Intercontinental Ne Is Sending Text

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 07, 2008, 11:34 PM
247320 members and 146291 Topics
Latest Member: lacidi
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Jobs/Vacancies (Moderators: mukina2, The Sly)  |  Intercontinental Ne Is Sending Text
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Intercontinental Ne Is Sending Text  (Read 926 views)
mcchimo (m)
Intercontinental Ne Is Sending Text
« on: January 31, 2008, 05:30 PM »

Hello All,
Intercontinental bank has start sending text to those that pass the test.
i received mine yesterday.
they said they will be sending update by monday 4th feb 2008.
please did anyone receive such text.
sucre
Re: Intercontinental Ne Is Sending Text
« #1 on: January 31, 2008, 06:10 PM »

oga, where did u write ur test.
zenitta
« #2 on: January 31, 2008, 07:14 PM »

guy,u no even tell us which region u dey,or u think say na one region write d test, abeg when posting such topics be specific, is it the PH,Lagos,Enugu region that invited u?where did u write d test?plz tell us lets knw
trae_z (m)
« #3 on: January 31, 2008, 09:19 PM »

Quote from: zenitta on January 31, 2008, 07:14 PM
guy,u no even tell us which region u dey,or u think say na one region write d test, abeg when posting such topics be specific, is it the PH,Lagos,Enugu region that invited u?where did u write d test?plz tell us lets knw
zenitta if you had been a little bit sharper you would have seen that the subject of the thread is "Intercontinental Ne, " meaning Intercontinental North East Region. they wrote theirs in kano. North West in Bauchi. i stand to be corrected.
Nyoonnee
« #4 on: February 01, 2008, 12:48 PM »

Hello Landers,

Please what kind of update do they want 2 send again from tha North? Why not send the interview date at once.Am tired of all these suspense. A test that was written since December Nawa oh
Nyoonnee
« #5 on: February 01, 2008, 12:53 PM »

Hello Landers,

Please what kind of update do they want 2 send again from tha North? Why not send the interview date at once.Am tired of all these suspense. A test that was written since December Nawa oh
Triple_e (m)
« #6 on: February 01, 2008, 02:28 PM »

please, how do i reg for the test?
Delyte
« #7 on: February 01, 2008, 03:27 PM »

@Nyoonne
You guys should take it easy and be more patient. Afterall you just wrote the test in December, Unlike IB that will call you 4 interview 3-4 months after you passed their test and another 1-2months for interview and another month for medicals and sometimes 2months before goning for training. They are gradually taking it region by region. And mind you, not all this region will go for training at the same time because they only have 3 training Schools for now in Lagos which last for 2months+.

So it going to be chunk-by-chunk. I will equally advice you guys start looking for some other things to do while wait for them. because I tell you some will not go for training until sometime late in the year. Am not wishing anybody ill-luck but that is the reality. ASk those of last year and they will gist you!

Good luck!

No dull yourself!
ollysam
« #8 on: February 01, 2008, 07:38 PM »

please was d result published?
 Diamond Or Gtb, Which Is Better   Jobs At Bank Phb For Graduates: Graduate Trainee Programme   Computer Operator Needed in Port Harcourt  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.