Stats: 3,148,359 members, 7,800,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:18 AM

Johnsinia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Johnsinia's Profile / Johnsinia's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Politics / Re: I Am Only Respecting Tinubu. If You Dare Me, I Will Surprise You - Fubara by Johnsinia(m): 10:47pm On Apr 03
Slytiger:
Tinubu is a god and a unifier. grin
Yes offcourse, Yoruba gods. Thats why they are all cursed.

Politics / Re: Hardship: Sanwo-olu Slashes Transport Fare In Lagos, Food To Be Sold At Discount by Johnsinia(m): 8:36pm On Feb 22
Chrisrare:
I doubt this can happen in south east, they'll rather punish themselves to discredit Tinubu.
Dav Umahi of Ebonyi state did not give any Eboyian 50 kobo but we all see what he did in Ebonyi state. Yoruba are used to being used as slave thats why your comment.
Politics / Re: Hardship: Sanwo-olu Slashes Transport Fare In Lagos, Food To Be Sold At Discount by Johnsinia(m): 8:33pm On Feb 22
criminals. Before 2days they will return back and increase the prices again. MTN governor.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Soulmate Am Tired Of Been Single. by Johnsinia(m): 6:01pm On Jan 02
I need an Igbo lady based in Lagos for a serious relationship.

Whatsapp 07038562040.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Ready For Marriage. by Johnsinia(m): 5:34pm On Jan 02
(whatsapp 07038562040)
Ebonyi state.

Need an Igbo lady btw 23-35 for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. A Christian, God fearing and have a good attitude. She must be working or have a handwork irrespective of her monthly income.
Romance / Re: “At 28, Single And Childless, Men Only Wants To Sleep With Me” – Lady Cries Out by Johnsinia(m): 11:50am On Jan 01
JustPowerApps:

African mentality sha, everything they think of is marriage and child bearing.
You that have oyubo mentality what have you ever acheived in your life. Allow people that want to settle down settle down bc even millions of oyubo married at the age of 18 which is allowed by law over there. So stop this your bush mentality of attacking others.
Romance / Re: Why Are You Still Single, Any Plan Of Setting Down Next Year? by Johnsinia(m): 11:29am On Jan 01
Really want to settle down. Am tired of being lonely. But looking for a good lady is not easy. If it is easy, i would have settle down by now.
Still hoping on the lord this year again. (07038562040 whatsapp).
Romance / Re: “At 28, Single And Childless, Men Only Wants To Sleep With Me” – Lady Cries Out by Johnsinia(m): 7:52am On Jan 01
JustPowerApps:
Too early to think of marriage, her counterparts in developed countries are thinking of how to build generational wealth not marriage and child bearing.
She is in her prime to get married now.

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by Johnsinia(m): 8:54pm On Dec 30, 2023

Looking for a serious relationship (Igbo girl)
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Meet Single Working Class Ladies In Nigeria by Johnsinia(m): 12:55pm On Dec 30, 2023
Weareloved:
This is a female,.
Christian, single, never been married.
Hoping to meet someone serious and ready.
Please, a man 39 to 43 and a Christian.
Kindly dm, if interested.
(Not for married men, please)

Which state are you from?

My whatsapp 07038562040.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by Johnsinia(m): 12:33pm On Dec 30, 2023
Sept 9

(Only serious lady that is ready for serious relationship)
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Matured Whatsapp Group To Mingle And Network … 30years Above Only by Johnsinia(m): 12:31pm On Dec 30, 2023

Male

Only serious ladies
Travel / Re: Uber Increases Fare From ₦850 To ₦1200 by Johnsinia(m): 8:32am On Jun 14, 2023
Tinubu is working. Ndi Ara. By the time Tinubu deal with his tribal bigots they will use rod to Stine him at sight. And now it is clear that Dangote refinary is not even ready until next year and yet they rush to remove subsidy and his dead fans are praising him in tribalism.

Politics / Re: Student Loan: Nigeria Students On Thank You Visit To President Bola Tinubu by Johnsinia(m): 8:30pm On Jun 13, 2023
These ones are not student. These are rented Yoruba Agberos. Anything from Tinubu, to me, is fake. As in how can I believe a person who stole election to become president?
Politics / Re: Student Loan: Nigeria Students On Thank You Visit To President Bola Tinubu by Johnsinia(m): 8:27pm On Jun 13, 2023
fuckuigbos:
You will be arrested by the DSS for insulting the president of Nigeria.
theYouvare mad and your useless president is an electorial thief. Big fool.
Health / Re: I'm Addicted To Pentazocine, Please Help Me!!! (Warning Graphics Photos) by Johnsinia(m): 7:06pm On Jun 13, 2023
People are really going through a lot of things in this world o. Nothing as good health. I just avoid anything that can make me sick. I don't drink, smoke and I eat fruit regularly and drink plenty of water everyday. At least, if anything at all will happen it will not be caused by my careless life style. Heaven help those who help themselves.

Health / Re: Itching, Boil On My Joystick: How Did This Happen Please? by Johnsinia(m): 6:57pm On Jun 13, 2023
I suspected you masterbate regularly
Politics / Re: My advocacy for power balancing twisted by mischief makers - VP Shettima by Johnsinia(m): 8:50pm On Jun 12, 2023
SmartPolician:
Why is Shettima advocating for a Christian as the Senate President?

Why not make a Muslim the Senate President?

After all, El-Rufai said you Muslims own Nigeria and will continue to dictate who rules.

We are taking records of what happens in Nigeria today. The day two Christians eventually become President and VP and someone in the Muslim North wants to protest on the streets, I pity that soul!
You don't need to go far north. The north will still use their slaves in SW to condem christian christian presidency. Yorubas are just the number one problem why christians are like shit in Nigeria and the main reason South is a caricature to the north.

Food / Re: Chef Tope Maggie Set To Gun For Guinness World Record By Cooking For 140hours by Johnsinia(m): 7:51am On Jun 12, 2023
Yorubas are the most jealousy species in the world. They are illiterate, have no innovention idea but mouthwash others that do while copying their innoventions secretly. Demons.

Politics / Re: Support My Father - Tinubu’s Daughter, Folashade Tells Nigerians by Johnsinia(m): 9:09pm On Jun 04, 2023
We will not support a thief and a questionable character

Politics / Re: Fuel Price Surge Sparks Public Outcry: Tinubu Vows To Tackle Crisis Head-on by Johnsinia(m): 6:24pm On Jun 02, 2023
Vows and promises are made to fools in the Nigerians concept.

Politics / Re: Serious Fights Erupt At Filling Stations In Ibadan And Ogun State (Pictures) by Johnsinia(m): 10:22pm On May 31, 2023
Tflex01:

Lol you have 8 more years to cry. grin

Ema keku ni! cheesy
The illiterates am talking about. Least you forgot, am not the one exchanging blows and crying of high fuel hike it's you and your illiterates tribesmen.

43 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: Serious Fights Erupt At Filling Stations In Ibadan And Ogun State (Pictures) by Johnsinia(m): 10:18pm On May 31, 2023
'we are not a bastard', ' we can't abandon our own and vote for Omo igbo', 'we are one'. All na fake fake fake and wash. Now the bastard una vote for don they show una pepper. Talk of a tribe full of 95% illiterates.

47 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Serious Fights Erupt At Filling Stations In Ibadan And Ogun State (Pictures) by Johnsinia(m): 10:13pm On May 31, 2023
Our enemies will kill themselves and eat themselves up out of hunger in this useless balablu regime. Amen.

50 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu Promises To Create One Million New Jobs by Johnsinia(m): 5:27pm On May 29, 2023
Recruitment of agbadotareans into the army is about to commence. Congratulations Adgadoriane.
Sports / Re: Nigeria To Play Argentina In FIFA U20 World Cup Round Of 16 by Johnsinia(m): 9:29am On May 29, 2023
Mittwwww! They should start preparing for next U20 world cup. This one is a goner.

But why is it that in every fifa competition, if they no set Argentina for us na Brasil they go set. I hate playing this South Americans. Even if na Germany, France or England they give us, we still get hope but South!

Politics / Re: Appeal Court suspends judgement Sacking Otti, Abia/Kano LP Candidates by Johnsinia(m): 5:51pm On May 27, 2023
CalmStormy:
It is a known fact that if you want to get kangaroo judgement go to the North.

If you want to be a Professor sharp sharp,go to the north
And yet they know nothing whatsoever. And our yoruba brothers are quickly with the speed of light becoming like them, So dump and irrational
Culture / Re: Photo Of Otedola Shaking Ooni Of Ife by Johnsinia(m): 6:48am On May 27, 2023
Ooni and otedela are officially 'chinedu'. Is Igbos not great. Everyone want to become Igbos.

Politics / Re: Lack Of Trust Tearing Up Nigeria, Says Edwin Clark by Johnsinia(m): 7:16pm On May 26, 2023
Trusting a yoruba man is like trusting the devil. Believing any yoruba man is like handing your life directly to Lucifer himself.
Politics / Re: Photo: Osinbajo Commissions Transcorp Afam III Fast Power 240MW Turbines by Johnsinia(m): 9:46pm On May 09, 2023
And yet the only dividend transcorp could give their shareholders with a share of 1000 unit for 50kobo is less than 400 naira since 2006.
Politics / Re: ‘I Look To Engaging With You’ — Tinubu Congratulates King Charles III by Johnsinia(m): 1:15pm On May 07, 2023
Smellying thing. Ugly fool
Politics / Re: I’ll Not Marginalise Any Part Of Nigeria – Tinubu by Johnsinia(m): 9:29pm On May 03, 2023
Work and make Onitsha seaport functional then we will take you serious.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28