Stats: 3,149,925 members, 7,806,685 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:48 PM

Morzook's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Morzook's Profile / Morzook's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Properties / Re: Advice Needed!: Selling Inherited Property With Deed Of Transfer Only by morzook(m): 8:12am On Dec 17, 2023
Good morning
Properties / Advice Needed!: Selling Inherited Property With Deed Of Transfer Only by morzook(m): 8:46pm On Dec 16, 2023
I have a property I want to sell but I do not have the documents. I have a certified copy of the will stating that the property is mine and also a deed of transfer duly signed by the executors.

Is it possible to sell the property with the said documents? If no, what do I need to do.

Travel / Re: UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route by morzook(m): 1:43pm On May 30, 2023
anyone here got a care worker job without going through an agency? i need a sample CV I can build mine on

Education / Re: IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can. by morzook(m): 11:18am On May 12, 2023
had just a week to prepare.

Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by morzook(m): 1:52pm On Apr 18, 2023
solarized:
Hello everyone, is this normal or sign of a disease/deficiency?
Some leaves are curling. Farmers in my location said it's heat of the sun and that it will be ok with better weather.

I am not a farmer, i actually started planting tomatoes last month because of this thread so my input might not be corrected. Noticed same on my plants few days back and I watered them very well. they were back to normal within few hours.

Religion / Re: asdv by morzook(m): 3:29pm On Feb 19, 2023
Agriculture / Re: My Maize Farming Adventure In Pictures by morzook(m): 4:07pm On Feb 08, 2023
18 bags after threshing?

RuMiRgO1stSon:
I got whooooooping 18bags 100kg from the farm

With capital of approximately #137,000

Programming / I Made A Game by morzook(m): 2:33pm On Dec 24, 2022
I made a clone of the game '4 pics one word'.

Still have some features to add but this does the basic work.

your feedbacks would be appreciated.

https://morzook.github.io/4-pics-one-word/ grin

Programming / What Do You Think About My Weather App? by morzook(m): 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2022

Programming / Re: HELP With This Javascript Problem by morzook(m): 9:51pm On Nov 22, 2022
Will look into this

chukwuebuka65:
You don’t define a function inside a loop or if statements. Define the getHint in the global scope or define it directly in the addeventlistener .
Programming / HELP With This Javascript Problem by morzook(m): 4:40pm On Nov 22, 2022
I am building a wordgame, a clone of the game '4 pics One word' and having this issue. The answer to this question is ABCD and as shown in the image, EF is wrong thus the highlight in red (won't show red in the game).

There is an Hint button that will change the wrong letters to a correct one and it is the one giving me issues. It works, not in the way I want it though. The hint button changes all the wrong letters at once but I want it to change them one after the other.

What I want is to be able to change the wrong ones per click. That is, if I have three wrong alphabets, it should take three clicks to correct them and not one click

Crime / Re: Man Beats Wife To Death As He Seeks To Control Property She Built In Ogun (Pix) by morzook(m): 9:26pm On Nov 21, 2022
Can't you read abi you just choose to spew trash? The property is a school. The man is a carpenter.

How will a carpenter manage a school?

SETHARTHUR:
What if it is the other way round the Man could have surly given the woman a huge controller of the business.
I wonder why when woman has more money partiality sets in. Assuming say it is the man who started the school he would have looked down on the wife's qualifications, the both could have co-owned the school, after all man donates or starts up business for there wife. Husband and wife are equal only when it favor's the woman.

18 Likes

Crime / Re: Jude Bela Defeats EFCC At Appeal Court For Arresting Him Over Youtube Earnings by morzook(m): 1:41pm On Oct 05, 2022
all you had to do was watch the video before jumping into conclusion. This is a new channel. The said channel has been disabled.

michaellovaldo:
I checked the guy's YouTube channel just now,the highest views he has on a video is 14k views

He got all these properties from a total video views of Less than 50k?
Not taking any sides,just saying

15 Likes 3 Shares

Programming / Whats An Easy Solution To This Javascript Issue by morzook(m): 8:51pm On Sep 06, 2022
I am trying to populate the boxes one after the other with the value of input field. If I add an input, all the boxes gets updated at once, which isn't what I need.

Programming / Help With A Javascript Problem by morzook(m): 9:55pm On Sep 02, 2022
I am building a clone of the popular game, 4 pics 1 word and I have an issue I am battling with. As shown in the image, I want to populate the empty boxes with each alphabet clicked from the alphabet options below it.

The issue now is that for each time I click the alphabets, only the first box gets updated. The other three never gets updated. How do I go about it? I can apccess each box by using childNode[index].

Programming / My Portfolio Site || What Do You Think? by morzook(m): 12:25pm On May 17, 2022
only about 80% done. Still have a few more edits to make and fill up the content. Would add some javascript projects later.

https://morzook.github.io/portfolio/

Programming / Re: Front-end Project || Fashion Store by morzook(m): 10:10pm On May 02, 2022
By what app, I don't understand what you mean but I use VScode to code. I actually saw the design on Instagram so I brought it to life

Kirkman:
Morzook what apps or programs did you use to design this??
Programming / Re: Front-end Project || Fashion Store by morzook(m): 9:37pm On Apr 30, 2022

rottable:
I really admire your level of creativity. I opened the web page on my phone it is okay
Programming / Front-end Project || Fashion Store by morzook(m): 3:17pm On Apr 29, 2022
This was easy to build but making it responsive was difficult. Responsiveness is something i find annoying. You'd think all is well with your site until it's time to test on all screens. This is responsive on all the screen sizes i tried it on. Check it out and let me know what you think.

https://morzook.github.io/knitwear/

Programming / Re: Front-end Project || Nutrition Website Design by morzook(m): 1:34pm On Apr 18, 2022
alright boss. Will look into it

Playermayweda:
Nice but many items need more padding, and you need a better font, and make all those black buttons orangish-yellow with a little padding, it's nice overall
Programming / Re: Front-end Project || Nutrition Website Design by morzook(m): 1:34pm On Apr 18, 2022
arabmoney14:

Nice boss

jansonn:
Sharp

thanks
Programming / Re: Front-end Project || Nutrition Website Design by morzook(m): 2:44pm On Apr 16, 2022
link added smiley
Programming / Front-end Project || Nutrition Website Design by morzook(m): 2:16pm On Apr 16, 2022
saw the design on instagram and brought it to life.

What do you think? Fully responsive, too

https://morzook.github.io/nutrition-website/

Programming / Re: Front-end Project: Make-up School Website by morzook(m): 1:59pm On Mar 19, 2022
it is.

Ammishaddai:
Is this responsive?
Programming / Front-end Project: Make-up School Website by morzook(m): 1:52pm On Mar 19, 2022
made this after seeing the design on instagram. What do you guys think?

https://morzook.github.io/make-up/

Politics / Re: Police Fined N15m For Detaining Seven Boko Haram Suspects Without Trial by morzook(m): 11:05am On Dec 02, 2021
Apples and oranges. These ones were in jail, the ones in the topic were 'detained' by the police for 3 years. The right thing to do after an arrest is to charge suspects to court. The police held these ones for a long time.

Bulletproofgt:
But they did not fine the police for arresting 19 men for 15years for a crime they did not commit.

Court Acquits 19 Men Accused Of Being MASSOB Members After 15 Years In Prison

Education / Re: JAMB: Farook Kperogi's Suggestion On UTME by morzook(m): 11:22am On Jun 29, 2021
You mean your brother isn't seeing money to steal anymore unlike before?

Saao:
the same man that made jamb income generating agency by exploiting children, his brother from the same state called honest man. My elder brother worked in jamb, the level of wickedness that man is doing to his staff is alarming. He's a very corrupt person as well.
Programming / Coffee Shop Landing Page. HTML And CSS Only by morzook(m): 4:18pm On Jun 01, 2021
coffee shop landing page using html and css. Neat and mobile optimized https://morzook.github.io/coffee-shop/

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by morzook(m): 5:47pm On May 02, 2021
GreatManBee:

What coin please?

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by morzook(m): 10:49pm On May 01, 2021
so I made my first crypto investment last week Friday. Started with $800 and just crossed $1k tonight.

Hoping to get to $3k by December 31st ��

18 Likes

Programming / Re: Sample Website Design: Nigerian Restaurant by morzook(m): 11:21am On Apr 26, 2021
Programming / Re: Sample Website Design: Nigerian Restaurant by morzook(m): 1:51am On Apr 26, 2021
gif

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)