Hello Nairalanders In Cananda

A Member? Please Login  
type your username and password to login
Date: October 10, 2008, 10:14 PM
248546 members and 147372 Topics
Latest Member: kenteck
Nairaland [Nigerian Forum] Home Help Search Who is currently online? Login Register
Nairaland Forum  |  General Discussion  |  Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
Pages: (1) Go Down Send this topic Notify of replies
Author Topic: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda  (Read 258 views)
mrtee (m)
Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« on: July 23, 2006, 01:43 PM »

hi nairalanders in Canada,please i need information about a company, i intend doing business with.This company is located in Toronto, they deal on selling Diamonds. here is their contact:Canadian Diamond Traders Inc. Head Quarters

 ADDRESS:
5145 STEELES AVE W
SUITE D802
TORONTO ON M9L 1R5
CANADA

TELEPHONE: 416-742-2280

FACSIMILE:   416-742-0557
TOLL FREE:   1:800-692-0750
HOURS OF OPERATION
MONDAY TO FRIDAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM EST

I want to know if they are real, because a freind in UK told me about them and the business they do is quite rewarding.thanks you can reply me @ wealthzone42@yahoo.com, thanks in anticipation!
lauryn (f)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #1 on: July 23, 2006, 04:07 PM »

I know Steeles avenue, but u gotta have the major intersection. And I believe the phone number/ area code should be 4 1 6 not 461.
SvS (f)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #2 on: July 23, 2006, 04:08 PM »

i think shawna is from canada
lauryn (f)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #3 on: July 23, 2006, 04:09 PM »

yea she is, but she aint in Toronto.
SvS (f)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #4 on: July 23, 2006, 04:10 PM »

uh ok
@lauryn,did u  c a change in my username Grin
mrtee (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #5 on: July 23, 2006, 11:12 PM »

please i need this information about the company,just to be sure they exist and are doing the diamond business in canada,before i transact with them, naija guys in Canada make u una assit me abeg!!
diddy4 (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #6 on: July 24, 2006, 05:01 AM »

we got some canadians here, you guys should help the guy now.
JosBoy4Lif (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #7 on: July 24, 2006, 08:45 AM »

hey here is some links
i don't know if it helps tho

http://www.freewebs.com/yannapro/
http://www.starscreation.com/
http://diamondtradersgroup.com/aboutcdt.html

To me it looks like a scam
mrtee (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #8 on: July 24, 2006, 09:30 AM »

Na waooo, so there is no Niga person wey dey Canada(Toronto) to just call the office or go to the area and find out if the company truely exist. My fellow Asian online entreprenuers friends are already in the business but as a Niga person i want to be sure before i introduce it to my fellow Niga people.
ABEG make una respond.

@josboy4lif
Since you are in Toronto can u please do me the favour of making the inquiry and finding out for me plssssssss.The stories of pepole making money buying& trading Diamond is quite interesting, so abeg help find out.thanks.
mrtee (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Canada
« #9 on: July 26, 2006, 07:06 PM »

na waaoooo! so no body dey canada for this forum, for 2days now simple inquiry to confirm about CANADIAN DIAMOND COMPANY nobody answered .its not fair!!!oooo.its only an inquiry not more. na waaoooo!
debosky (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #10 on: July 28, 2006, 12:38 AM »

dude ur spelling of canada on the thread name was wrong, maybe thats why folks aint responding  Grin Grin

besides lauryn and josboy responded get the cross street and she'll be able to tell u more. i suspect it might be a scam too.
mrtee (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #11 on: July 29, 2006, 04:50 PM »

@debosky ,
thanks for the correction, but i believe anyone can understand i meant canada,anyway, i have gotten the result i want ,its not scam, i met a Nigerian in Lagos who is into the diamond business and has been paid twice($6000).i have already registered thanks, they are real, registered with the America chanmber of commerce in Canada.
Badman888 (m)
Re: Hello Nairalanders In Cananda
« #12 on: July 29, 2006, 04:59 PM »

I think its probably a scam, but since you said you know someone then you can try calling them, thats the best way to find out if they exist or not, if you got google earth you can try using its postal code and address to see if its the company.
 My Birthday, A Unique Day(14th Jan)!  Its Ma Birthday!  Does Anyone Know About One Miss Ifeoma Ohia Please?  Page 2
Pages: (1) Go Up Send Topic to Friend by E-mail Reply 
Google
 
Web www.nairaland.com
Sections: TV/Movies (2) Music/Radio (2) Celebrities Job Talk Jobs/Vacancies (2) Career Talk Romance Books Politics Sports Fashion Travel
Health Schooling Religion General(2) Business Webmaster Programming Computers Phones Cars & Trucks

Links: Page1 Page2 Page3 Page4 Page5 Page6 Page7 Page8 Page9 Page10

Nairaland is owned by Oluwaseun Osewa
Nairaland Forum | Powered by SMF 1.0.12.
© 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.