lucabrasi (m)
why are you confused? So monkeys observe too? obo  well didnt understand why u singled my comment out for the observation,
Cadet (f)
well didnt understand why u singled my comment out for the observation,
well, am sorry, what part dnt u get? 
tRoOE (f)
Apart from the material gifts he has given hmmmm the most romantic thing would be his trust,(100%)attention and heart 
Frizy (m)
A perfume from Dior. Maybe the new midnight poison.
lucabrasi (m)
well, am sorry, what part dnt u get?  the part where u went "errhmm ok" A perfume from Dior. Maybe the new midnight poison.
you're still expectn the gift then,what if she gives u anuiva one lol, how your endz
Cadet (f)
the part where u went "errhmm ok"
and what dnt you get about that part? 
JoyceAgim (f)
The most romantic gift is HIS LOVE he has for me,im o.k. with that.any other material thing is secondary.
acidrop (f)
romantic gift depends on who its coming from oooo
Latoya (f)
A trip to Paris. . . in a 5 star hotel and a shopping spree 
info (m)
A trip to Paris. . . in a 5 star hotel and a shopping spree  Dreams @ Topic CondomS wuld do
menix (m)
Penile enlargement drug 
Pelumiv (m)
let me first say gbosa 4 info who make it possible 2 post this koment through celtel free browsin.2 u latoya,you to lik money where guy lik me fee get moni 4 passpot much more moni 2 paris.i really lik this thread because it has been headache 4 me giving my date a gift.sometim i think it through without comin up wit anytin,even tinkin she wont appreciate my gift.can any 1 help?
Latoya (f)
well too bad you can't afford it. I am talking to those who can. . . PARIS HERE I COME !!! Dreams @ Topic CondomS wuld do
lol. . . its not a dream, the topic says romantic not love making  condoms are everyday thing you can buy anywhere. let me first say gbosa 4 info who make it possible 2 post this koment through celtel free browsin.2 u latoya,you to lik money where guy lik me fee get moni 4 passpot much more moni 2 paris.i really lik this thread because it has been headache 4 me giving my date a gift.sometim i think it through without comin up wit anytin,even tinkin she wont appreciate my gift.can any 1 help?
Take her out to a candle light dinner where they play live music or better still, you can cook the meal and play love songs, buy candle and eat watching a romantic movie. and after the night sing her a song before you end the date( and please be very creative).
9ja boi (m)
pornographic movie. I think that is romantic.
Latoya (f)
pornographic movie. I think that is romantic.
i don't think so , ,
sun_temi (m)
y u people go say porn movie,u no no say u dey spoil d girl self-esteem by watching d darm tin with her.o ga fun yin oooooooo
Latoya (f)
y u people go say porn movie,u no no say u dey spoil d girl self-esteem by watching d darm tin with her.o ga fun yin oooooooo
Thank you . , . . when you are on a romantic date please don't even talk about sex because its just not right.
rotimy (m)
Pounded yam with bitter leaf soup!
welli (f)
jean(versace)nd a necklace i ve been wantin to buy.mum gave it to me today as a buffday present.its not about d gift bt what she said before giving them to me
SamDerrick
@Welli What did she say? 
rubi (f)
He engaged me and married me to me that is a gift
StephenP (m)
A massage when my whole body ached the shit out of me.
ibkaye (f)
nothing big, something small like say one hundred million pounds, something along those lines, just a little summink summink 
welli (f)
iby i hope you ve prepared my gift for tomorrow. 
ibkaye (f)
make sure that you parry like a rockstar! 
jennykadry (f)
Posted by: StephenPA massage when my whole body ached the shit out of me.
stephen where is cadet,ive been looking for her
StephenP (m)
I have no idea, Jenny.