www.enyimbafc.net

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 24, 2009, 03:15 AM
431601 members and 298623 Topics
Latest Member: urbonsome
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Entertainment  |  Sports (Moderator: FBS)  |  www.enyimbafc.net
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: www.enyimbafc.net  (Read 2225 views)
Mustay (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #32 on: June 26, 2007, 01:45 AM »

I don go Enyimba own
9ja4eva (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #33 on: June 26, 2007, 02:14 AM »

We don hear u
Mustay (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #34 on: June 26, 2007, 03:06 AM »

You get problem. Them dey find sponsors 4 there.
9ja4eva (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #35 on: June 26, 2007, 03:23 AM »

For wia?
Mustay (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #36 on: June 26, 2007, 03:37 AM »

Where's d internet? B4 you begin your katakata talk
9ja4eva (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #37 on: June 26, 2007, 03:45 AM »

Guy man dey use internet do oda things
Mustay (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #38 on: June 26, 2007, 06:59 PM »

So don't disturb me.
9ja4eva (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #39 on: June 27, 2007, 09:58 AM »

Wetin dey worry u?
Mustay (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #40 on: June 28, 2007, 03:31 AM »

Somethin dey do you
HC
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #41 on: September 04, 2008, 05:37 PM »

The person who designed this website copied Obama's website.

See attachment for background images of both websites.



* enyimba.jpg (105.02 KB, 800x660 )

* obama.jpg (194.62 KB, 800x652 )
uspry1 (f)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #42 on: September 04, 2008, 07:01 PM »

Quote from: HC on September 04, 2008, 05:37 PM
The person who designed this website copied Obama's website.

See attachment for background images of both websites.



@HC

Nothing wrong with purchasing pre-made template from any template sites!

There are over 20,000 pre-made templates everywhere from over more than 500 template resellers to sell  the same templates repeated and repeated sales!

It is custom template to be modified, NOTHING ILLEGAL! It is allowed!
Farriel (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #43 on: September 05, 2008, 06:21 AM »

Mr. HC, the website duplicate detector. Exactly what are you referring to? Have you taken the time to look at the source codes of the two sites? Do they appear similar in that regard? Are the two sites similar in anyway, other than they use identical backgrounds?

I take it that your intension is to create some sort of stir, nothing much. Otherwise you'll take time to check facts to support your claim. For your information Detective, as my ID shows, I'm Farriel. Same person who made the initial post and obviously of course, designed the Enyimba website. I didnt 'copy' the Obama site, as you so erroneously claim.

Yes both sites use same background, but that's where the similarities end. The background in question is a file on deviant art. I tried to search for the original but couldnt find it before someone pointed out that a variation of it could be seen on Obama's site, which I then went ahead & used (carefully, but not fully obliterating the distinctiveness of the image) because the background I'd seen on deviant formed a core part of the concept design I had come up with for Enyimba.

So that's just about it, Inspector. Meanwhile, the current site of Enyimba is not the initial one I'd given here. This is the v2, more or less. Try to understand the phrase 'copy website', before using it next time.
chessguru (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #44 on: October 11, 2008, 07:38 AM »

Quote from: Farriel on September 05, 2008, 06:21 AM
Mr. HC, the website duplicate detector. Exactly what are you referring to? Have you taken the time to look at the source codes of the two sites? Do they appear similar in that regard? Are the two sites similar in anyway, other than they use identical backgrounds?

I take it that your intension is to create some sort of stir, nothing much. Otherwise you'll take time to check facts to support your claim. For your information Detective, as my ID shows, I'm Farriel. Same person who made the initial post and obviously of course, designed the Enyimba website. I didnt 'copy' the Obama site, as you so erroneously claim.

Yes both sites use same background, but that's where the similarities end. The background in question is a file on deviant art. I tried to search for the original but couldnt find it before someone pointed out that a variation of it could be seen on Obama's site, which I then went ahead & used (carefully, but not fully obliterating the distinctiveness of the image) because the background I'D seen on deviant formed a core part of the concept design I had come up with for Enyimba.

So that's just about it, Inspector. Meanwhile, the current site of Enyimba is not the initial one I'D given here. This is the v2, more or less. Try to understand the phrase 'copy website', before using it next time.
NICE ONE , CASE DISMISSED!!
lagerwhenindoubt (m)
Re: www.enyimbafc.net
« #45 on: October 31, 2008, 12:18 PM »

Rightly dismissed,  why hala the bros for doing a job the client likes,  after all MTN is a hybrind of ripps from templates,  no intention to even modify it a bit

Check it out

http://loaded.mtnonline.com

pay loose attention to the flash banner on top

then check out this template

[url]http://www.templatemonster.com/swish-templates/12036.html
[/url]

and this one too
http://www.templatemonster.com/website-templates/9537.html

and to think it costs between 10-40 million Naira

Abeg go on soon,  templates is da shiznit


 Who Is Nigeria`s Best Sports Analyst/ Columnist?  Ever Heard of Stefano Okaka Chuka??  Full Time In Niamey: Niger (1) - Nigeria (3)   Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.