2X
We have been talking about different artist, actors and actresses. Now lets find out who nigeria's best music producer is. Here are some few names i can think of to help us. Cash 11 Nelson Brown Don Jazzy Joe kenny OJB Paul play Cobhams Dr Frabz Jeremiah Gyang Ikechukwu
Seun (m)
The only one I know is Paul Play, so I guess he has to be the best! 
sebi (m)
It would have to be between Don Jazzy, Cobhams and Gyang.
gbengaijot (m)
I think we tend to choose the best by looking at their popularity. Nigerian producers also double up as beatsmith and beatmakerz. If you are to look at the best beatmakers, then i think Jeremiah Gyang and those guys that produced SOULE under COllosal entertainment are simply da best.
If you talk about concept, then J. Gyang and Don Jazzy stands out.
dice (m)
did you forget to mention ID Cabassa?
casper (m)
cabbassa is a devil men,
dice (m)
ID CABASSA IS THE BEST PRODUCER, You guys should watch out
samsick
the best is no doubt cobhams
sony music finest
mycc (m)
wole oni is versatile. he is d best.
Hugoboi (m)
I'd take OJB any day,He's Naija"s Irv Gotti if u ask me!!
kitaun (m)
straight one between Paul Play and Don Jazzy 
sjayking (m)
Cobhams will be it
tosinadeda (m)
can seun please open a poll for us
as for me its got to be the jigga himself ojb
starlizzy (f)
There is a difference between one that is gifted in producing music and one who learnt producing.Wole Oni is a Music producer who is gifted,so that is what makes him different from all others.In otherwords,He is Nigeria's best. Vivbabe.
starlizzy (f)
Of every work i see and of every music i hear,His piece of art is simply divine. Thank God for making him such a Master piece in this generation. who is this genius, no one else than Wole Oni. from victor keyz.
creamofluv
This goes to you starlizzy, Before you can be a great producer, remember you gotta learn, Even if your parents lives in a music world, if your mother and dadda are both musical talented, that doesnt mean you don't learn to become a producer.
So been gifted don't mean u bring it from heaven and get your ass on MPC, and Korg and start Making some beats, nah you learn.
layemmy (m)
the best producer in nigeria is OJB AND COHBAMS this 2 stands out and like midas any artiste they touch turns to gold
afrochic
cobhams by along way,
starlizzy (f)
whatever! Point made! Wole ONi stands out ! he produced meaningful songs, like, tosin martins( olo mi), lara george(ijoba orun), folake( kosobabire) ,alot more.
starlizzy (f)
am not planning to be a music producer, but if i see one, i appreciate them. apart from wole, then cobams. Those are the two i respect them most.
babaearly
please who produced Gongo Aso?
any one who makes beat here holla, i produce with FL7.
powerofmap (m)
Id Cabasa and Cobs
t-rex007 (m)
cobahms all da way
meekas (m)
I give it to Cobhams
gafstudios (m)
Cobahms and Cabasa, where u put puffy t sef
mycc (m)
wole oni is the man. have you heard the IGWE album by 'MIDNIGHT CREW' ? i give it to that guy.
2makeit (m)
Guys hold it please!!!!!!!!!! i want us to look at this very well talking about best producer is not fair at all because all of them are good and lets stop the comparism.