You come Within 10mins Of Sex

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 12, 2008, 11:53 PM
249158 members and 147733 Topics
Latest Member: Loorgeven
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Sexuality (Moderators: mukina2, iice, mohawkchic)  |  You come Within 10mins Of Sex
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: You come Within 10mins Of Sex  (Read 1757 views)
osat02
Re: You come Within 10mins Of Sex
« #32 on: June 16, 2008, 06:50 PM »

Honestly the average time for a man is ten minutes, irrespective of those superdicks say Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy at least ask hawkers for their veiws, if their "clients" last more than 10mins then they will be runing at a  loss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
big father (m)
« #33 on: June 16, 2008, 07:15 PM »

Quote from: osat02 on June 16, 2008, 06:50 PM
Honestly the average time for a man is ten minutes, irrespective of those superdicks say Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy at least ask hawkers for their veiws, if their "clients" last more than 10mins then they will be runing at a  loss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You are right, anything above ten mins is BURANTASHI !
holyeye (m)
« #34 on: June 17, 2008, 09:11 AM »

hmmmmm,

Different strokes for different folks. Sex is a thing of the mind. The active duration of sex depends solely on the two people involved all other factors (abnormalities, anomalies, diseases, ailments and sickness) kept constant.

Sequel to an earlier post sex with your babe where a lot of emotions are involved can be as short as 2 mins and can last longer moreso if it is the first round. In such cases it is usually advisable to undergo terrific foreplay, cuddling and love exercise prior to insertion. Many atimes the babe might also be at the verge of cumming and just need the man to thrust once or twice to achieve her best orgasm. After refreshing, the penetration time can last forever for as long as they want or for as much time they love to spend.

There are other types of sex where the guy is only interested in making a statement. Met this lovely girl who is well rated. Wants to show off his sexual prowess. In this case, he is dead to emotions. As long as the guy can eschew anxiety, i bet you he can slam d babe till she cries for help with or without a condom. This is also applicable to sex with a licensed hawker/prostitute (popularly and locally referred to as Ashewo)

Furthermore, with or without aphrodisiacs, continuous sex with a partner or multiple partners at regular intervals abolishes early ejaculation.

Make the best use of your peniscular instrument, locate the sensory points of your partner and i will confirm to you, duration will matter less.

Cheers

achinu (m)
« #35 on: June 19, 2008, 01:56 PM »

all this won wey una dey talk na storey. I personally go give the babe 5 STRONG PUMPS & if that no work then she go catch up next time jare  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
folly69 (m)
« #36 on: June 20, 2008, 11:22 AM »

well really like some posters said its a thing of a mind before i used to think something was wrong with me i culd just thrust in less than 1min and come just like that(really embarassing)but  i learnt to controll it and when i take guiness omo meeeen  i pump like a stallion 4 hrs without cuming once.people are different some girls come easily while some don't likewise some men too. i was with chick once while having sex she came 4 times in 10min.
agaba123 (m)
« #37 on: September 12, 2008, 02:56 PM »

Quote from: big father on June 16, 2008, 07:15 PM
You are right, anything above ten mins is BURANTASHI !
Abeg na lie oo. I last more than that by choice and no burantashi inside at all.
jimadel (f)
« #38 on: September 12, 2008, 07:19 PM »

if u come withing 10min that mean u are in a dip shit when me am praying that God sholu have marcy on me and reduce my come time to maybe 30min because if i handle any woman i will have about 1hr30min to come u see what t mean
Lashmo
« #39 on: September 12, 2008, 10:27 PM »

it is a sin, a real man should not come within ten mins,  now i have an antidote to that problem , it is called swabby Nabby,  get in touch if you want to know more
cheyi
« #40 on: September 13, 2008, 11:26 AM »

10 mins, big shame 4 d man, no girl of mine ever complained dt she is starving.insted dy run away frm me, my d##k is big and large enof and i stay longer.wt a big combinatn!!!!.so confident of moisef!!!! Cool
minto (m)
« #41 on: September 13, 2008, 02:48 PM »

It depends on what you want. If you're going for a 'quikie', 10mins is not bad; but if I have all the time, I hold on for her to come 2,3 times before I do however this is not easy to achieve with a frigid lady.
 Ladies, Would You Buy/use A Sex Toy? [pics Inside]  Too Tight Vagina  We Shagged For 4 Days And Yet He Did Not Ejaculate  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.