|
U1 (m)
|
This is to warn unsuspecting victims about the fraudulent activities of www.goldlinkup.com, they claim to be a reputable e-currency exchanger but no they are not, they are frauds. I'm one of their recent victims, so beware! I also found out that they have duped some others before, you can verify that on Igoldforum by searching for them. So, if you come across any of these information below anywhere, RUN! Domain Name: GOLDLINKUP.COM Registrant: Doyen Hosting Services Cyprian Manasseh ( doyenhost@yahoo.com) 8101 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel Maryland,20707 US Tel. +001.8663009401 Creation Date: 11-Jul-2007 Expiration Date: 11-Jul-2009 Domain servers in listed order: ns2.micfo.com ns1.micfo.com Administrative Contact: Doyen Hosting Services Cyprian Manasseh ( doyenhost@yahoo.com) 8101 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel Maryland,20707 US Tel. +001.8663009401 Technical Contact: Doyen Hosting Services Cyprian Manasseh ( doyenhost@yahoo.com) 8101 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel Maryland,20707 US Tel. +001.8663009401 Billing Contact: Doyen Hosting Services Cyprian Manasseh ( doyenhost@yahoo.com) 8101 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel Maryland,20707 US Tel. +001.8663009401 Status:ACTIVE
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
U1 (m)
|
Thanks for your concern, Onyxgirl, it wasn't much but it came at a wrong time.
|
|
|
|
|
|
meekm
|
Even an infant would realise you are using old business tactics to denigrate your competitor so that people will start patronising you. The same thing you and your cohorts did to www.goldkobo.com. Come on bros, it's high time we start doing business in Nigeria the right way. If you doubt what i'm saying, just type any business name here and ask forum members (or some crooks) to post negative information about that name. I guarantee you, within a week, the internet will floating with those negative info whenever someone types that name. Do not bring harm to nairaland.com by posting info that could be used for litigation here. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
jamace (m)
|
Even an infant would realise you are using old business tactics to denigrate your competitor so that people will start patronising you. The same thing you and your cohorts did to www.goldkobo.com. Come on bros, it's high time we start doing business in Nigeria the right way. If you doubt what i'm saying, just type any business name here and ask forum members (or some crooks) to post negative information about that name. I guarantee you, within a week, the internet will floating with those negative info whenever someone types that name. Do not bring harm to nairaland.com by posting info that could be used for litigation here.  Are you saying that U1 is telling a cock and bull story? Please explain why it is a PHD (Pull Him Down) story.
|
|
|
|
|
|