Stats: 3,148,369 members, 7,800,745 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:16 AM

Ekkywolex's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ekkywolex's Profile / Ekkywolex's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 8:17am On Feb 08
Streetinvestor2:
Make una no vex.how do you delete on this thread

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 9:52am On Feb 05
veecovee:
[code][/code]
... sorry, of recent, I've not been following the discussion properly.
Pls explain the full meaning of this SWOOT

Stocks Worth Over One Trillion (Market Capitalisation)

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 10:51am On Feb 01
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 8:15am On Jan 31

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 11:56am On Jan 29
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 6:21am On Jan 27

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 8:35pm On Jan 21

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 11:12am On Jan 09
UBA Just joined the list of stocks worth over a trillion.
Now 3rd Financial institution behind GTB and Zenith

megawealth01:

Tony is the big deal now grin

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 8:26am On Dec 21, 2023
Welcome back. Now I understand the value of Nairaland

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 3:27pm On Nov 27, 2023
OBAGADAFFI:

Mecure is pure insider manipulations.

Na Mafia things.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 11:08am On Nov 20, 2023
onegentleguy:
To those concerned;

All who placed an order for my "5 treasured/explosive select equity names with great value accretive potential" (both as a recommendation and/or investment guide) should pls check their respective mails.

Additional bonus names and/or other market driven information with high ROI/value add plausibility to one's overall portfolio has also been included. (where applicable)

Pls be guided accordingly.
Regards

I missed this. I would like to place an order if it's not too late.
Sports / Re: VAR Finally Lands In Nigeria And Gets Tested During NNL Preseason Game by ekkywolex(m): 1:18pm On Nov 11, 2023
Congratulations grin grin
Sports / Re: Which Team's Jersey Would You Not Wear Even If You Got It For Free? by ekkywolex(m): 10:37am On Oct 01, 2023
Chelshit
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 10:31am On Sep 12, 2023
Banking sector is not smiling @ the moment
UBA 13.00
FBNH 17.1
Access 14.1
Sugar 52.8
Opportunities to stockpile

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Sao Tome And Principe AFCON Qualifier (6 - 0) On 10th September2023 by ekkywolex(m): 6:18pm On Sep 10, 2023
Taiwo Awoniyi with the 3rd
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 12:49pm On Aug 31, 2023
megawealth01:

Una go analyze tire grin
Car Talk / Re: Toyota Nigeria Ltd Unveils Toyota Genuine Motor Oil by ekkywolex(m): 9:40pm On Aug 13, 2023
Great news. You can be sure of the quality at least

Technology Market / Re: Used 1.5kva Solar Inverter System For Sale by ekkywolex(m): 8:12pm On Aug 03, 2023
How??
Mavor:
This same system is 1.3m new
Pets / Re: Obituary Poster Of A Dog That Died In Ghana (Photo) by ekkywolex(m): 7:21pm On Jul 31, 2023
Cympathizers grin grin grin

13 Likes

Sports / Re: Asisat Oshoala Shirtless Celebration Sparks Mixed Reactions by ekkywolex(m): 1:47pm On Jul 28, 2023
It's not a big deal. She's not the first and won't be the Last to do it.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 10:08am On Jul 03, 2023
agbekoya:
Instant buy/sell available on a number of Nigerian stockbroker platforms. I recommend Morgancapital group with their itrade platform you are live on the exchange.

Does anyone know the working customer care number for Morgan capital. They are not responding to the mail and the listed numbers are not connecting?
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by ekkywolex(m): 9:57am On Jul 03, 2023
isangjohnson:
Please, who is using this pv should let me know the harvest.

I am also interested, please share the data.
Pets / Re: Female Lhasas For Sale by ekkywolex(m): 1:09pm On Jun 17, 2023
How Much?
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ekkywolex(m): 12:56pm On Jun 16, 2023
The Investment one app is awesome. I have ditched Meristem already

ojeysky:

While meristem new app is just good for checking portfolio and stock updates can't issue any instructions via the app.
Autos / Re: I Converted My Generator to LPG And Tested The Fuel Consumption/Cost by ekkywolex(m): 5:47pm On Jun 12, 2023
[quote author=GAZZUZZ post=123749363][/quote]

Awesome. Who has the kit for sale?
Family / Re: Why % Of My Salary Should Go For Rent? by ekkywolex(m): 1:56pm On Jun 12, 2023
Equivalent or not more than 2 months salary only.
Autos / Re: I Converted My Generator to LPG And Tested The Fuel Consumption/Cost by ekkywolex(m): 1:51pm On Jun 12, 2023
Focused on the results grin grin
Family / Re: Is A 9 Year Old Boy Too Young To Hawk? by ekkywolex(m): 1:39pm On Apr 26, 2023
Yes. its child abuse

Autos / Re: I Need 03 Corolla Toks @3m Now by ekkywolex(m): 11:51am On Apr 04, 2023
Take any of these Toks @3.2

TheNewAgeFarmer:
Don't fall victim of bad car. 3m is way too low for a toks corolla. Go for few months used for 3m, let's say 3 to 6months.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ekkywolex(m): 9:39am On Mar 26, 2023
This is exactly what happenedto me when I bought from Acunon at Alaba. Replaced 3 Tv sets within 6 weeks. The trauma of going to that place was hellish. Until I bought from Graceglory. No issues for 2 years now. And it came with free Netflix account.

Just avoid Alaba if you can.

Trippledots:

ALABACONNECT you are a twisted human being.
You sold a set to me that the next day it started having issues, you replaced it with another set and in less than 2 weeks or so the replaced unit started ANOTHER type of screen issues.! All this within two months oh....the same socket where this tv is plugged i have a surge connected,i have a mini LED projector and my DStv connected all working fine to this minute.

And to think I dropped an unsolicited review about you that you were atleast trustworthy, not knowing you are a dubious person.

Since you have brought this to the open, I will respond to other Nairanlanders to judge.

Firstly the set you claim is open box, I later found out when all the issues started that the model number in the TV was even for a 49in curved TV online of which you sold as a flat screen 50in telling me it's not a big deal. How is a 49in curve manifesting as a 50in flat screen and you claim the set hasn't been tampered with

Politics / Re: 2023 Abia Governorship Election Results From Polling Units by ekkywolex(m): 7:02pm On Mar 18, 2023
LP may just have taken Abia Governoship race.
Technology Market / Re: Updated: Typing Jobs Worldwide, Including Nigeria: $950 Monthly: No Experience by ekkywolex(m): 6:36pm On Mar 03, 2023
Please send to me
Ekkywolex@gmail.com
Thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32