Stats: 3,150,447 members, 7,808,598 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:01 PM

Nancyv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nancyv's Profile / Nancyv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by nancyv(f): 9:46am On Sep 27, 2022
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by nancyv(f): 4:19pm On Jul 31, 2022
I'm a 32 years old lady looking for a serious man that is ready for a serious relationship.
I'm chocolate in complexion and tall.
The man should be an AA genotype,God fearing,educated and an Ibo.

You can reach me on telegram
@chomy90.
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nancyv(f): 2:18am On Jul 29, 2022
Please,what can cause a sell order on binance spot not to execute?This has happened two times now.i placed my sell order at a certain price,it reached the price and the coin didn't sell.
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nancyv(f): 8:27pm On Apr 25, 2022
Oasis network (Rose) will be listed on coinbase tomorrow.
Hopefully the price will increase.

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nancyv(f): 3:27am On Mar 11, 2022
Plz I have a question for those that have been in crypto for a while.
Does bull run occur every year?
I heard it happens only once in four years after Bitcoin halving.
Does it mean we have to wait till 2024 to see some major increase in some of the altcoins?
Plz I need candid answers,as I'm new to crypto.
Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by nancyv(f): 5:40am On Jul 18, 2020
Hello house. Please what's the best route for a family of four to migrate to Canada and get permanent residency?

Romance / Re: If You Can Answer This Question, Then You'll Agree All Girls Are Just For Sex by nancyv(f): 12:06pm On Mar 16, 2019
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by nancyv(f): 12:03pm On Mar 16, 2019
francdec4:
A tall, dark male medical doctor in his middle 30s, Nigerian & US-trained, now based and working in Nigeria temporarily, is searching for a life partner. From the South East and a Roman Catholic. Genotype AA

Needs only a serious-minded working female, genotype AA or AS, 30 years and below, fair and preferably from the South East, Roman Catholic and who is ready to settle down soon. Send me a Pm if interested then I will give you my number so we chat more on WhatsApp. Cheers
Romance / Guys,is It Advisable To Marry A Widower? by nancyv(f): 5:50pm On Jan 27, 2019
my 27 years old female cousin has a widower asking for her hand in marriage.The guy's wife died from pregnancy complications few years back and they had no child. Now,he wants to remarry and wants to date my cousin.According to my cousin,she likes him but her elder brother doesn't like the fact that she is dating a widower.He told her to wait that God would bring another suitor.
What do you guys think?

Romance / Re: Why Do Most Ladies Not Find Interest In Sex? by nancyv(f): 7:53pm On Aug 30, 2018
I have been celibate since the day I was born. Its good to have sex at the right time and with the right person.

Romance / Re: If You Can Answer This Question, Then You'll Agree All Girls Are Just For Sex by nancyv(f): 8:58am On Aug 14, 2018
This is the reason why women disobey their husband.Just read the nonsense u typed.
I guess the only thing your mom ever did since your dad married her was FUcking.
You can't be insulting women Upandan and expect her to respect u.
stupid thing.
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nancyv(f): 1:45pm On Aug 12, 2018
Damilare65:

as in , the series is dope, mad thriller

I like the writers , no dull moment in the series. you will just watch shi.t go from normal to batshit crazy in a few mins

great television, I'm still mad that Kathy died tho.
You are right. And the cliffhanger at the end of every episode is just too much.
Kathy's death made me sad too.
I thought she was a regular cast.
patiently waiting for the next episode.
Romance / Re: He Forcefully Took My Virginity, Wants Marriage. I'm Hurting. What Should I Do? by nancyv(f): 11:38pm On Aug 11, 2018
darasky93:
Stop lying,didnt u enjoy it.
So many sick people on NL
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nancyv(f): 10:29pm On Aug 10, 2018
Boschh:

Seems you're waking up from a deep sleep dear.. Sometimes I stay awake Thursday nights just to download it Friday morning..

I'm addicted..
Lol. The series is addictive. I binge-watched episodes 1-8 yesterday
I have downloaded episode 9 already.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by nancyv(f): 10:01pm On Aug 10, 2018

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nancyv(f): 10:38am On Aug 10, 2018
You guys should check out Condor.The series has been good so far.
Business / Earn Money With Qunqun When You Post And Comment On Posts. by nancyv(f): 10:29pm On Jul 07, 2018
Register on Qunqun and earn money when you share and comment on posts.
qun qun is just like facebook but the difference is that you earn when you post or comment on people's posts.

use ZLSXAP as referral.

qunqun is a completely new incentive community platform based on blockchain technology. On QunQun, users can easily create their own theme community without encoding and deploying, and obtain extra tokens from the reward pool through operating it or submitting contents to the communities.
QunQun platform provides an innovative Social Community. Like an autonomous “Twitter”, each community is independent of each other. Members in the community can perform dynamic release and follow with each other. All dynamic release of members can be collected on the in-site public Timeline channel in community.
Community exchange
Community managers can obtain Token incentives every day by operating their own community. Besides, the community value can grow up with the improvement of user scale in community. QunQun provides a community exchange market. The key information of each community such as POA, revenue information, user scale and activity are recorded on the blockchain publicly as an evidence for value identification of the community. The communities with high activity will have a chance to be sold at higher prices.
Economic System
Token Incentives effectively reduce the operating threshold of each community, enabling rapid start-up and prosperity of the community, and ultimately achieving business returns through cash flow and eco-consumption
Proof of Activity: Reward tokens to each community from the reward pool by calculating its activity based on the valid DAU, posts, users and other related data.
Proof of Contribution: Reward tokens to each community builder by calculating their contribution to the community based on the behavior data.
Transmit
In order to deal with the islanding effects of community and promote the content circulation and social development of community platform。After finding other communities in QunQun, users can browse other communities as tourists based on the passing account system. If users are interested in a content of the community and want to share it with other members of their communities, they can use “Transmit” function (only available in QunQun) to share the content and creator to their own communities, as well as synchronously read the dynamic release and perform interaction on the off-site Timeline.
There are three layers included in the overall technical architecture of QunQun: client, community platform and underlying architecture.
Client
Client refers to various terminal products QunQun has provided for users to meet the demands of different users, which includes iOS, Android, H5, etc.
QunQun also provides a full-featured RESTful API. Anyone or company developer can develop efficiency tools or games based on the API.
QunQun provides site-master/ management team with a community management tool (Dashboard) which includes theme templates, function options, management of application plug-in, etc.
Underlying architecture
The “smart contract” of Ethereum is Turing-complete. Various constraints shall be written into the smart contract in QunQun ecosystem. The realization of some community-related contracts is shown as follows.
Apart from the above functions, the smart contract of QunQun will also save the core operational data such as user scale, active reservation, eco-reward, etc.
Community platform
In order to provide RESTful API with high availability, high concurrence and high performance, the components such as load balancing, log storage, service monitoring, message queue, authorization checking, account unification and data statistics will be established within the QunQun platform.
Account module provides basic accounting service for QunQun ecology. QunQun Account will combine with Ethereum account in an optimal fashion. Statistics module aims to record and save all core operations of QunQun system so as to perform various data analysis.
QunQun will provide a developer platform. Any developer can develop the third-party applications that are fit for QunQun ecology based on the interfaces provided by QunQun.
IPFS
IPFS network is fine-grained, reliable, distributed and easy-combined content distribution network. The photos, videos, documents generated by users in QunQun ecosystem will be stored on IPFS.
QunQun Platform is conceptualized by the members from Qihoo 360 and the original members from the founding team of Huajiao Live.The team is good at creating Internet products which exceeds expectations.
Investment Agency
Partners
Media partners
Read More
Follow us
Keep up with the latest news from QunQun
Construct group
A one-stop solution has been provided QunQun for anyone to create a unique community without any threshold.
Shared user
QunQun provides a unique cross-site interaction mechanism by which users c stroll to other communities and “transfe anybody with an interest to the community.
Incentive
People can obtain Token incentives fro QunQun reward pool by operating their own QunQun community or participating the contributions of other communities.
Transaction
Community managers can obtain Token incentives every day by operating their own community.The communities with high activity will have a chance to be so at higher prices.
Community information: Anyone can establish a community by paying certain amounts of QUN in QunQun ecosystem. In order to mark the uniqueness and ownership of the community, the community information and ownership will be written into smart contract of QunQun.
Create a community: Community information and ownership will be written into smart contract of QunQun.
Purchase a community: If users want to purchase an on-sale community, they can perform the fee purchasing .
Agriculture / Fairly Used Palm Kernel Oil Extractor For Sale(foreign Made) by nancyv(f): 8:46pm On Jun 06, 2018
we have a neatly used foreign palm kernel oil extractor for sale.
Romance / Re: Men Pls Resist Any Move By The Judiciary To Implement Child Support In Nigeria by nancyv(f): 6:32pm On May 18, 2018
ubunja:
you get pregnant its your business. your womb - your baby. next time use contraception. i dont get pregnant why should i be troubled? Lions have the right idea. impregnant and go. leave the mother to fend for the fruits of her loins.
I really doubt you are sane.You are the most worthless and senseless person I have encountered in this forum

Romance / This Really Touched Me by nancyv(f): 7:21pm On May 14, 2018
The ugliest part of being a girl is waking up
one morning just to find that your
bedspread and your dress is stained with
blood.
If you stay alone you're safe, you can just
pick up the bedspread and your dress and
head straight to the bathroom but if you live
with people, e don be for you, that awkward
feeling of trying to hide, like a kid who has
stolen his mum's money and is caught red-
handed.
You look yourself in the mirror and you can't
even recognize yourself. It's either rashes or
terrible pimples, in fact acne. Sometimes it
comes with so much ugliness some other
time it brings extreme beauty. Nawao.
First you get annoyed with the fact that you
have to wash the bedspread,blankets and
dresses. You however realise on getting up
that there's no strength left in you coupled
with sharp waist pains but you must wash
up, so you move like a soldier who doesn't
want to die but must fight for his country.
You head to the bathroom, soak the clothes
and stare at them for a while thinking if you
should go ahead or not. The thought of
touching cold water pheew. Hell. If you are
brave, you wash, if you aren't, you go back
to bed with the excuse that you need hot
water to be able to do what you should do.
When all the clean up is done, it's dressing
time. All braziers become undersize, the tits
hurt like acupuncture gone wrong and if
you're insane, you manage wearing the
braziers like that. The sane, walk around
braless.
You roll from one end of the bed to the
other, then feel like eating rice,potato and
suya mixed with sugar and a little Viju milk
inside soup, very nonsensical cravings. You
find out this is not possible so you
remember you have left over moi-moi, you
smile then head to the kitchen. On opening
the pot, you feel like throwing up. The once
tasty food now smells like fart.
Mood swings become the order of the day.
If you're unlucky and you call at this
moment, sorry, friendship has ended
without apology. You want to be left alone
so people's voices become very annoying.
Picking on everything ,necessary or
unnecessary becomes the order of the day.
Explaining yourself gets irritating and almost
every explanation ends up in a fight. Those
who are not brave bear the pain, those who
are brave just roll up and cry,a favorite place
would be under the bed.
For me, this is the worst time to go to
church. If I ever do so, my jotter would be
full of all the grammatical mistakes of the
pastor. All the people with mouth odor and
body odor would have their names written
in my book of life. I would know everyone
who slept in the service and everyone who
has an old shoe.
This goes on for 3 days to one week
depending on the person.
It is funny that some family members
especially the male folk would expect you to
cook in this state. Hunger go kill una. Choose
your thunder, red or black.
The price of sanitary pads are even
increasing as if women chose to live this
way. Sanitary pads should be free and
condoms not free because people choose to
have sex but menstruation is not by choice.
Tomorrow Bob risky will want to be a Girl
that doesn't menstruate. On behalf of
Nigerians we dash you to Malaysians.
Finally all those girls that say they can't study
medicine because of the sight of blood,
come close, can you lie that lie again. Just
give me another reason cos this blood, you
see it, first hand. Every month, every year.
Shout out to every girl out there. We all go
through stuff but we get up, dress up, turn
up and never give up.
#copied#

Romance / Re: Lady Shocked As Man Masturbates While Staring At Her In A Bus In England by nancyv(f): 10:19pm On May 13, 2018
perverts everywhere!
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nancyv(f): 8:10pm On May 13, 2018
Wow! I just finished Game of thrones.That series is Legendary. I can't wait for season 8.
I can't even believe i've been putting off watching it.

Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Someone You Don't Love by nancyv(f): 4:20pm On May 13, 2018
I can't even hold hands with someone I don't have feelings for. Very gross!
Romance / Re: What A Guy Posted On His Facebook: "All Ladies Are Animals" by nancyv(f): 8:15pm On May 11, 2018
The kind of lazy and irresponsible guys we have in Nigeria nowadays is too much.They do nothing all day,except whine about women.

Romance / Re: Five Things A Woman Can Offer In A Relationship Apart From Sex by nancyv(f): 7:10am On May 11, 2018
Dirkcoyt:
The truth is, There isn't anything a woman can offer a man except sex trust me.

Except you're the kind of man that want your wife to build you a house, pay kids fees, buy you a car, or provide food for the family.

If you see yourself as the man a woman cant provide any of this for, like you covered all this expenses and responsibility then ask yourself what the hell is left to contribute ? if you find nothing then know a woman contribute one thing that is suck the hustle stress out of your dick but even at this they can't do very well cause they nag up all the time.

The only thing a woman was born to do is breed to keep the human race, any other thing is a plus privileges from men to women as a thank you for bringing my children to this world. Is the bitter truth the society want us to be politically correct with.

And dont think of playing you ave a mother's or sister card at me it won't work. cause like everyone mother they were someone's girlfriend before the met your father, and how do you think their boyfriends gon look at your mother's? one answer HOE. same thing applies to women that say men are scum , they wont apply the rule to their sons.

But in truth men are scums women are hoes and the world is crazy.
I completely disagree with you.most women are the breadwinners of their family.
Romance / Re: "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies by nancyv(f): 8:06pm On May 10, 2018
amakadihot87:
.......why should you lie....if he asks me i will simply tell him he is the 157th person
Lmao.
Romance / Re: "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies by nancyv(f): 4:57pm On May 10, 2018
Merceline:

Sister preach on.
The guys will always mount the pulpit to judge the ladies. As if they have not been sleeping with girls.

Some of them are who.res .the difference is that they don't get paid.
You are right. Most men are whores.It is only because the society don't judge them,that's why the criticize only ladies.
Even people with public dicks are talking of asking their wives about her bodycount.

Romance / Re: "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies by nancyv(f): 4:53pm On May 10, 2018
killsmith:
If your husband asks, you'll lie to him?.... Is that the right thing to do? Lie to your husband?
Of course. I will lie to him.What is he doing with my bodycount? As if he didn't sleep with any lady before he met me.
Romance / Re: "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies by nancyv(f): 5:15am On May 10, 2018
killsmith:
that's not what is going on here. We're talking about women and not men....

Now get back into the kitchen.
Of course,we are talking about women.But I still maintain that telling a man about your bodycount is stupid.Men have more bodycount but no one complains.You don't have to confess your past to someone who is not a saint.The minute people know about your past,they will use it against you.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by nancyv(f): 6:08pm On May 09, 2018
Romance / Re: "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies by nancyv(f): 5:22pm On May 09, 2018
In as much as I don't have any bodycount.I feel like women are being slut-shamed. why on earth will u tell your hubby about your bodycount?is the said hubby a saint? Telling someone who has slept with probably 100 girls about ur past sexual history? Believe me,such man will use it against you, anytime you people have a slight misunderstanding. Some things are better left unsaid.if a guy asks you about your bodycount, you ask him about his too.
Abi men no dey get bodycount?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78