Stats: 3,150,149 members, 7,807,491 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:09 PM

Henrychubayo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Henrychubayo's Profile / Henrychubayo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Travel / Re: Breathtaking Places You Never Knew Existed(photos) by henrychubayo: 4:02pm On Mar 12, 2015
Wow. Worth tourist destinations I hope to arrange soon.
Travel / Re: How To Avoid Immigration Problems by henrychubayo: 3:58pm On Mar 12, 2015
I want to file for Canada. So help me God.
Sports / Re: Jose Mourinho Hilarious Celebration After The Capital One Victory (picture) by henrychubayo: 6:09am On Mar 02, 2015
Let's the trophies start coming. One down, Two to come.

Jose carry go.

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by henrychubayo: 10:06am On Feb 28, 2015
yungokus:
Hello everyone... been a while I dropped a comment here although I hardly do but am a silent observer of happenings and discussions... 9th of march will b a year of my stay in this rainbow nation.. just wna give God all d praises, honour and adoration for guidiance, protection, wisdom and all he has done for me and things he will do..
I thank God as well for d good happenings and sucess stories of everyone in here..I pray dis good tidings wont cease .. good news always shall we hear.
Whateva we do.. dont give up on God cos he wont give up on u. Am a living testimony to Gods goodness in this SA. Its bin so tough but Gods light has shined tru.
in just a year.. I have to some extent achieved what many who are here for years have not even dreamt of achieving..and I owe it to God.
many thanks to henrychubayo, tho av not met u but ur humble advice helped me..
fast forward to now.. I can boast of a very good paying job .. getting my first machine dis March and oda sweet tins of life SA can offer all in one year.. infact I bless God.
SA is not easy.. its tough I agree.. but if u r committed and out to achieve greatness u will get dere.. above all b steadfast with church and trusting God to order ur steps den u can neva go wrong.
Kip being a good ambassador of Nigeria. . Be humble, honest, kind and say no to illegal activities den d sky is your beginning.
Not to forget... God bless u guys dat have bin helpful to new intakes into SA.. d likes of TYTOP, samtol.. chemanshie and co.. God bless u guys.. will love to do what u guys do.. but my job neva gives me a breather.

one love. . Peace!!

I send u email.
Travel / Re: I want to reapply for S. A visa after overstaying by henrychubayo: 10:28am On Feb 24, 2015
helpee:
you are too desperate for a visa. What do you mean by being stranded in Nigeria? You were rather stranded in South Africa cos you didn't tell us what business you had in South Africa to warrant your overstay not for one week....but for two years. South Africa will not give you a visa.....get yourself together ist. define your objectives in life otherwise even if you get a schengen visa now, you will be back after two years of overstay asking similar questions probably after deportation . From south Africa to Malaysia to Holland to turkey now back to south africa.....haba!!! stop disgracing your country

VERY VERY VERY NICE ADVICE.

Sports / Re: Austin 'jay Jay' Okocha Elected Delta FA Chairman by henrychubayo: 3:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
This is first step to being the NFF chairman. Is very good. When he got to the glass house, he can start aiming for more like CAF and FIFA member. This is so good. When he eventually seek to contest for NFF chairman, many will support him. I must write him to aim for more. These are ppl who deserve to be there cause of what they have done for us in the past. Sunday Olise should also start doing his job.
Travel / Re: Usa Visit Visa by henrychubayo: 11:43am On Feb 20, 2015
chloe7:
hello there your tone of message sounds like you are here to school those who have been refused, it is a thing of choice to either share or not share, not everyone who is approved shares transcript too, the fact that they don't share doesn't mean they won't be granted again next time, take note of that please smiley

What do u mean by saying I am here to school those who have been refused. If you clearly do understand what I said, you can simply ask me to explain to you. That I urged people to share their transcript even when refused is now a bad advice.
Politics / Re: Throwback Friday - President Jonathan During His NYSC And Convocation - Photos by henrychubayo: 8:45am On Feb 20, 2015
Where do you guys get this pictures from? I really marvel how this pix all come out.
Travel / Re: Usa Visit Visa by henrychubayo: 8:42am On Feb 20, 2015
Please why are people who have been refused visa running away from sharing their transcript here. It will not help them and will never help them. Infact they are likely to fail again if their problem is not pointed out. By sharing, others will learn and them will also learn so as to avoid the mistake again if they apply. Please take note, if u share, u benefit as well.

Travel / Re: My Wonderful Ghana People by henrychubayo: 9:53am On Feb 16, 2015
Yes we still have people in this world who have trained their conscience to perceive what is right or wrong. Yes do the same when u see another person's wallet or valuable item.

Travel / Re: My Experience With Arikair In Lagos & London. Same Company Double Standards!!! by henrychubayo: 9:48am On Feb 16, 2015
This is very sad. Why are we treated like these in our own country Nigeria. OP, this will make a good article for the newspaper and who knows, someone concern might take up the case and give our people their rights when flights are rescheduled for longer periods. Please file these story to many newspaper and tell them to publish it. This is very very bad and its paining me very much. I don't even know why is paining me but am in a very bad mood for the way our people are treated.

Programming / Re: Learn How To Design A Website by henrychubayo: 5:49am On Feb 15, 2015
Pass me not baba

henrychubayo@gmail.com
Nairaland / General / Re: 24 Things A Mum Teaches Her Daughter Before Marriage!! by henrychubayo: 4:48am On Feb 15, 2015
I love these. But I rather prefer she write it down in a precious book and give her as gift and also she will take it with her when in her husband home for reminders. She can as well give to her daughters when they are ready.
Politics / Re: Police Affairs Minister Adesiyan Admits Colluding With General Momoh, Obanikoro, by henrychubayo: 4:36am On Feb 15, 2015
Why are people so concerned about these. These has been an ongoing thing in Nigeria. The worst was OBJ who never won and can never win an Election, yet he was declared winner twice for that matter. Why is this a news now. All elections in Nigeria are rigged and no party is an exemption.

Travel / Re: Woman Tries To Smuggle Marijuana To Dubai For Free Visa by henrychubayo: 3:54pm On Feb 06, 2015
Story Story. Too Bad for them. They have been on it before. Today is not first time. No wonder UAE has ban young travelers from Nigeria. Too bad for us.

Travel / Re: Teenager Arrested In The Tyre Compartment Of A Plane At Lagos Airport by henrychubayo: 9:51am On Feb 02, 2015
Zero security in our Airport. Imagine with a bomb, damages will be uncountable. In western world, the chief security will resign. That can't happen here. Better teach this boy a lesson and other will learn.
Celebrities / Re: hmm by henrychubayo: 9:36am On Feb 02, 2015
Hahahaaahaahahahhhhaaaaa.
Religion / Re: What If Hell Truly Exist?? by henrychubayo: 2:00pm On Jan 26, 2015
Hell is both real and in existence. The question you should ask is what is Hell? It is the common grave of Mankind. Hell is for good and Bad people. Like I said, its a common grave. Jesus went to Hell as well.

Travel / Re: Can Medical And Police Report Be Done In Abuja For Us Visa by henrychubayo: 5:07pm On Jan 22, 2015
Yes. i did for someone some few months ago. Police report, 10k, medicals 5k. Police report finger print was done in Abuja and the officers there takes it to Lagos and after 3 working days, it was ready for collection. Medicals was done same day at Natonal Hospital Abuja. Sorry dudu, am not living in Abuja and i can't remember exactly the name of the station. But its around old CBN. Inquire yourself and get the infos you need from people living there.

Good day and best wishes.
Travel / Re: Marriott Hotels & Resorts SCAM Or REAL??? by henrychubayo: 7:29am On Jan 20, 2015
Its a SCAM. I received it too. I wanted to play along but notice I don't have time to waste. Real scam.
Travel / Re: Why Are Nigerian Uniform Men At Airport Behave Irrational To Travellers? by henrychubayo: 12:17pm On Jan 16, 2015
i can understand what you brother pass through. But don't post his name and number here. But one thing i advise any traveler to do is do the right thing and insist on the right thing. When he ask for something, simply say next time. And please don't give otherwise, the next time u didn't, they will insult you.
Travel / Re: A Foreigner The Tweets His Experience With Nigeria Police by henrychubayo: 3:53pm On Jan 09, 2015
As a foreigner, u have dollars when you came in. Those are what they want not to wish you happy weekend. Nigeria police act nicely when they see white people.
Travel / Re: Photos Of Norwegian Prison Where Inmates Live Like Kings by henrychubayo: 3:47pm On Jan 09, 2015
If prisons are like these everywhere, then everyone will be committing crimes. These one is pleasure or vacation. Imagine the food they will serve there.

Religion / Re: Etisalat NG Advertisement On Paul Grundys Site Aka Jwfacts.com by henrychubayo: 3:27pm On Jan 02, 2015
Youguyz, Youguyz, Youguyz, How many times did I call u. You re an apostate. Your family member was disfellowshiped or may be u and u were so hurt to continue to post lies, falsehood, etc. First clean your house first and then the Jehovah's witness next. While ur house is on fire, u are busy attacking Jehovah's witnesses. U father has a church. Why not concentrate on helping ur self and family gain salvation. And again, clean yourself from immoral lifestyle of GAY
Religion / Re: Bible VS Jehovahs Witnesses Method Of Baptism by henrychubayo: 3:12pm On Jan 02, 2015
Is it not time to clean yourself Youguyz. You are a homosexual and u re criticizing someone else while ur house is on fire. I know that ur father or someone close to u was disfellowshiped and it pain u. Propanganda, lies and other misleading informations makes u a hypocrites. U can never be trusted until u work on urself first. I know u will gain salvation criticizing Jehovah's witnesses. Continue in what u are doing.
Religion / Re: Jehovahs Witnesses And Watchtowers Blood Policy by henrychubayo: 3:04pm On Jan 02, 2015
Yooguyz. You again or someone u deceived?
Travel / Re: South Africa Home Affairs In Musina Limpopo 40 To 50 Nigerians Are Arrested by henrychubayo: 7:53pm On Dec 19, 2014
Please quickly write to human right commission in Joburg, they will take up the case immediately.

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by henrychubayo: 3:15pm On Dec 18, 2014
Hi guys, its long time we hear from people flying to Enugu using the ET. Please, we wish to hear from guys how the journey was and what are the new developments in the service offered. By this time last year, I was among those who where briefing the guys here about the whole stuff. But am really surprised no one has highlighted it here while many are using ET direct entry to coal city. Plz if u have used or plan to use this coming days, we wish to hear from u what ur experience has been so far.

And if possible,for those about to enter, try to capture the new international terminal from upward level before the flight lands.

Travel / Re: Bribe Airport Officials, Risk Five-year Jail Term -ICPC by henrychubayo: 5:25am On Dec 08, 2014
I love the zeal. But the question is, Will it Last long? Our people should be educated very well. I was one of those who refused to give bribe. Someone educated me very well and told me not to panic but insist on not giving bribe. When I arrive, the immigration guy told me to give him something but I refused. He sent me to their main boss thinking that he will break me to give something, I refused. Their boss pin pointedly told me that they collect something from first timers, I said my money is finished but next time. He allowed me back to immigration guy. He again referred me second time to NDLEA. The woman there told me to sharply give her something, I refused that I don't have money now. She told me that they collect dollars here. I said next time. She delayed me and later allowed me. This time I went back to immigration and they stamped me. This is what is going on at the airport. Surveillance cameras inside all the offices as we as the counter will do the job.
Nairaland / General / Re: Share Ur Views/is It A Good Idea To Live Forever On Earth?? by henrychubayo: 10:16am On Nov 24, 2014
It is a good idea to live forever on a paradise earth. A world where crime, violence, war, death, pains will be no more.
Celebrities / Re: Nonso Diobi: “i’m Would Definitely Date Ini Edo” by henrychubayo: 3:37pm On Nov 16, 2014
Fresh Meat

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42