ayoappeal (m)
Though i' not surpose to talk about this, but i felt this is a free forum where we could be of help to each other. I must be sincere with fellow nairalanders the last serious relationship i had was about 2 years ago, thereafter i've had a few unserious affair that i'm not really cool with. Am an average guy in terms of looks (5'  tall and body built maybe petite or something don't know how to say it sha but i no too get(maybe i should say that i'm slimmy) Being the kind of person that i am, i like pretty, INTELLIGENT, and outgoing girls, though i've met a couple of pretty girls but i've not been able to see those who match my intelligence(apologies to all them girls out there), YEARNINGS, ASPIRATIONS AND AMBITIONS. i trip for intelligent and decency but these are characteristic that very few girls possess. Wish someone could help me out,but please guys don't diss me for this post because i know a lot of you would come at me. Is there anyone who could help me or profer some , ?
The Sly
God saved u. . . . i was about to unleash sum rhymes on u. . .  but please guys don't diss me for this post because i know a lot of you would come at me.
well all i would say is for you to keep searching untill u see. . 
R-Dynamite (f)
*SIGHS*Sometimes I feel stupid knowing that I 'should' read most of the things you people pile up on Nairaland.
I think you should sort out your grammar first before looking for an "intelligent" girl.
doyin13 (m)
*SIGHS*Sometimes I feel stupid knowing that I 'should' read most of the things you people pile up on Nairaland.
I think you should sort out your grammar first before looking for an "intelligent" girl.
dAMN. . . .Beat me to it 
R-Dynamite (f)
Wetin deh worry this one?
doyin13 (m)
You wan make i beat the radiance out of you.  You are starting to sound very much like the poster's type 
stillwater (f)
@poster The only problem here is that you need to put "intelligence" in "intelligent" in some of the statements you made in your post.
And if you are five feet tall, could it be that you are a teenager or just a short man?
Rebellious (f)
The reason why you have not been able to meet "much girls" that match your "intelligent" is because most of them are smarter than you are anyways.
R-Dynamite (f)
You wan make i beat the radiance out of you.  You are starting to sound very much like the poster's type  lmao. . Doyin, please don't tamper with my radiance  Sound like his type? You must be high tonight 
morenike09
@poster dude,this is the boring-est way to get Nairaland-ers attention jo. . . Being the kind of person that i am, . and what kind of guy are you sef? intelligent ko eba-lligent ni . . .hissss
doyin13 (m)
@poster The only problem here is that you need to put "intelligence" in "intelligent" in some of the statements you made in your post.
And if you are five feet tall, could it be that you are a teenager or just a short man?
Here comes the voice of reason. . .poster, no follow am o follow the Path you have set forth on. . . .and I swear Omo Eko is the prize that awaits. Una Intelligent match well well  @poster dude,this is the boring-est way to get Nairaland-ers attention jo. . . and what kind of guy are you sef? intelligent ko eba-lligent ni . . .hissss
make you comot yaself you hear. . .mama elewa
D-reloaded (f)
Smart girls are allergic to midgets.
R-Dynamite (f)
Rofl 
R-Dynamite (f)
follow the Path you have set forth on. . . .and I swear Omo Eko is the prize that awaits.
Is it Omo Eko or Jay-baby? God o! My tummy! 
morenike09
@doyin wa comot mi na. . . kilode? you got the power, abi?
doyin13 (m)
lucky for the midgets. . . .they are not many smart girls around 
muchbabe (f)
LOL, but on the real 5 ft is short though, dang!!
aloib (f)
smh, ive got my eyes on yu
muchbabe (f)
HOLLA,  , she got her eyes on ya
Omo Eko (f)
On the real wtf is bugging your life, why can’t you keep my name out of your mother fucking me. I f you really want attention like that, why don’t you go somewhere else because you ain’t going to get it from me.
you have a serious problem oh, follow follow oshi 
doyin13 (m)
We fit resolve this matter simply. . . . Just show ya face. . . . As per say i dey follow you. . . . .you be royalty now Queen of Wowo. . . .the Wowosiah 
R-Dynamite (f)
*runs to a corner*
muchbabe (f)
na wa o, u'all should take it eazy with the name calling, 
Omo Eko (f)
We fit resolve this matter simply. . . . Just show ya face. . . . As per say i dey follow you. . . . .you be royalty now Queen of Wowo. . . .the Wowosiah  Have told you multiple times that I will rather be called a wowo even though am not, than looking like your gorilla ass. in fact when they are talking about ugly people your face needs to be hidden kia 
As per seeing my face, i would have love to but i don't want to scare you with my wowoiness
Ode oshi were
R-Dynamite (f)
The word "wowo" cracks me up anyday, anytime. Naija una deh try 
doyin13 (m)
Have told you multiple times that I will rather be called a wowo even though am not, than looking like your gorilla ass. in fact when they are talking about ugly people your face needs to be hidden kia 
As per seeing my face, i would have love to but i don't want to scare you with my wowoiness
Ode oshi were Omo Eko baby  Wetin dey do you sef Na play na, . . I jus dey try see your picshurr come jo. . .make i pinch your bakassi 
R-Dynamite (f)
Doyin, stop being rude.
Omo Eko (f)
Omo Eko baby  Wetin dey do you sef Na play na, . . I jus dey try see your picshurr come jo. . .make i pinch your bakassi  Na you something dey do 
Anyway don't joke with me
Goodbye
iice (f)
@Topic. . .The intelligent ones know whats up. . .abegi arrange yourself first. . .
R-Dynamite (f)
Eko, he's high on hormones 
Rebellious (f)
Doyin, you are playing right? Becuz I kind of thought you were different and I wouldn't have believed if someone else told me.