Any Info On Global Investment Inc

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: September 07, 2008, 06:29 AM
237191 members and 136935 Topics
Latest Member: sean001
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Business (Moderator: FOD)  |  Any Info On Global Investment Inc
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Any Info On Global Investment Inc  (Read 91 views)
jubikpama (m)
Any Info On Global Investment Inc
« on: February 08, 2008, 11:13 PM »

Please, anyone who has had an encounter with this HYIP investment company should let me know. The company name is Global Investment Inc and their website is
http://g-investment.us/?a=home

Regards
Jubikpama
buzzgonz (m)
Re: Any Info On Global Investment Inc
« #1 on: February 08, 2008, 11:55 PM »

i don't get you dude, what are you trying to say?
 Criticism: Do You Suffer From It?  Post Juvenile Catfish For Sale  Looking To Buy Original African Movies  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.