.
Politics / Re: Ganduje: We Are Opposed To The Breakup Of Nigeria by DedeNkem: 2:10pm On Jun 03, 2021
Coming from a known criminal who was caught on tape accepting bribe and yet nothing happened to him!

In a civilized country, this crook would be kicked out of office, shamed and jailed! Unfortunately, in this zoo called Nigeria, as long as you're a Fulani criminal, you can commit any crime and get away with it even it's clearly on tape! After all you can yell "One Nigeria"!
Politics / Re: Oluwo Akanbi: South-West Will Suffer If Nigeria Breaks Now by DedeNkem: 1:53pm On Jun 03, 2021
BigSarah:
Only oil revenue keeps this country together, the fact is if a war happens they'd be no external assistance because the oil revenue is currently not enough for nigeria, compared to the 1960s when. There was a bounty for external influence.

That's one reason Nigeria can't break, regions without oil will suffer. Even with the oil how are we faring.. But the fact is getting out of the comfort zone(Nigeria and the reliance on oil) might actually unleash hidden potentials..

The Netherlands has no oil. It's less than one third of Nigeria in land size, with mere 17.28 million (2019) in population and still richer than Nigeria in every aspect!
Politics / Re: Oluwo Akanbi: South-West Will Suffer If Nigeria Breaks Now by DedeNkem: 1:41pm On Jun 03, 2021
Jamesbally:
Biafra will suffer most. But the North will be stable and even do better economically when Nigeria disintegrate.

If you think so, why not let Biafra go?
Culture / Re: Masquerade Exhibiting Powers Failed By His Juju As Bullet Penetrates - Oyo State by DedeNkem: 9:21am On Jun 03, 2021
Yorubaland the land of juju. When I tell these m*orons that juju doesn't work, they call me all sorts of names.

This also applies to religion! Those crooked pastors and the so-called "men of god" who always claimed they had power to "heal" the sick, were and still are all quiet about covid-19. Why is none of them claiming they can heal covid-19 patients?.

I remember a st*upid pastor who went to "heal" covid-19 patients but ended up dying from it! cheesy grin
Politics / Re: ISWAP Takes Over Chibok Girls, Leah Sharibu From Shekau's Faction by DedeNkem: 8:06am On Jun 03, 2021
Sunofgod:
Sensational Lies!

Sahara and fake news!

Without Sahara Reporters you won't know sh*it about the atrocities and corruptions happening in Nigeria!
Politics / Re: Military To Launch Major Operations Against "Insurgency" In South-East by DedeNkem: 7:18am On Jun 03, 2021
If tribalistic nepotistic murderous Fulani jihadist dead-man-walking Buhari (who got promotions in the Army for being a Fulani not by merits) was intelligent, he would know it's almost impossible to "fight and crush" ideology and guerilla campaign with military!
Education / Re: Senate Passes Bill Abolishing HND/BSc Dichotomy by DedeNkem: 7:05am On Jun 03, 2021
The main problem is lack of jobs! Why not create jobs for a start!
Romance / Re: Offshore Worker Returns To Find Cucumber In Girlfriend’s Cupboard, Landlady Post by DedeNkem: 11:43pm On Jun 02, 2021
I don't see anything wrong here. Her guy was not available so she used the cucumber to satisfy herself! What's wrong with that?

Is it not better than cheating on him with another man?! He supposed to be happy she didn't f*uck another man!

S*ex toys keep most ladies from cheating. It's a fact! Most women can't stay months without sex. So let's be realistic here
Education / Re: SA University Students Mock Silly-Looking Laptops & Choose Free 150K Instead by DedeNkem: 10:52am On Jun 02, 2021
At least, their school is not on strike, lecturers are paid their salaries steadily and students are given free stuff, unlike Nigerian schools.

Crime / Re: Kenneth Amukamara: Imo Youth Leader Assassinated, House Burnt, Cars Vandalised by DedeNkem: 10:41am On Jun 02, 2021
There's political killing spree in Imo State.
Celebrities / Re: Emmanuella Moves With Escorts And Bodyguards (Video) by DedeNkem: 10:35am On Jun 02, 2021
This little girl has more sense than most adults in Nigeria! Most Nigerian adults mumu too much!

For the fact that she's rich, she would be a huge target for money ritualists and ransom kidnappers!
Politics / Re: Germany-Based Oguchi Unachukwu Shot Dead By Soldiers In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by DedeNkem: 12:17am On Jun 02, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:
It shall never be well with Nnamdi maize kanu supleme leader of ipob terrorist organization. R.I.P.

Sjut up! Did Kanu kill him? Why not blame the murderous army officers?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Condester Sichwale Thrown Out Of Tanzanian Parliament For Wearing Tight Trousers by DedeNkem: 12:11am On Jun 02, 2021
I see nothing wrong with what she wore! It seems Tanzanian men are stupid!

Politics / Re: Constitution Review: Senate Should Be Scrapped - Akeredolu by DedeNkem: 12:04am On Jun 02, 2021
Senate criminals would rather murder this guy than allow scrapping of Senate.
Crime / Re: Businessman, Linus Owuamanam, Murdered In Ibadan By Unknown Gunmen by DedeNkem: 10:26pm On Jun 01, 2021
berrystunn:

Mugu I know your type... E-rat

You are supposed to write
**lunatic** not lonatic grin

You f*ucking lying idiot! You changed what I wrote to make your dumb illiterate self feel good! You ended up making yourself look more like an imb*ecile! cheesy grin cool
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Buhari Speaks, To Shock Gunmen, Bandits With Civil War Experience by DedeNkem: 7:00pm On Jun 01, 2021
The tribalistic nepotistic murderous Fulani jihadist dead-man-walking has "spoken".

Crime / Re: Businessman, Linus Owuamanam, Murdered In Ibadan By Unknown Gunmen by DedeNkem: 6:33pm On Jun 01, 2021
berrystunn:

Mumu ... Like they told you who discover river niger . ...

Wait for nnamdi kanu to tell you about Hitler.

Hey lunatic, who's talking about River Niger? By the the way, you supposed to write, "discovered" you dumb f*uck!! cheesy
Nairaland / General / Re: Snake Killed In My House by DedeNkem: 1:40pm On Jun 01, 2021
Henuell:
It was Tuesday morning

Thankfully there was still light but the bulbs were turned off then my mom was clocking in the kitchen. When she came out she turned on the lobby light as she'd noticed something black move as she had the chance to identify it as a snake before it went into hiding.

Raised alarm as all the family marched to the living room leaving my dad and elder bro in the lobby searching for it.

I didn't care about the size cause If we couldn't get it then
...but to cut the long story short when I went outside to pee cause I was too scared to use the bathroom that was when my dad saw it.
I missed the fight tho but still am happy its gone.

Question: Abeg shebi the mama fit dey around cause pile of bamboo dey behind our house, behind my room window to be precised.

Make there's no open spaces in your door and windows when everywhere is locked. Also move the bamboos far away from the house.

And finally, make sure you eradicate as many rats and other little animals as possible from your home because rats and lizards (even wall geckos) can attract snakes to any home.
Politics / Re: Police Raid Enugu Church, March Suspected IPOB Members Away by DedeNkem: 11:29am On Jun 01, 2021
SangoOlukosoOba:

You think the police just raided it without any tip off. The Nigerian police not that foolish.

And using the Religious books and houses to perpetrate evil is as old as Earth itself

If you think Nigerian police is that intelligent and competent then you also believe father Xmas is real.
Crime / Re: Businessman, Linus Owuamanam, Murdered In Ibadan By Unknown Gunmen by DedeNkem: 11:22am On Jun 01, 2021
berrystunn:

Then you are a mugu for saying that ..
Go and read ( My war by Hitler )
Your eyes will be open .

An insane person calling a sane person "mumu"! cheesy
For the fact that you think there's something to celebrate about Hitler, says a lot about who you're!

Crime / Re: Gunmen Rob 25 Oyo Estate Households, Steal Money With POS Machine by DedeNkem: 10:38am On Jun 01, 2021
Yorubas have been going through hell these days! And some of them come here to stupidly bash IPOB/ESN while their own land is on fire!

IPOB or ESN is not your problem! Your Fulani slave masters are!

Politics / Re: Biafra Sit At Home: Umahi Makes Uturn by DedeNkem: 7:30am On Jun 01, 2021

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 159 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46