KollyJay
Omo, wait and see, u know wot? the score line is 2-0. Ghana must surely go, big time. LOL, Up naija. 
Mc Omo (m)
I wonder how pessimistic Nigerians would always continue to be  no wonder we NEVER LIVE TO OUR TRUE POTENTIALS AS INDIVIDUALS AND AS A NATION  what Strike force do the Ghanians boast of that can do the damage ? Junior Agogo a conference league player in England  or Muntari without his shots a proper Sule  or a midfield that is lacking an Appiah that would have propelled them to greater heights ?  at the last World Cup what was their undoing ? THEIR LACK OF CREATIVITY IN ATTACK ! have they corrected it ? NOOO ! so what are u all on about ?  back to us . . . .have we ever achieved anything the easy way ? NEVER ! did we not have it rough before we won all major competitions we have ? WHY DO NIGERIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORY ? FUNNY ENOUGH, MOST NIGERIANS HITHERTO CLAIMED THEY HAD BECOME DISPASSIONATE ABOUT THE SUPER EAGLES, NOW THEY DERIVE MORE JOY COMING ON NLAND TO DISCUSS THE SUPER FOWLS NA WAAAAA OOOOO ! NIGERIA WILL WIN THIS HANDS DOWN . . .I TIP TAIYE TAIWO TO SCORE AGAIN, AND I BELIEVE UCHE KALU OR NSOFOR WILL BE AMONGST THE GOALSCORERS NIGERIA WILL WIN THIS . . . .WANNA BET UR LEFT HAND ? 
amsky (f)
I'll love Nigeria to win,but at the same time, i fear for Nigerians living in Ghana. I hope my country people are safe there.If we win this match, i beg you guys look for the next available flight out.  . It's only a few hours from now. Calm down guys,relax,it's only a game. 
stancozy
with commitment, we can beat any team including the host team
Ghana4lyf
HEADLINE FOR TOMORROW'S NEWS ==> GHANA STRIPS NAIJA NAKED  ==> GHANA WHIPS RIVALS WITH NO MERCY:-[ ==> STARS OVERSHINE THE EAGLES ==> ONCE "BEATEN", TWICE WHIPPED ==> STARS MUTILATES THE EAGLES  ==> UNFORGETABLE DENT FOR NAIJA  ==> WAILING RAIDS NAIJA  ==> NAIJA MERCILESSLY SILENCED  BY THE BOSSES  ==> NAIJA FLIES HOME TODAY ==> SUPER WEAKELS FLEE FOR LIFE ==> THE BIGGEST SHAME  ==> SUPPER CHICKENS DISGRACE NAIJALAND 
Ghana4lyf
HEADLINE FOR TOMORROW'S NEWS ==> GHANA STRIPS NAIJA NAKED  ==> GHANA WHIPS RIVALS WITH NO MERCY:-[ ==> STARS OVERSHINE THE EAGLES ==> ONCE "BEATEN", TWICE WHIPPED ==> STARS MUTILATES THE EAGLES  ==> UNFORGETABLE DENT FOR NAIJA  ==> WAILING RAIDS NAIJA  ==> NAIJA MERCILESSLY SILENCED  BY THE BOSSES  ==> NAIJA TO FLY HOME TODAY ==> SUPER WEAKELS FLEE FOR LIFE ==> THE BIGGEST SHAME  ==> SUPPER CHICKENS DISGRACE NAIJALAND 
doyin_akin (m)
you can watch the nigeria vs ghana match on www.ngmix.net live. Those in america would be able to view it free of charge
sley4life (m)
Super eagles have lost the match. Its a real big shame for us.
maero
I don't think the super eagles of Nigeria will beat the black stars of Ghana
Ghana4lyf
Its good to know the END has already been told. Ghana has won. No doubt about that. THERE SHALL BE WAILING IN ACCRA THERE SHALL BE GNASHING OF TEETH BROTHERES SHALL RISE AGAINST BROTHERS AND THINGS SHALL FALL APART AS THE CENTERE WILL NO LONGER HOLD IT WILL BE GAME UPON GAME SOCCER UPON SOCCER PRESSURE UPON PRESSURE ITS WILL BE EAGLES AGAINST THE STARS NERVES WILL BE BRUISED TEMPERS WILL BE FLAYED TALENTS WILL CLASH BUT AT THE END, THE CLAWS OF THE EAGLES WILL PULL THE STARS FROM THEIR ORBITS. BY THE CLOSE OF BUSINESS IT SHALL BE THE EAGLES PECKING AT THE BITS AND PIECES OF THE SHATTERED STARS. TRULY THERE SHALL BE WAILING IN THE LAND OF KWAME
THE SHREDDING OF FORM BOOKS JUST BEGAN
Ghana4lyf
Its good to know the END has already been told. Ghana has won. No doubt about that. THERE SHALL BE WAILING IN ACCRA THERE SHALL BE GNASHING OF TEETH BROTHERES SHALL RISE AGAINST BROTHERS AND THINGS SHALL FALL APART AS THE CENTERE WILL NO LONGER HOLD IT WILL BE GAME UPON GAME SOCCER UPON SOCCER PRESSURE UPON PRESSURE ITS WILL BE EAGLES AGAINST THE STARS NERVES WILL BE BRUISED TEMPERS WILL BE FLAYED TALENTS WILL CLASH BUT AT THE END, THE CLAWS OF THE EAGLES WILL PULL THE STARS FROM THEIR ORBITS. BY THE CLOSE OF BUSINESS IT SHALL BE THE EAGLES PECKING AT THE BITS AND PIECES OF THE SHATTERED STARS. TRULY THERE SHALL BE WAILING IN THE LAND OF KWAME
THE SHREDDING OF FORM BOOKS JUST BEGAN
ifyalways (f)
. . . 
tommyex (m)
YOU Who released you from prison?I guess you have never seen pictures like this for a long while.
Get a life bro!and stop flooding this place,Its a website not a market dumb!
ALL back to the match,have fun today
Ehen i jus got some ghana must go bags sef
jmichael90
Ghana must go  me too , i bought two  up eagle
tlops (m)
any one knows wherre to watch Nigeria beat Ghana, please lets know. because the match is not scheduled on the link i know www.live-footy.org . it is urgent
tlops (m)
any one knows wherre to watch Nigeria beat Ghana, please lets know. because the match is not scheduled on the link i know . it is urgent
uoe80 (f)
Ghana must go!!!! buy 1 get 2 goals from Nigeria free, Victory is sure.if God be for us,no Ghanian can come against us.WORD!!!!!!!
mmonwuba (m)
NIgeria does not naturally go beyond the semi finals so i know we will win the match today or loose through penalties. But i insist our luck dies at semi finals
folahann (m)
Ghana is going nowhere, they will be in Ghana but watch the remaining matches from the stands or TV
bumbaby (f)
lol, this is so funny. please where can i watch the match online!!
toshmann (m)
ghana must go ghana must go ghana must go
romeo (m)
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/for those that want to watch online NOTE: you'll have install sopcast to watch and there is a link provided there for downloading and installing sopcast enjoy
folahann (m)
The match is on and I'm off; i don't want divided attention
toshmann (m)
who sabi pray for here? b/c e go take serious prayers ooooooooo e don happen, them don fall out for field
Busta (f)
what time does the game start?