Immigration In Nigeria

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 25, 2008, 09:41 AM
223430 members and 126791 Topics
Latest Member: GigabitDC
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Travel (Moderator: Siena)  |  Immigration In Nigeria
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Immigration In Nigeria  (Read 303 views)
beejazzy (m)
Immigration In Nigeria
« on: February 25, 2008, 10:58 PM »

Please does anyone knows if i can backdate visa if i come into Nigeria?
Dont get me wrong i still have a valid visa, but would want to backdate
my return back to Nigeria so that i can be able to renew my visa when
it expires.
If you know anyone that can be of help please let me know
Many thanks in advance for your help
ayomifull (f)
Re: Immigration In Nigeria
« #1 on: February 26, 2008, 12:49 PM »

-
pahtahkee
« #2 on: February 26, 2008, 12:55 PM »

Quote from: beejazzy on February 25, 2008, 10:58 PM
it expires.

I thought it is no longer possible to backdate now? I doubt if you do be able to do it now. Anyways, not so current with these things again now. Embarrassed
funkybaby (f)
« #3 on: February 26, 2008, 04:15 PM »

Quote from: beejazzy on February 25, 2008, 10:58 PM
it expires.

beejazzy (m)
« #4 on: February 26, 2008, 07:18 PM »

Hello Ay,
 Thanks so much for your assist, please i don't know if you'll be able to let me have the person's contact in a more decent place like my personal email address which i think its not a general place.
olawaleolokode@yahoo.com.
Thanks once again for your help.
 Remain blessed.
 Ola
Akolawole (m)
« #5 on: February 26, 2008, 07:21 PM »

@Funky

Be careful

@Poster

If you travel out of Nigeria via British Airways or Virgin atlantic, Just forget it.

funkybaby (f)
« #6 on: February 26, 2008, 08:08 PM »

@akolawole

Thank you oh! I don't know what i was thinking when i made that post.

Virgin and British, Hmm.  I will send you an email tomorrow and we will talk privately on this issue and others raised on the appeal thread. 
beejazzy (m)
« #7 on: February 28, 2008, 10:41 AM »

Thanks to you all that have contributed to my topic i really appreciate
you all for your numerous contributions.
I never knew a site like this exist until few days ago when i went to
a friends' house and was told to visit the site that i may get to meet
people who have answers to my question.
Thanks once again for your contributions.
Cheers
Vicjustice (m)
« #8 on: February 29, 2008, 12:34 PM »

MR BEEJAZZY,
  REVEALING CORRUPTION IN A FORUM LIKE THIS IS NOT THE BEST: YOU COULD HAVE SOUGHT THE ADVICE IN A MORE RESERVED (OR CODED) WAY, IT DOESN'T LOOK TOO GOOD THAT EVEN THE OYINBO PEOPLE KNOW WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT HERE. THAT SAID, I MUST ADMIT THAT I'M NOT IMPRESSED THAT SOME OF THE RESPECTABLE GUYS IN THIS FORUM JUST TOOK IT AS NORMAL.
Akolawole (m)
« #9 on: March 01, 2008, 12:16 PM »

@Vicky

Well, honestly this should be done behind close door or probably in a coded form.

pahtahkee
« #10 on: March 01, 2008, 08:57 PM »

I actually do not subscribe to these kind of things. Undecided
OMO IBO (m)
« #11 on: March 03, 2008, 11:24 AM »

Quote from: pahtahkee on March 01, 2008, 08:57 PM
I actually do not subscribe to these kind of things. Undecided

yeah right
 Invitation Letters To France And Malta Needed  One Million White South Africans - Almost A Fifth - Have Left The Country So Far  Nicest Places In Lagos  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.