Nnpc Is Recruiting

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 03:34 AM
431043 members and 298118 Topics
Latest Member: ambitn324
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Career  |  Nnpc Is Recruiting
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Nnpc Is Recruiting  (Read 1254 views)
chosen-one (m)
Nnpc Is Recruiting
« on: March 04, 2008, 03:51 PM »

Engineers,IT specialist,accountants,graduate trainees are currently wanted.Apply online at www.nnpcgroup.com

 PREPARING FOR A JOB INTERVIEW? READ THIS,

The job interview is the crucial point in your job-search where job-seekers can succeed in convincing prospective employers that you are indeed the ideal candidate for the position you are seeking. Answering job interview questions correctly takes skill, practice, and determination.
 
One of the best ways to prepare for a job interview is to review lists of typically asked interview questions. You can mentally prepare your answers, and you may even find it helpful to write down your responses, a process that helps you to thoughtfully organize them and compose them in an articulate fashion. Introducing,

THE COMPLETE JOB INTERVIEW QUESTION AND ANSWERS GUIDE.This book is a must for anyone who is either looking for a job now or possibly will be in the future, which is just about all of us nowadays. It is a no-nonsense reference guide to the kind of questions to expect during interview and answers that will get you hired.Essentially,it contains the 101 Questions Most Frequently Asked In Job Interviews and Sample excellent response.No jobseeker should be without this book.


This book is concise and to the point, and well worth the price even if you don't expect to need it in the near future, if just for the self-confidence and self-examination opportunity it gives you.I highly recommend it.It is available in an e-book format for immediate download.Order your copy today and gain a competitive advantage over other job candidates.

To order,call 08038772364 0r simply take the following steps>

HOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER:Make payment at any branch of UBA PLC.Account No:04610520000112. Account Name:Phillips Onome Okor.After payment ,text your name,email address and proof of payment[teller No.] to 08038772364. The e-book shall be sent to you immediately on confirmation of your payment
marosky
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #1 on: March 04, 2008, 04:23 PM »

bros sori, the website does  not have careers on it.how can one apply
chosen-one (m)
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #2 on: March 05, 2008, 10:14 AM »

you may send your CV directly to the human resources manager at pipi5@myway.com
Harrizon (m)
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #3 on: March 05, 2008, 10:42 AM »

Hey house,
                 I think somebody is trying to sell his book here cos i did not seen the reason why a whole human resource person will be using this kind of e mail addy(pipi5@myyahoo.com) in NNPC.

Harrizon
marosky
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #4 on: March 05, 2008, 11:57 AM »

that is true my brother.i think some1 just wants 2 sell his books
renner (m)
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #5 on: March 05, 2008, 12:08 PM »

chosen-one,
you gave us in the forum a wrong information on a job that does not exist in NNPC. Again, you are telling us to buy a book that will help us on preparing for a job interview and that if we need the book we should send money to an account of your. how can you convince us that this is not another lie. for me, i will not advise any one in this room to go for the book because you might loose your money and not get any book or u might get rubbish as a book. please, forumite be warned about these kind of persons that only misinforms.

                                                                        YOU ARE WARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yetunday (f)
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #6 on: March 05, 2008, 12:38 PM »

Chosen one, i am sure I wont be wrong or too harsh if I call u a common crook!
Ujujoan (f)
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #7 on: March 05, 2008, 01:40 PM »

http://www.nnpcgroup.com/news/refutation.htm

This is to inform the general public to beware of and to ignore the misleading information currently being circulated, particularly on a website "nairaland.com" concerning an on-going recruitment exercise in NNPC.

NNPC wishes to refute this misleading information in all its entirety. The Corporation only recently concluded its 2006 Recruitment Exercise and no decision has been taken to date to embark on another exercise so soon after the conclusion of the last one.

If and when NNPC does decide on the matter, the Corporation will as a matter of policy, give the information the widest possible publicity both in several national daily newspapers and on its website, nnpcgroup.com.

The general public is please advised to ignore the current information and to treat all such rumours with due caution and circumspection.

For further information, please contact the:

Group General Manager, HR
NNPC Towers.
Herbert Macaulay Way
Central Business District
P.M.B. 190, Garki
Abuja.

Tel: 0946083904, 0946083914

Beware of Deceivers!!

What do you really want chosen one?
topsy4fun
Re: Nnpc Is Recruiting
« #8 on: March 06, 2008, 08:42 PM »

nnpc is not recruiting. pls don't be deceived.
 Vacancy  Nnpc Or Accenture  Gtbn Is Calling Hurry  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.