I Need To Get Over My Fear

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: November 22, 2008, 05:39 PM
263985 members and 160987 Topics
Latest Member: esolving
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Nairaland (Moderator: Shaz)  |  I Need To Get Over My Fear
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: I Need To Get Over My Fear  (Read 158 views)
Cayon (f)
I Need To Get Over My Fear
« on: September 28, 2008, 04:40 PM »

Why everytime Seun log on I feel scared? I don't know but he is very intimidating.  For some reason when he logs on I feel kind of funny so I log off and run to hide.  Then i'll wait until he is gone Grin Grin 

Does this ever happen to anyone else but me?
rokiatu (f)
Re: I Need To Get Over My Fear
« #1 on: September 28, 2008, 04:42 PM »

Quote from: Cayon on September 28, 2008, 04:40 PM
Why everytime Seun log on I feel scared? I don't know but he is very intimidating. For some reason when he logs on I feel kind of funny so I log off and run to hide. Then i'll wait until he is gone Grin Grin
hahahaha I can't stop
laughing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
why must you fear him? Undecided Undecided
n-guage (m)
« #2 on: September 28, 2008, 04:46 PM »

You really should be scared, the man is a cold-blooded totalitarian straight from the Abacha-Babangida school of thought.
Cayon (f)
« #3 on: September 28, 2008, 06:24 PM »

n-guage

seems like u know him so I am out of the personal attack.  However, I don't think he is all that cold blooded since you were able to write what you wrote.

All i am saying is that many times I want to say what's on my mind but I can't say it when he is around.

Guess I have to get brave like you and rokiatu

Peace and enjoy the rest of your day

tpia
« #4 on: September 29, 2008, 12:13 AM »

maybe you should open a thread for the two of you to chat.

don't know if he'll respond though.

But it might help you get over your apprehension about him. Cheesy Grin

me sef I need to start fearing more people on nairaland.

The only people who scare me right now are the ones who make me jump with fright at their wonderfully daft posts. The way they sound so sure of themselves while typing the highest level of crap, is terrifying.
Cayon (f)
« #5 on: September 29, 2008, 01:41 AM »

Quote from: tpia on September 29, 2008, 12:13 AM

The only people who scare me right now are the ones who make me jump with fright at their wonderfully daft posts. The way they sound so sure of themselves while typing the highest level of crap, is terrifying.
LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin
sima (f)
« #6 on: September 29, 2008, 03:23 AM »

lloll. .  that is funi
i don't get scared of him thou. .  he's just like any oda nl member 2 mi
rokiatu (f)
« #7 on: September 29, 2008, 07:24 AM »

lol good ideal Cheesy Cheesy
SeanT21 (f)
« #8 on: September 29, 2008, 05:34 PM »

haha.

Cayon (f)
« #9 on: September 30, 2008, 11:55 AM »

only if its going to be a moderate chat and you are going to be the moderator. Wink

Cayon (f)
« #10 on: September 30, 2008, 11:57 AM »

Quote from: sima on September 29, 2008, 03:23 AM
lloll. . that is funi
i don't get scared of him thou. . he's just like any oda nl member 2 mi
but seriously, look pon I'm face on his profile, serious face eh?. I'm look a likkle like mi brudder
idupaul
« #11 on: September 30, 2008, 12:00 PM »

@ cayon

are u hitting on seun?  hmm this is some rare style u using here.
Cayon (f)
« #12 on: September 30, 2008, 12:33 PM »

idupaul

get a grip of yourself baby.  I for 1 don't date younger man.  And my brother behaviour is a solid reason why i kind of don't want to date a Nigerian.

Also if i want something I go for it.  I don't chicken out.  meaning had I any interest in seun, I say it strait up. 

Have a bless day. 
Cayon (f)
« #13 on: September 30, 2008, 02:29 PM »

well i take back the part about dating a Nigerian  Wink but i still stand by the other part of my email
jay bee (m)
« #14 on: September 30, 2008, 02:32 PM »

@Cayon
Some of us r good peeps u know
Cayon (f)
« #15 on: October 01, 2008, 11:31 AM »

Quote from: jay bee on September 30, 2008, 02:32 PM
@Cayon
Some of us r good peeps u know
I know that - why I took back my words

Well, i am off 2 work now. Have a blessed day
 Please Give Us Nairaland Chatroom!  Beware: 419 Scam On Nairaland  Reorganizing The Forum  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.