Who Are You?

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: July 26, 2008, 11:27 PM
223933 members and 127262 Topics
Latest Member: novelmica
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Who Are You?
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Who Are You?  (Read 1295 views)
misright (f)
Who Are You?
« on: July 14, 2006, 06:49 PM »

who are you is a question that demands more than an answer in fact, it demands yr name, what u are and for all your identity.

no i don't think am looking stupid to say am MISRIGHT by name and lots more u would imagine. who are you??
Greatpeter (m)
Re: Who Are You?
« #1 on: July 15, 2006, 06:32 PM »

I am who I am!
retro (f)
« #2 on: July 15, 2006, 09:11 PM »

I'm me, I guess. The bitch next door.
Deep Soul (f)
« #3 on: July 19, 2006, 10:54 AM »

I am The One
LiquidMind (m)
« #4 on: July 19, 2006, 09:27 PM »

I  am  me  Shocked    Shocked    Shocked
eveseh (f)
« #5 on: July 20, 2006, 01:17 AM »

am eve Grin
cdlight (m)
« #6 on: July 20, 2006, 04:40 PM »

you are what you think you are, nobody can tell you who you are
but it is a fact that you and i are the "GOD" the organised religious people worship
Shocked
Oracle (m)
« #7 on: July 21, 2006, 12:10 AM »

THE ORACLE
ukor (m)
« #8 on: July 22, 2006, 08:40 AM »

oracle, have u ever heard someone say he is that u are??
naija_diva (f)
« #9 on: July 24, 2006, 08:31 PM »

i am your father!!!
shawna (f)
« #10 on: July 24, 2006, 08:32 PM »

good one  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Rhodalyn (f)
« #11 on: July 24, 2006, 08:34 PM »

I'm Rhodalyn Of Course, who else Could i and would i eva wonna be?!?!?
i Love been me, Rhodalyn Kiss

@Retro
nice One babes Wink
mukina2 (f)
« #12 on: July 24, 2006, 08:38 PM »

am muki the best ,the great. Kiss Tongue
crito (m)
« #13 on: July 24, 2006, 11:16 PM »

simply crito.
soulpatrol (f)
« #14 on: July 27, 2006, 06:35 PM »

Ayam who Ayam. Who Ayu??
smartsoft (m)
« #15 on: July 28, 2006, 06:56 PM »

I'm Uche, nobody is me,nobody can ever be me,
iice (f)
« #16 on: July 29, 2006, 05:02 PM »

I am she who is herself Wink
kitaun (m)
« #17 on: July 29, 2006, 06:14 PM »

MY SIGNATURE SAYS IT ALL
KAG (f)
« #18 on: July 29, 2006, 10:37 PM »

Madam, I'm Adam
eveseh (f)
« #19 on: July 29, 2006, 10:41 PM »

am Eve
2cantango (f)
« #20 on: July 30, 2006, 01:35 PM »

I am ME! Cheesy - a child of God, a mother, a fiance ( soon to become a wife Cheesy ), a friend - I am many things. Cool
Fimmy (m)
« #21 on: July 30, 2006, 02:32 PM »

im me
Hartman DA descendant
hayprof (m)
« #22 on: July 30, 2006, 05:31 PM »

I'm da prof!
Cleofel (f)
« #23 on: August 27, 2006, 05:04 AM »

i am me,myself and i
Wumine (f)
« #24 on: September 03, 2006, 05:16 PM »

i am Smiley
nike4luv (f)
« #25 on: September 03, 2006, 05:44 PM »

i am ARMANDO ELIANDRO ESTRADA!  Tongue

or u can call me nike4luv  Grin
libra_kwee (f)
« #26 on: September 25, 2006, 06:25 PM »

human being duhh dumbass
anniebear (f)
« #27 on: September 26, 2006, 01:18 PM »

i am just me
needeeg (m)
« #28 on: September 26, 2006, 06:23 PM »

same as you're (human being)
crazykid (m)
« #29 on: September 30, 2006, 05:09 PM »

I am a human being created with the likeness
of God.
so you see, i resamble God.  Grin Grin Grin
Alexos (m)
« #30 on: September 30, 2006, 08:48 PM »

I am who GOD say I am.

You can't know who you really are, you can only, *didnt get the right word*
b and b
« #31 on: May 26, 2007, 01:10 AM »

Grin Grin Grin Grin e don be for u. Grin Grin Grin
 20 And Under?sign In Here  2fine4u: Holla At Shishi Biggs!  How Can You Connect Your Satellite Decoder To Your Dvd Player  Page 2
Pages: (1) (2) (3) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google

Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Jobs (2) Career Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.