Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 15, 2008, 11:03 PM
250359 members and 149128 Topics
Latest Member: FructJitoCict
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Programming  |  Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?  (Read 341 views)
aphoe (m)
Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« on: May 23, 2008, 02:40 PM »

Hello everyone. one of the reasons people come to forum is to share ideas, give personal opinions on issues and help one anther as may apply.

there is this Typing work online by a guy called ajani samuel. you have to pay him N5k to enter the program. i was interested and paid N5k into his account. from what he posted and all we discussed online via yahoo messenger, i am just  to register and he sends the jobs to me. but what he  gave me 3 docs that explains something else. when we met online this morning, i told him that i have read the documents, and asked for what next, he told me to read them again.

i will keep you guys posted on the whole issue as time goes on. just contact me before you make any move.

NOTE: It is still very early to conclude that Ajani Samuel (and any other person thats advertising such programs) is a fraud. i am just sharing my experience hoping that others will read and make a decision after more thoughts and pondering on my experience. After all great things have small beginnings


aphoextra@yahoo.co.uk
08058562158

PS: i am attaching a copy of my I'm with Ajani Samuel with this thread. if you can't see it you can mail me. i'll send them to you

ajani_IM.zip
* ajani_IM.zip (3.36 KB - downloaded )
U1 (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #1 on: May 27, 2008, 09:11 AM »

Hello there, I once made a post related to the type online business by this Ajani of a guy. Below is the link, go check it:

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=110888.msg2233113#msg2233113  Cool
Vuitton (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #2 on: June 03, 2008, 12:50 PM »

please give us mo info on these online jobs Wink
webguru
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #3 on: June 07, 2008, 04:16 PM »

haba, aphoe Grin

never pay to work for someone
faoni572 (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #4 on: June 12, 2008, 02:37 PM »

aphoe, i read the conversation between the two of u in the attachment u provided and to my understanding u have already been scammed. i will take it as a lesson too.
@tomX (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #5 on: June 12, 2008, 06:35 PM »

While it's not completely clear from the wordings of the text that it's a scam, the attitude Ajani seems to be putting up after you paid him does smacks of a scam. If you had doubts, it should be his job to reasure you.
You on the other hand should at least have given him the benefit of the doubt in your last chat session and re-read the manual. You might have missed something or mis-interpreted something in there.

I realy hope the whole thing works out well mostly because I believe in a Nigeria where people will feel secure doing bussiness online. But experiences like this sort of throws the spanner in the works.

You may also post the manual in question so we can go through it.

@U1, I tried going to the link you posted but I got an error message saying the page is missing. It must have contained some realy intresting insights.

@aphoe, when you wish to transact any cash bussiness with some one online, always exercise maximum discretion. It's better to err on the side of caution.

I wish you all the best.
aphoe (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #6 on: June 20, 2008, 05:07 PM »

@webguru
Thanks for the advice, pal! though it is coming very late. i have already fell into the ditch

@faoni572
i have been scammed. but at least i have learnt my lessons,  if you fool me once, you are the fool. if you fool me twice then i am the fool,  that was a quote i read on my sec school wall long time ago

@tomX
well, i don't think i want to send the manual online, just in case of any,  ( i believe u understand) but trust me, i have read them again and again. no sense. as a matter of fact, the content of the manuals is exactly what that bloke has been posting on nairaland.com.
its like i paid for all his adverts. because he sent the same adverts to me as manual
rancetech (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #7 on: June 23, 2008, 01:39 PM »

I really didn't quite get the gist, did you pay him to work for him or to get information on where to work online? Why I'm asking is that I'm an information marketer and I advertise on this forum and I have a lot of clients. So I wouldn't want a situation whereby somebody will spoil our reputation. Did he not offer a money-back guarantee? Let me meet this guy please. I hate scammers, they disgust me a lot. So make proper investigations before you label him a scammer. If you are looking to work at home like, typing, writing articles for companies, replying emails, designing websites, etc. you can email me and I will show you how. David Osajie, rancetech@yahoo.com
aphoe (m)
Re: Ajani Samuel & Type Work Online, Is It A Fraud?
« #8 on: June 23, 2008, 02:30 PM »

i think you really have to read our chat on yahoo messenger i attached to this post to understand the whole thing. he sent me junks as manual after i paid N5,000.00 into his oceanic account.

if you want to show me how to make cash on part-time basis, send a mail to aphoextra@yahoo.co.uk. i hope i don't have to pay for another 'manual' again
 I Need Help On Dhtml  Open Source Banking Application?  Sql Tutorials  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.