::: Your Apps Thread :::

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: December 05, 2008, 06:02 PM
268560 members and 165650 Topics
Latest Member: kunlerolex
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Phones (Moderators: naijafan, Mustay, Dual Core)  |  ::: Your Apps Thread :::
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (35) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: ::: Your Apps Thread :::  (Read 13775 views)
hayprof (m)
Re: Want Apps? : Name It!
« #224 on: March 21, 2008, 02:15 PM »

Hey, dudes Hanging on a Nokia 9300 / 9500.

Some Apps for yah'

Code: Nokia 9300/9500 Apps

Grin
hayprof (m)
« #225 on: March 21, 2008, 02:16 PM »

Java Apps For All S.E Phones.

Go Here

Undecided
hayprof (m)
« #226 on: March 21, 2008, 02:18 PM »

PPC Users r not Left Out.

Was able to Dig this Out too

Code: PPC Applications & More

Cool
funkybaby (f)
« #227 on: March 21, 2008, 02:39 PM »

@hayprof
Thanks dear for all your help so far.

Make fear no catch you.

I need the text block for the unknown idiot that has been bombarding me with crazy text messages.

I need the sms guard because i carelessly leave my phone around at home and each time my mum touches my phone the first thing she goes to is 'inbox', next 'sent'. What she reads there forms the basis of her bible sermons to me the next day. I don tire.
Quote from: hayprof on March 21, 2008, 01:47 PM
What is it with u nd Txt messages? . . . .* I dey fear*  Tongue
hayprof (m)
« #228 on: March 21, 2008, 03:06 PM »

Quote from: funkybaby on March 21, 2008, 02:39 PM
@hayprof
Thanks dear  Kiss for all your help so far.

Make fear no catch you.  Cool

I need the text block for the unknown idiot   Shocked that has been bombarding me with crazy text messages.

I'm Gentle nw  Grin

Quote from: funkybaby on March 21, 2008, 02:39 PM
I need the sms guard because i carelessly leave my phone around at home and each time my mum touches my phone the first thing she goes to is 'inbox', next 'sent'. What she reads there forms the basis of her bible sermons to me the next day. I don tire.

Mamma, Loves You.  Wink
info (m)
« #229 on: March 21, 2008, 09:34 PM »

But  it obvious her unknown idiot loves her more so . . . Cheesy

@hayprof
 Angry
tipsydude (m)
« #230 on: March 22, 2008, 09:25 AM »

@ hayprof

dude tnx 4 d lifeline. i was relieved 2 find out that most of d apps there r alredi cracked. hope 2 get ma phone all pimped up soon.

i just want to find out from u if it normally takes more than 24hrs 4 d activation email from dotsis 2 be sent 2 ones box after registration? because i registered ystaday and am yet 2 get d activation email, without which downloads of apps are impossible. if it is the normal routine, just let me know so i culd hang on 4 another 24 hrs.

tnx once more man. u r a life saver.
info (m)
« #231 on: March 22, 2008, 09:45 AM »

Quote from: tipsydude on March 22, 2008, 09:25 AM
you're a life saver.

Doctor hayprof  Cool
hayprof (m)
« #232 on: March 22, 2008, 12:58 PM »

Quote from: tipsydude on March 22, 2008, 09:25 AM
@ hayprof

dude tnx 4 d lifeline. i was relieved 2 find out that most of d apps there r alredi cracked. hope 2 get ma phone all pimped up soon.

i just want to find out from u if it normally takes more than 24hrs 4 d activation email from dotsis 2 be sent 2 ones box after registration? because i registered ystaday and am yet 2 get d activation email, without which downloads of apps are impossible. if it is the normal routine, just let me know so i culd hang on 4 another 24 hrs.

tnx once more man. you're a life saver.

Dude, go on sign In, lets see hw it goes. .  Wink
imoh81 (m)
« #233 on: March 22, 2008, 03:08 PM »

I packed this dictionaries.
Its about 36mb
enjoy

Download link:  http://www.eatlime.com/download.lc?sid=F2A29287-7F7C-3E92-B9D3-3123E9437F23

report is there is any problem.

* dictionary.jpg (64.68 KB, 554x255 )
hayprof (m)
« #234 on: March 22, 2008, 03:19 PM »

Is the package frm the above Dictionaries links i posted?  Wink
tipsydude (m)
« #235 on: March 22, 2008, 03:40 PM »

Dude, go on sign In, lets see hw it goes. .

hayprof,

signing in is not d problem. d problem is downloading d apps. when i try, i get this message

vBulletin Message

tipsydude, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

1. Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
   2. If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

NOTE: Please make sure that you have validated your email address by clicking the link on the email sent to you.
We receive a lot of complaints from users who haven't confirmed the email. Your registration is NOT complete untill you do so. You may request another email from the control panel, if you lost your email. Please do not contact the admin unless you verified the email.
Thank You.
Log Out Home

so that is what am talking about.
hayprof (m)
« #236 on: March 22, 2008, 03:45 PM »

Try to wait for ur Activation mail,   Cheesy
funkybaby (f)
« #237 on: March 22, 2008, 05:12 PM »

@hayprof

Sir, please i do hope you've not forgotten about me. Thanks.
tipsydude (m)
« #238 on: March 23, 2008, 11:37 AM »

@ hayprof,

dude i just want to let u know that i got d activation email 2day and i have downloaded d MS Oxford Dict and some others. But i culdn't find sms guard, call recorder or spy call for SE phones there. so incase u com across these apps, just drop them here 4 me.

tnx once more because DOTSIS is cool.

ps: before i forget, HAPPY EASTER 2 EVERYONE
hayprof (m)
« #239 on: March 24, 2008, 02:00 AM »

@funky, thats y i gave u da link, 4 you to browse, nd ova feed yourself.
hayprof (m)
« #240 on: March 24, 2008, 02:10 AM »

@funky, there is an app 'mumsms' use d search function on d site 4 it.
@tipsy, d search function on that site is a powerful tool. to get accurate results u need 2 b precise in ur search.
e.g ' sms guard S.E '
funkybaby (f)
« #241 on: March 24, 2008, 07:32 PM »

@hayprof

which link are you referring to? i didnt see any link .

pleaseeeeeeeeeeee help  me search for the applications and paste the direct link here like you have always done Wink Cheesy. i know i am sounding lazy but i am a big fish-pleaseeee feed me. Cry Cry Cry

all i need are :

*text block
*sms guard
*media player

shikena. and i will let you be till further notice. Smiley Kiss

phone once again is N95, s60 v 11 ( you've given me softwares that are not compactible with my device)

thank you.
hayprof (m)
« #242 on: March 24, 2008, 07:39 PM »

@funky, lets see hw it goes, when i resume office 2moro.
funkybaby (f)
« #243 on: March 24, 2008, 07:52 PM »

Quote from: hayprof on March 24, 2008, 07:39 PM
@funky, lets see hw it goes, when i resume office 2moro.

awwww! thanks hunnie. you are far too kind ! Kiss
Dannyboyz (m)
« #244 on: March 25, 2008, 01:09 AM »

Hi, everybody. can somebody please send me the link to download opera 6.8 without having to neither buy nor register. each time i tried to download it after downloading it, they will say trial period expired. i need the original version. am using nokia 3230. bless all.
Dual Core
« #245 on: March 25, 2008, 02:42 AM »

Quote from: Dannyboyz on March 25, 2008, 01:09 AM
Hi, everybody. can somebody please send me the link to download opera 6.8 without having to neither buy nor register. each time i tried to download it after downloading it, they will say trial period expired. i need the original version. am using nokia 3230. bless all.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/pjcnyn

if u're asked for a key, give me ur imei and i'll get a key for u.
hayprof (m)
« #246 on: March 25, 2008, 03:33 AM »

D.C to the Rescue.  Grin
bimbor (m)
« #247 on: March 25, 2008, 04:13 AM »

hey funky, lets address one of your requests, P.O.C: N95 is s60v3 not v2. You can try 'SMS spam Manager' its a superb sms filter but i think u'll have to buy it though theres a trial but is limited get it from here:
http://shop.my-symbian.com/PlatformProductDetail.jsp?siteId=695&productId=190666. Theres a freeware app that will ensure complete privacy of your mobile i.e people only see what u want them to see and this includes messages,contacts,pics and videos.u also get to keep private infos like your bank details,credit card no,atm pin et cetera. Any SMS coming from that number predefined by you is automatically hidden n u can delete it at your spare time. Its specifically suited for your N95. Heres d direct download link:
http://www.ipmart-forum.com/showthread.php?t=207916
hayprof (m)
« #248 on: March 25, 2008, 04:55 AM »

Thanks, bro another problem solved.  Grin
sniperwolf (m)
« #249 on: March 25, 2008, 01:50 PM »

Please I need the latest version of KD Player
sniperwolf (m)
« #250 on: March 25, 2008, 02:19 PM »

I also want Real Football For SE K810i
hayprof (m)
« #251 on: March 28, 2008, 12:54 PM »

This Version of Opera Mobile should work well on Nokia 6600

Code: Operamobile (6600)

Wink
Fadajasi (m)
« #252 on: March 29, 2008, 01:50 AM »

please i need an anti thieft application for s60 v2. Thank u
funkybaby (f)
« #253 on: March 29, 2008, 09:52 AM »

@hayprof

Hi. Not one word yet on my requests. Anyway,i am still waiting patiently.
hayprof (m)
« #254 on: March 29, 2008, 07:39 PM »

@baeb, i answered ur requests already. .
hayprof (m)
« #255 on: March 29, 2008, 07:40 PM »

@all, i should hook u up @ my leisure. .
 Sony Ericsson or Nokia - which is better?  Comparing Vmobile, MTN, Glo and MTEL GPRS Browsing  Get Your Phone Softwares Here  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (35) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.