Ms .net Core - Mcad-mcsd, E-books In .chm Format

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 24, 2008, 10:09 PM
223351 members and 126753 Topics
Latest Member: priyan
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  Technology  |  Programming  |  Ms .net Core - Mcad-mcsd, E-books In .chm Format
Pages: (1) (2) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Ms .net Core - Mcad-mcsd, E-books In .chm Format  (Read 4725 views)
rock2 (m)
Re: Ms .net Core - Mcad-mcsd, E-books In .chm Format
« #32 on: August 18, 2006, 08:31 AM »

Thanks very much parosky!
I got the mail and attachment.
parosky (m)
« #33 on: August 18, 2006, 12:50 PM »

@skima
sorry please, it is supposed to be parosky1@yahoo.com
I'd want the ubuntu but I'm in Abuja and you are probably in Lag. I have version 5.12 yours should be 6.06 (Dapper Drake) since you just got it. Can you tell me some of the differences you've seen? I hope to be able to get it elsewhere.
skima (m)
« #34 on: August 21, 2006, 02:09 PM »

@parosky

I just sent C and C++ ebooks to your mail.

sorry for the delay
parosky (m)
« #35 on: August 21, 2006, 05:05 PM »

@skima
Thanks I just saw them. I'll get back to you regarding them.
pfowighz (m)
« #36 on: August 29, 2006, 11:50 AM »

Skima, abeg when u going to upload the others? Are they ready? esp the Java, php, asp You mentioned. :\
skima (m)
« #37 on: August 29, 2006, 12:34 PM »

Sorry for the delay, 

I just sent u C#.net

Never uploaded the rest.
dag (m)
« #38 on: August 29, 2006, 07:54 PM »

hi paroski i really really need those books on mcsd would deeply appreciate it if you send them to my email add:
tolofaridagogo@yahoo.com. i would like to commend u too for your gesture. ive some cool .net books for any one intersted, including fransesco belena's programming visual basic .net 2003, great stuff. please would need the books again thanks
skima (m)
« #39 on: August 30, 2006, 08:47 PM »

The file fro the JAVA is too big,  10mb its taking long time to upload.

But all the same Ill upload it and send it asap.
pfowighz (m)
« #40 on: August 31, 2006, 01:30 PM »

Yap Skima; I got the c.net. Thanks a LOT!

And I thought there was some attachment uploading website s/one was making noise about?
skima (m)
« #41 on: September 02, 2006, 11:11 AM »

@pfowighz
i just sent u php ebook.
ikbalouch
« #42 on: September 07, 2006, 11:52 AM »

can some one please e-mail me the book.

ma e-mail is ikbalouch@yahoo.com

thanks in Advance
meetme (m)
« #43 on: September 21, 2006, 09:34 AM »

I was searching for it from last three days,
Thanks a ton, , I have just down loaded it,  Smiley
TwoFace
« #44 on: September 26, 2006, 10:06 AM »

Hi there,

Seems the verification image is blocked on our server for Rapidshare, could you please send me the files?

xander.pascal@gmail.com

Thanks in advance,

Xander
peclint
« #45 on: September 30, 2006, 12:40 AM »

please send to me too  peclint@gmail.com
fbo
« #46 on: October 17, 2006, 08:05 PM »

can you send this e-book, please?

francis2301@gmail.com

thanks
williamnow
« #47 on: November 11, 2006, 01:31 AM »

[b][/b]DEAR,
PEASE I HAVE NOT GOT THE IP OR PREMIUM ACCOUNT TO VIEW YOUR FILE.PLEASE CAN YOU SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL "better_william@yahoo.com".
THANKS.
lahorian
« #48 on: June 14, 2007, 07:24 PM »

Hi there,

I was wondering that if this ebook  for MCAD-MCSD (Exam 70-300) still available?
If yes, could you please send me justgotu@hotmail.com

£@hori@n
zero_ziros
« #49 on: July 22, 2008, 09:54 AM »

hi all please send me the files of mcsd/mcad certifications @ : zero_ziros@yahoo.fr.
thanks for help.
 Junit: How To Set Classpath On Windows Xp  Squid Proxy Server Configuration  Java Has Failed!  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.