A Virgin Got Pregnant. How Come?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 03:48 PM
223837 members and 127152 Topics
Latest Member: D-9ice
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Romance  |  Sexuality (Moderators: mukina2, iice)  |  A Virgin Got Pregnant. How Come?
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: A Virgin Got Pregnant. How Come?  (Read 18364 views)
Cleofel (f)
Re: A Virgin Got Pregnant. How Come?
« #96 on: August 03, 2006, 01:42 AM »

WITH GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE
Reverend (m)
« #97 on: August 03, 2006, 01:03 PM »

Quote from: Cleofel on August 03, 2006, 01:42 AM

WITH GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE

Please give us a few examples. I am very interested to see what he actually does?
Cleofel (f)
« #98 on: August 03, 2006, 06:27 PM »

GOD CAN DO MIRACLES,HE  CAN DO EVEN THE IMPOSSIBLE.
THIS TOPIC IS QUIET SURPRISING BUT IF You REALLY BELIEVE IN GOD You WILL KNOW THAT HE CAN DO ALL THINGS
zebudaya (m)
« #99 on: August 03, 2006, 11:23 PM »

Which freaking miracle's did you read the topic The dude was playing and performing sexual acts with his girlfriend, although he claims he did not insert his privates into her vagina. she can get pregnant is semen from pre-come gets into her maybe on his fingers and then inside her.

If God is performing miracles I am very sure the man and woman would be pure.
Cleofel (f)
« #100 on: August 03, 2006, 11:31 PM »

whatever u may think but i still believe in god
Damest09 (f)
« #101 on: August 03, 2006, 11:32 PM »

In this world, anything can happen.
Cleofel (f)
« #102 on: August 03, 2006, 11:33 PM »

Cool Cool Cool
zebudaya (m)
« #103 on: August 03, 2006, 11:44 PM »

Thou shall not use the name of God in vain
Cleofel (f)
« #104 on: August 03, 2006, 11:54 PM »

plz who is using god's name in vain?
zebudaya (m)
« #105 on: August 04, 2006, 12:08 AM »

you.
Seun (m)
« #106 on: August 04, 2006, 12:33 AM »

THis is not a miracle.  It's adultery.  Most people here believe in God just as you do.
Cleofel (f)
« #107 on: August 04, 2006, 01:39 AM »

i didnt mean to use god's name in vain but if i did then i think i have to ask 4 4giveness frm god
wasty (f)
« #108 on: August 04, 2006, 03:36 PM »

has my girl cleo said with GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE o maybe the girl want in contact with a sperm without nowing she touch her private parts
zebudaya (m)
« #109 on: August 04, 2006, 05:43 PM »

Quote from: wasty on August 04, 2006, 03:36 PM
has my girl cleo said with GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE o maybe the girl want in contact with a sperm without nowing she touch her private parts

and what does that have to do with God. If you worship God faithfully what would you be doing near a privates when you are not married to its owner?
wasty (f)
« #110 on: August 04, 2006, 09:17 PM »

that's why i said maybe Huh Huh and anything can happend, u know how
many people are not married but have seen a privates before,
ikamefa (f)
« #111 on: August 04, 2006, 09:29 PM »

Quote from: zebudaya on August 04, 2006, 05:43 PM

and what does that have to do with God. If you worship God faithfully what would you be doing near a privates when you are not married to its owner?

Grin  Grin  Grin
idiot (m)
« #112 on: August 05, 2006, 06:30 PM »

you could be a nurse washing the body of a patient who has lost all ability to take care of himself.
nike4luv (f)
« #113 on: August 05, 2006, 06:43 PM »

oyun emi mimo ni  Cheesy, abeg don't kidd yoself
cutiee_xx (f)
« #114 on: August 09, 2006, 10:55 AM »

na wa 4 una o
na me kon start this Jesus talk so. Anyway,
Quote from: idiot on August 05, 2006, 06:30 PM
you could be a nurse washing the body of a patient who has lost all ability to take care of himself.
is that a bad thing, u know people do it as a profession, they're called carers i think, and what about if this person is your family, father or so? Smiley Smiley Cool
carmelily (f)
« #115 on: August 09, 2006, 07:15 PM »

@cutie_xx
 u missed the joke! Grin
naija_diva (f)
« #116 on: August 09, 2006, 07:32 PM »

you can be a virgin and still get pregnant if you go to a doctor and have a sperm injected into you.
zebudaya (m)
« #117 on: August 09, 2006, 11:00 PM »

and why would you get sperm injected in you if you don't request for invitro fertilization?
cutiee_xx (f)
« #118 on: August 10, 2006, 10:08 AM »

@ carmelily  Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy i feel u now
sweetberry (f)
« #119 on: August 10, 2006, 11:48 PM »

u sure money no pass doc hand Grin because baby everyone know that IT'S NOT POSSIBLE 2 be a virgin and still be pregnant. d only exception is MARY ( THE MOTHER OF JESUS) &  God even told joseph that the job was already done 4 him. so sit your girl down & tell her 2 get her story straight or think bac 2 a day u lot came home drunk & maybe sometink happened : Grin. because u need to remove that theory that u cud be a virgin and pregnant @ d same time
Reverend (m)
« #120 on: August 11, 2006, 12:28 PM »

no exceptions, not even mary!
zebudaya (m)
« #121 on: August 11, 2006, 05:22 PM »

you this sango worshipper you don come again Angry
must_a_far
« #122 on: August 11, 2006, 05:41 PM »

why on earth would u bash the bishop and not clean up your hands and use that same semen laced hand to FingerUCK her. now u see the result of your dirty habits don't u Grin and no be say them no teach u say make u wash hand when u done.

technically she is still a virgin because your penetrometer didnt go in. if she is not then any female who hasnt had sex before and has used a tampon can be consider disvirgined by a tampon.

all y'all shouldnt mind some of the aforeSAID i'm hyper and i feel like running my mouth.
cutiee_xx (f)
« #123 on: August 15, 2006, 11:34 AM »

na una sabi! Grin Wink
woleprof (m)
« #124 on: October 12, 2006, 08:54 AM »

holy jeeeeeeeeeeeezzzz Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
kennygee (f)
« #125 on: October 12, 2006, 01:44 PM »

i would have also called her virgin mary if i did not know or heard such experiece.this girl got pregnant and she was still a virgin(docor confirmed),the doctor said she might have gotten pregnant through the use of public toilets or something like that.
woleprof (m)
« #126 on: October 12, 2006, 02:06 PM »

let the doctor explain further plz
cutiee_xx (f)
« #127 on: October 12, 2006, 04:58 PM »

this story pass me, no bi small o!!!!!!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Thin Girls With Big Ass  My Sex Diary  Young Boys Dating 'Sugar Mommies'  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.