Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm

Welcome. Please Login, Register, Or Activate! 
type your username and password to login
Date: November 23, 2009, 01:24 PM
431245 members and 298313 Topics
Latest Member: bombvoyage
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General | Welcome  |  Travel (Moderator: Dis Guy)  |  Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm  (Read 189 views)
pastor t (m)
Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
« on: April 09, 2008, 12:04 PM »

Requirements:

Proficiency on Amadeus GDS
Excellent communication skills
ND, HND or BSC
Leadership skills
Experience in Tour operations
Not more than 26 years old

Pls if you are qualified, send your detailed resume (quote current and expected salary) to tony@arrival-travels.com
darkroll (m)
Re: Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
« #1 on: April 09, 2008, 01:17 PM »

Well depending on how big your company is , if u can afford to pay me 200k every month i come to work for you , i currently work for a tour operator in Seychelles .
Akolawole (m)
Re: Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
« #2 on: April 09, 2008, 01:49 PM »

How much are you offering?
Vicjustice
Re: Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
« #3 on: April 09, 2008, 02:05 PM »

Quote from: Akolawole on April 09, 2008, 01:49 PM
How much are you offering?

   Or rather ask him how much you should offer him to get the job Cheesy. Can a good job of this nature be advertised in a forum like this before it can get a desired applicant? Forget about the holy name, "PASTOR", i'm positive he will ask for advance fee for this apparent ghost job Smiley

   NOTE: The email address: "tony@arrival-travels.com" is authentic and convincing, though.
uspry1 (f)
Re: Vacancy In A Business Travel Firm
« #4 on: April 09, 2008, 04:14 PM »

Quote from: Vicjustice on April 09, 2008, 02:05 PM
   Or rather ask him how much you should offer him to get the job Cheesy. Can a good job of this nature be advertised in a forum like this before it can get a desired applicant? Forget about the holy name, "PASTOR", i'm positive he will ask for advance fee for this apparent ghost job Smiley

 NOTE: The email address: "tony@arrival-travels.com" is authentic and convincing, though.

@everyone:

If you are doubt about the poster as well as his email address, go look at his site that is found at below link:

Arrival Travels & Tours Ltd. - business & leisure travel specialists

http://www.arrival-travels.com/
  Studying In South Africa   Trip To Dubai  British Airways Humulates Nigerians  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 


Sections: Autos/Cars (2) Jobs/Vacancies (2) (3) Career Talk Education General(2) Politics Romance Computers Phones Travel
Sports Fashion Health Religion Celebrities TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Books Webmasters Programming

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa. See also: Nairalist Classified Ads
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.